Boardwalk Photo Booth Rentals
Serving all of New Jersey, Metro Philadelphia, Delaware, & Maryland
    51 Reviews
NJ
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (51)   Photos   FAQ    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had the photo booth at our wedding and it was exactly what we wanted! The small size of the photo booth is what made me choose them first but I am so happy I did. The attendant was so sweet and excited for us. She made sure to get all our guests to sign our album and even added extra pages to it for us.
We highly recommend using this company for your special occasion!
Wedding: 07/03/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I can't say enough great things about Boardwalk Photo Booth Rentals! From the first
phone call to Scott, he was nothing but helpful and so nice! The day of the wedding, they were there on time, they were friendly, and so helpful! The props were really nice, everything was so clean and looked great!! The photo booth was a big hit with the guests.
The book has some funny and great memories!! If you are looking for a Photo booth this is the place to go!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our photo booth was a HUGE hit! From the get go, Scott was very friendly and responsive, and he was up front about how much time we really needed to rent the photo booth for (and it was less than I thought, so he saved us some money in the process!). He even applied a custom logo to the photo booth strips, which was an awesome touch. The photo booth and props were in great shape, the attendant was prompt, courteous, and professional, and everybody had a blast. What more could you ask for?
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We just had our wedding reception last weekend and we had a great time! We never met the owner of the photo booth and only communicating via the email. Everything went well, we were able to pick the color we like for our backdrop, free scrapbook for the photos, very nice design of the props and most important the price is reasonable. Our photo booth specialist, her name is Leor and she did a excellent job arranging the photos on our scrapbook. Our guest had a great time and love the photo booth . I would definitely recommend this vendor to my friend!

Thank you Scott & Leor for your excellent service :)

Pekky & Jeff
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Boardwalk Photo Booth was one of the best parts of our wedding. The were prompt, professional, and so helpful. Our guests have said that the photo booth was one of the best parts of our wedding. We highly recommend them to anyone who is considering adding this as part of their special day - you will not be disappointed!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chris 2 Reviews
Boardwalk Photo Booth was AMAZING! The entire evening - our daughter's wedding - was made so special and so much fun because of this wonderful group. Gabe who ran the booth was spectacular!! Polite, personable, funny, committed...hard working..we cannot say enough positives about him and Boardwalk. Please, please hire them for your next occasion...it was worth every dollar and then some. The photos were awesome and everybody was so sad when they had to leave. Do not hesitate to hire this group.....it will make your occasion just that much better!!!
Chris from Penn Valley, PA
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I found out about Boardwalk Photo Booth Rentals from a bridal show and they had a very good price compared to other companies. However, that did not diminish the quality of service they provided for our wedding reception. The booth attendant was very pleasant and patient with everyone of all ages. I didn't get any complaints from my guests - only good comments! There were so many props for the guests to choose from, and the size of the booth was perfect, fitting in about 6 adult guests and a little bit more with kids. It felt like a real photo booth! The guest book was so much fun to look through too. Will definitely recommend Boardwalk Photo Booth Rentals again!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
People at my wedding loved the Photo Booth! It was all my guests could talk about! I also loved the photos I got of everyone afterwards, it let me see what i missed all night! These people were great and really helped to make our wedding even more memorable!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The photo booth was a hit at our wedding. The quality of pictures and the props made the photo booth. Everything was exactly what we wanted. Our guests had a great time dressing up and making funny faces in the booth. We got a guest book and a flash drive with all the pictures, and it was so much fun to look at them and see everyone having a good time. Scott at Boardwalk Photo Booth was amazing and I would definitely recommend using them at your event!
Wedding: 10/04/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Deysi 3 Reviews
They were ready on time. Friendly and helpful with all our guest. Everyone love the pictures.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jonathan 2 Reviews
The photo booth was a big hit at the wedding! All of the guests had a great time using it and we really got some fun pictures. The guest book was also a great idea where the guests can sign in the book right next to the pictures they took in the booth. It gives us a nice keepsake and some great memories. Lee was our booth attendant and she was fabulous. Thanks Boardwalk Photo Booth Rentals!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathy 6 Reviews
Boardwalk Photo Booth played a very important part in making my daughter’s wedding a huge success. People of ALL ages loved that they could go through the booth as often as they liked, pose with their friends, wear funny props and have souvenir photos to take home with them. At the same time the attendant created a scrapbook of the photos with personal messages which was given to the bride and groom at the conclusion of the event. Boardwalk Photo Booth is a great choice for making a wedding or party of any kind fun for all. Not everyone enjoys dancing but who wouldn’t love to have a fun experience going into the booth for pictures with friends and family…and at no cost to them! So many people came up to me after the wedding to tell me how much fun they had. I highly recommend Boardwalk Photo Booth for adding the ‘Fun Factor’ to all of your parties and special events.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Boardwalk Photo Booth was awesome! The staff were friendly and helpful. My guests really enjoyed the photo booth at our wedding and had an absolute blast. Not to mention, my husband and I enjoyed having the album to look at the next day and get a good laugh! OVERALL GREAT JOB A++++!
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Frances 3 Reviews
Just wanted to RAVE about Boardwalk Photo Booth Rental's service for my wedding reception in Cape May. Lindsay, the attendant was very cordial and engaging with our guests. We can tell from the lovely photo album and flash drive that our guests had a blast using the photo booth. I also appreciated Scott's timely replies to my requests and e-mails and how he was able to apply our custom "LOGO" to the photographs! I will not hesitate to refer Boardwalk Photo Booth rentals to ANYONE... It's a great addition to a wedding!! THANKS SCOTT!!

Frances Hicks-Lee
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Darby 1 Reviews
Boardwalk Photobooth was an amazing addition to our wedding reception! Not only were they easy to work with and very professional, but our guests couldn't get enough. Everyone had a blast choosing props and getting photos taken, and Scott was courteous and friendly to everybody. The fact that everyone was able to take home their photo strips and we were able to keep a copy to create an amazing guest book made the photos even more special, and getting the digital copies on a flash drive was the icing on the cake. This was such a fun and memorable addition to our wedding reception, I can't say enough great things about it!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Diana 5 Reviews
The photo booth at my wedding was a huge success!! My guests had a great time! The attendants were great (although I wish I had known 2 were coming, I was told only 1, and only planned accordingly for 1). I love my book and all the copies of the pictures. Some of the best money spent on the wedding was getting the photo booth! And the price with this company cannot be beat!
Wedding: 04/26/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
 609-742-4110
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0