Booth-o-Rama Photobooths
Modern Photo Booth Rentals
    59 Reviews
Silver Spring, MD 20901  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (59)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shameka 10 Reviews
Booth-o-Rama provided the photo booth for our wedding in October 2013. Daniel and his team were extremely professional and they arrived early to set up. All of our guest loved the photo booth and we were surprised that so many people across generations used it! It was definitely a nice touch that helped keep our friends and family entertained during the cocktail hour and part of the reception.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Booth o Rama was a huge hit at our wedding!! So many people loaded up with props and crammed in the booth. Even my grandmother, who HATES photos, joined in on the fun! The photos turned out awesome and everyone was so excited to share them!! Guests loved the double prints and the scrapbook idea!!

Daniel was great to work with! He's so well organized and made sure everything was set up! He communicates so well that I didn't feel the need to check-in or worry about coordinating details with him. I just knew everything would be perfect! I recommend him to anyone and everyone that listens!!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Booth-o-Rama was a discretionary add in after we saw how our budget was faring. Best decision ever!! Daniel is great in answering questions and made the decision to book very easy. We did a standard booth for 4 hours and got double prints, one for our guests to use in signing our guest book and the other as their wedding favor. We used a scrapbook for our guestbook and bought supplies like markers and a dotglue runner. It turned out amazing. And we owe Booth-o-Rama for that. They had two guys onsite who helped our guests 'sign' the book as well as using our sign from the wedding and our photobooth strip to create a cover page. We even ran out of the glue and they had backup so our guests could continue to fill in the book. We wouldn't have even remembered to do a session ourselves if they hadn't reminded us. The booth is very large and our guests thoroughly enjoyed themselves (as evidenced by their photos!). Fantastic job Booth-o-Rama! Highly recommend!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We booked Booth-o-Rama as a surprise gift for my friend Jen’s wedding, and I’m so happy we did! They were outstanding! The best vendor there. Hands down. I really liked the look and quality of their photos too, especially with the red background. It really makes the photos pop!

Daniel the owner was so easy to work with. He answered all my questions very quickly and made the booking process seamless.

For the wedding day, Sebastian was the manager and Santiago was the assistant. They arrived early and were dressed in full suits. I was really impressed. They setup the photo booth very fast! It was all completed during cocktail hour. Beth at the Antrim 1844 Country House and her staff were really great at helping with the surprise too. I love how they all worked together to make it perfect for Jen. Sebastian and Santiago were so friendly to everyone and helped all the guests get in and out of the booth, and helped the guests put their prints in the guestbook. It was great there was two of them since the booth was so busy.

The guests had such a blast! It was going non-stop from the time it opened till it ended, and I’m so happy we got an additional hour, double prints, props, and the guestbook. My friend Jen was so happy she got to keep the guestbook at the end. I was pleased with the quality of the prints as well. Jen said she really cracked up later seeing all of her co-workers letting loose in the booth. I’m so happy we got it for her, and went with Booth-o-Rama. We still have our photo strip hanging up on our fridge! Thanks to Daniel and his amazing team!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rebecca 3 Reviews
I had an amazing experience with Booth-O-Rama at my wedding! It was one of the last vendors that I booked, and I'm so happy I did it! My guests were entertained all night, and I was left with an incredible keepsake--as it served as my sign-in book as well. Daniel, Estaban, and team were extremely easy to work with and I was very happy with the end result!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you're looking for a photobooth for your wedding, Booth-o-Rama is definitely who you want to go with! I got their information from a close family friend for my wedding reception and I am so happy with their services. Daniel always responded to my emails promptly and was very helpful. The photoboth was a huge hit at the reception. They came in, set it up, and were there the entire time to help out. I couldn't have asked for a better experience :)
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Booth-o-Rama was absolutely perfect at our wedding! Everyone had so much fun with the photobooth...to this day, our friends and family are still talking about it! Booth-o-Rama provides a top quality photobooth with highly entertaining extras (props box, guestbook, etc.) I cannot recommend Booth-o-Rama highly enough.
Wedding: 12/29/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tim 9 Reviews
The team at Booth o Rama was so great to work with! It was extremely easy to book the date, and they were able to customize the color of the curtain to match the decor of our room. The team arrived on time to set up the booth, and everything was ready to go exactly on time, and the booth was smoothly run throughout the evening. The booth came with two assistants who were there to make sure everything was running correctly, and they also helped to get our guests excited about using the photo booth.

We ended up providing our own props and scrapbook, however they did offer to provide those items for an extra fee. We used the photo booth as our guestbook, and all of the photos printed in duplicate, so one copy could be taped into the guestbook, and the guests could take the other copy home with them. They also upload all of the photos to a password protected web gallery (the website and password is printed on the photos themselves) so you and guests can download all of the photos in high res.

