Blush by Brandee Gaar
    57 Reviews
14520 Windigo Lane
Orlando, FL 32828  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly /...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (57)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Abbey at blush was so amazing. I am a person who worries and want to be in charge or everything. On the day of my wedding I didn't worry once and everything was perfect. Thank you Abbey!
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 8 Reviews
Brandee and her team with Blush was our day of coordinator for our wedding and I can't say enough great things about her, they are amazing! From the start, Brandee was always courteous, respectful, and friendly. Her communication is superb and she always responded promptly to my numerous emails, calls or texts. A couple of weeks before the wedding she contacted all of our vendors as well as composed and supplied a wedding resume and timeline that was extremely detailed, everyone knew what and where they were supposed to be. On the day of, Brandee and her assistant were on point! I can't imagine what kind of disaster might have happen had they not been around. - I would definitely recommend them! Thank you so much Brandee!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so happy we decided to work with Kristen at Blush! She was such a help and thought of a dozen or more things I hadn't even considered. During the process she was always available to answer our questions and coordinated everything with vendors seamlessly. A few weeks before the wedding she went over a detailed time line with us and made sure everything was just how we wanted it. The day of the wedding I don't know what we would've done without her! I didn't even have to think about anything besides having fun and enjoying the day. She was behind the scenes taking care of literally everything! I was so glad she was there and cannot thank her enough for everything she did.
Wedding: 06/13/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brandee is absolutely amazing!!! She was there every step of the planning process and made sure our wedding day went perfectly. She is so knowledgable and helpful, getting back to my e mails quickly and never missing a beat. It was a destination wedding for us, as we're from Canada, so we were obviously a little nervous how everything would turn out, but Brandee went above and beyond and exceeding any expectations we had. Blush by Brandee is the way to go for any bride planning their wedding.
Wedding: 05/12/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I had our wedding at the Omni which provides you with a day of wedding planner from blush and we decided we wanted someone to help us out along the way since we live a couple hours from Orlando. That was absolutely the best decision we made because Kyle was FANTASTIC!!! Words cannot express how grateful I am for her services leading up to the wedding and the day of. She truly is great at her job and gave me such a easy stress free wedding experience. I hope anyone reading this and trying to decide if they want a wedding planner to go with Kyle she's a blessing! Thanks again blush and Kyle!!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Blush as our day of coordinator! Elizabeth was amazing!!! She started working with me on all the details 6 weeks out and out together a great resume/timeline with all our details for all the vendors! My day was perfect because of them! I didn't have one stress in the world because they handled all my issues and decor. I would highly suggest Blush for wedding coordinators. It was the best decision I made!
Wedding: 03/14/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Abbey was our day of coordinator and she helped us with our rehearsal also. We had an amazing experience with her! I had absolutely no worries on my wedding day because I knew that Abbey had everything under control. She was even telling me funny things just as I was walking down the aisle so I wouldn't cry too much! She was so good at keeping us organized, on time, and completely stress free. I would absolutely recommend her and Blush to any other bride!
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

CS 5 Reviews
We were hesitant to hire a wedding planner but could not have been happier that we did! Brandee was very nice and responded quickly to my emails. Once we decided to hire Blush we met with Kyle and she was wonderful!! Kyle always responded to emails quickly and helped us out whenever we had an issue. On wedding day, Kyle was outstanding! Kyle made sure things ran smoothly and there were absolutely no issues on our big day!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
As the MOB I would highly recommend Blush as your wedding planner. Ali was our day of coordinator and I don't know what we would have done without her. She loves what she does and it shows. Thank you Ali for taking the stress out of my daughter's special day.
Wedding: 01/31/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 10 Reviews
To say that Alison exceeded our expectations is an understatement! You were my support system throughout the entire process! We simply cannot say thank you enough for everything you did. You were there for me when my plans went sideways and offered solutions that not only worked but probably worked better than my original. You provided the most awesome references to the truly best vendors in Central Florida. Each vendor was able to take MY vision and make it a reality! They ‘got me’ and ‘our vision’ and there truly was no better feeling during the process! Each guest said that it was the best wedding they had ever attended, which I NEVER expected. They loved the traditionally untraditional theme that we were after! Your hard work did not go unnoticed - thank you, thank you, thank you!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are looking for a wedding planner, and trust me you NEED a wedding planner, look no further! Blush provides the most incredible services. For our wedding we worked with Brandee. She is the sweetest person and helped make our wedding all I had ever dreamed of. I wanted every part of my wedding to be detailed, and I could not have done it all without Brandee.

