Blush Printables
pretty paperie and lifestyle accessories
Allison Park, PA 15101  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (15)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer at Blush Printables is amazing! She provided us not only with invitations, but also with dessert cards, table cards, escort and place cards! She did an amazing job and had to ship across the country and I still received everything on time. She worked with us when we had a horrible typo that I missed and had to reprint our RSVP cards. Blush Printables does a wonderful job at a great price!!
Wedding: 03/21/2014
Services Used: Invitations
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Ali 1 Reviews
We loved our invitations and so did everyone else! Very responsive and open to ideas and adjustments ! Thank you blush printables!
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lindsey 1 Reviews
I would highly recommend Jen and Blush Printables without any reservation to brides-to-be who care about print products, design and working with kind and flexible people. Jen worked with me to accommodate a tight schedule with rush prints, modified her designs, and was a great listener. She picked up on my style and needs, even looking at my Pinterest for inspiration.

Her work was always delivered on or before deadline and she was a pleasure to work with. I liked our invitations so much I also chose to go with her for seating cards and programs.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Love the wedding invites - just what I was looking for. Classy and elegant without being too stuffy. Jen was quick to answer my questions and emails. I think the price for her services are just right/fair.
Wedding: 10/26/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Jen at Blush Printables was an absolute DREAM to work with. Not only is she super talented (our Save the Dates, invitations, programs, menus, and table numbers were GORGEOUS...we got tons of compliments - our friends and family still have our STD hanging on their fridges, and our wedding was months ago), but she's also a great sounding-board for ideas. She actually helped me make some important wedding decisions. She has great taste, and she won't steer you wrong! I am continually telling people how important it is to surround yourself with vendors you like and "click" with, and Jen is one of the reasons - she, and Blush Printables, are awesome! I highly recommend Blush Printables!! Thank you Jen!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Invitations
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  3.5
Blush Printables was amazing to work with. Jen made sure I had exactly what I wanted. I am extremely satisfied with the results of our work together and would definately use their services again for other invitation needs.
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gen was super responsive and made us a Save the Date card that we continue to get compliments on. Very professional and lovely results.
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen was amazing! I have no knowledge of the programs used to create invites and Save the dates and she couldn't have made it easier!! I'd definately recommend Blush Printables to anyone looking for custom invites and/or announcements, and will look to use her services again! :)
Wedding: 03/16/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
She was absolutely wonderful to work with and the final product was EXACTLY what we were looking for. I highly recommend her!
Wedding: 10/22/2010
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen was professional, prompt, helpful, witty and wise. Nothing but a perfect and wonderful experience working with her. I plan on returning ASAP for other printables for my big day! YAY!
Blush Printables responded with the following comments:
Caitlin,

You are so very welcome. It was an absolute pleasure working with you. I love the way your favor labels turned out, and am absolutely smitten with your candy favors for the kids at your reception. What a wonderful idea! I can't wait to see pictures. It's going to be beautiful!

Best wishes for a long and prosperous marriage!

xo
Jen
Wedding: 06/19/2010
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen is a GREAT person to work with. She is very responsive and will work with you until you are satisfied with the product you are purchasing. I would recommend her to anyone in need of a little assistance with designing various items for a wedding, reception, party, etc. Her products are too cute & very reasonable in price. She has a wide variety of products, and if you don't find just what you are looking for, she will help customize it to your satisfaction.
Blush Printables responded with the following comments:
Caitlin,

You are so very welcome. It was an absolute pleasure working with you. I love the way your favor labels turned out, and am absolutely smitten with your candy favors for the kids at your reception. What a wonderful idea! I can't wait to see pictures. It's going to be beautiful!

Best wishes for a long and prosperous marriage!

xo
Jen
Wedding: 06/10/2010
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered custom envelope wraps from Jen and she was wonderful to work with. She was very responsive via email and sent the .pdf file to me in less than 24 hours. I highly recommend Blush Printables!
Wedding: 05/22/2010
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
couldn't have found a better vendor- not only was she quick and efficient, she also had suggestions, and was very flexible when i had a specific request.
the price was excellent for the product, making a "do it yourself" wedding all the more do-able!
thank you so much!
Blush Printables responded with the following comments:
You are so very welcome! It was a pleasure working with you :)

Best wishes on your new life together <3
Wedding: 05/15/2010
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excellent vendor. Quick and quality service! I highly recommend.
Wedding: 05/04/2010
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
jen provides a fast and very helpful and professional service. i was delighted with my gift boxes and have re-orded other items with her as i have found her excellent service a delight :) i would highly recommend buying from blush printables.
Wedding: 08/28/2008
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)
 412-223-7092
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0