The booth was a hit with the guests, I can't recommend it enough!!!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Priti 4 Reviews
Ben with Booth-o-Rama really worked hard at our wedding! He made our reception a hit! People LOVED the photobooth and the guestbook! Most importantly, WE loved all the pictures! Memories we will never forget :) He was an amazing vendor to work with! He was always kind and patient with us! We highly receommend him! :)
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was on the fence about whether to spend the extra money on a photo booth for our budget wedding, but I don't regret it one bit! I checked out several companies and decided to go with Booth-O-Rama based on the reviews (some of the other photo booth companies had reviews saying they didn't show up or were quite late). Their estimate was slightly higher than the competition, but the quality of service I received was more than worth it. These guys are TOP NOTCH. We had excellent communication with Daniel prior to the event, they arrived on time and set up in a jiffy. The attendants attracted people to the booth and kept things moving. We loved the prop box full of adhesive mustaches, furry hats, big sunglasses, and feather boas (and more!). Our guests ranged in age from 5 months to 93 years and they all had a blast in the photo booth!
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kim 5 Reviews
We loved our photobooth! Our guests loved our photobooth! It was SO much fun. There was always a line for it, and it was a great place for our guests to mingle. Daniel was very responsive and professional before the wedding, and the operators on the day of were just perfect. They were fun and friendly and encouraged our guests to leave us messages in the photobook. While I'm excited for my professional pictures, I still think the photobooth book will be my favorite keepsake. It really showed all of our guests personalities. My only regret is that I didn't get in the booth enough!! I highly recommend Booth-o-Rama!
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Daniel was FANTASTIC to work with! We selected the smaller photobooth, and it fit right into our art gallery space. Booth-o-Rama was a hit! Our guests loved the prop box, which was full of crazy hats, glasses, mustaches, and other fun items (most of which ended up on the dancefloor or disappeared by the end of the night). I've received so much feedback on how much everyone loved the booth and how much fun they had with it! Daniel even helped my grandparents get their own shots - he was so patient and kind. My husband and I had a ball looking through the scrapbook late night - it such a fantastic memoir of our wedding. All of the photos were online the following day - of course they immediately started showing up on Facebook :) I couldn't recommend Daniel and Booth-o-Rama more highly! Book them now!
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
My husband I were on the fence about having a photobooth as we weren't sure if it would be in our budget but I am SO GLAD that we decided to have one and even more glad that we used Booth-O-Rama. Of all the vendors that we used for our wedding, Daniel from Booth-O-Rama was the most responsive (no responses > 24 hrs later...most responses usually within the hour!) and most professional. If I have another event with a photobooth, i am definitely using Booth-O-Rama again. My guests had so much fun. THANK YOU!!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were very please with Booth-O-Rama and the quality of photos from the photo booth. Daniel was a pleasure to deal with and was always quick to respond to emails and very helpful. The day of the wedding his staff was on time, set up quietly and efficiently! Our wedding planner, Megan Pollard, from Events in the City has worked with Booth-O-Rama in the past and has high praise for their response times and professionalism. The staff was professionally dressed, well mannered, and very inviting for guests to interact with! I would highly recommend this company.
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The service provided by Booth-o-Rama Photobooths was phenomenal! The picture quality was amazing! The photobooth was not like the cheap photobooth at shopping malls-- the quality was far superior! We decided to have a photobooth at our wedding last minute, and Booth-o-Rama was more than accommodating to all of our needs-- even coming out to our wedding venue a few days prior to the wedding to ensure there was ample space available for the photobooth. The professionalism and service was excellent. My husband and I are really glad we had the photobooth from Booth-o-Rama. If you end up getting a photobooth, go with Booth-o-Rama. You won't regret going with them for sure!
Wedding: 03/31/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My fiance and I booked Booth-o-Rama for our recent wedding and I am so glad we did. The booth was a big hit with all of our guests. Everyone loved using the silly props (hats, glasses, feather boas, a pink flamingo, etc.) to take fun pictures. Even my straight-laced parents and in-laws couldn't wait to take pictures. I think some guests enjoyed the booth more than the actual marriage ceremony! ;) The booth is huge- we fit about ten people in at a time for a few shots. The pictures are of great quality and my fiance and I were able to customize our banner and website password.

Daniel was a pleasure to work with. He's professional, prompt, and friendly. It was a wonderful experience and worth every penny.

The only regret I have is not ordering double prints of the photos my guests took. So I recommend getting the double prints option. You'll want these pictures for years to come! :)
Wedding: 03/10/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
 301-587-3700
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0