At the last minute our reception had to move indoors due to the weather. Brandee and Ali (who worked with us the day of the wedding) rearranged everything and took care of the smallest details, even with the craziness of the change in location. They were AMAZING. Loved every second of our wedding and did not have to worry about one thing knowing Brandee was there to take care of it all.
Wedding: 11/24/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The first thing any newly engaged bride-to-be should do is book a day of coordinator with Blush by Brandee Gaar!! I cannot imagine what I would have done without my day of coordinator, Kyle!! She went above and beyond, even before my wedding day to assure that my day went as smoothly as possible! She checked in with me often to see how the wedding planning was going and offered advice regarding possible vendors. She also created a detailed timeline so every major to minor detail was handled and taken care of the day of. What made her completely shine was handling everything when plan B had to be executed due to rain. She handled everything, made the decisions she thought I would be happiest with, and directed everyone to be onboard with her to get things accomplished...all while keeping me calm :) Despite having to turn to Plan B, the day was flawless thanks to Kyle, her assistant Elizabeth, and their organization. Thank you!!! I would recommend Blush's services to any bride-to-be!! :) They took so much stress away from my planning my big day!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Elizabeth Barrow from Blush was amazing! I was a bit of a procrastinator when it came to some of the wedding planning and finalizing the details, but Elizabeth made sure everything was right on track and our weekend was fantastic! Elizabeth was easy to get in contact with and always available. She truly made my life a little less stressful during the planning process and during our wedding weekend. Elizabeth got along with everyone and it really was such a memorable experience!!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kyle 6 Reviews
I know how important it is to have a coordinator for your big day, but it really hit home on my wedding day! Brandee is the best! She coordinated our wedding for us and I cannot tell you how amazing it was to know she was at the helm during our big day. She took care of all the details during our wedding and made everything run seamlessly. We had the best time at our wedding and it was in no small part because of Blush!! I am blessed to not only have had them there for my wedding, but to be able to continue to work with such an amazing company!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 8 Reviews
I was one of the brides that thought that I would not need a wedding planner.But the venue we chose required us to have a wedding coordinator for at least the day of the wedding. We chose Blush! The following week I met with Brandee and she listened to all that I was envisioning and started planning right away. She is so well known in the industry she was able to get us everything we wanted/needed for our perfect day, from recommendations of other vendors to organizing every single aspect of the wedding.Brandee was able to let me relax during the process while she was organizing everything on the other side. She made our day PERFECT.The day of the wedding arrived quickly and Brandee showed up early to the place we were staying with my dress and accessories. She reassured me with everything! Once we got to the Church, I met Elizabeth from her team who was sent to the church to oversee everything and make sure everything was going as planned while Brandee left for the reception venue to make sure everything was getting ready. Once we got to the venue, everything was set outside and then (crazy Florida weather) it started raining...We were devastated and dinner had to be moved inside...Brandee was able to calm us down making sure that the wedding would still be beautiful no matter what.Brandee, her team, and the other vendors were amazing and were able to move all the guests inside for dinner and it never looked like a backup plan. They were so fast, and we are so thankful for the amazing service they provided us.Nothing can't stop Blush, not even rain at an all outside reception! While we were all enjoying our dinner inside, Blush and all the other vendors were hand drying the entire outside area so we could be moved outside after dinner.There is no doubt in my mind Brandee and her team from Blush were the reason why our wedding day went without a glitch.We could not have done it without Blush.
Thank you! Alix and Logan Melchionna
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Brandee was excellent! She was in contact with us months in advance and she made sure that every portion of the wedding was perfect. Our wedding was originally outdoors at 7pm but due to bad weather we made the decision to move the wedding up by 4 hours and we changed the venue. All of this happened the day before our wedding and Brandee pulled it off! She lined up every vendor and made sure that our wedding was perfect.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Wedding Planning
 407-394-8892
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0