Blush by Brandee Gaar
14520 Windigo Lane
Orlando, FL 32828  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly /...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (53)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I had our wedding at the Omni which provides you with a day of wedding planner from blush and we decided we wanted someone to help us out along the way since we live a couple hours from Orlando. That was absolutely the best decision we made because Kyle was FANTASTIC!!! Words cannot express how grateful I am for her services leading up to the wedding and the day of. She truly is great at her job and gave me such a easy stress free wedding experience. I hope anyone reading this and trying to decide if they want a wedding planner to go with Kyle she's a blessing! Thanks again blush and Kyle!!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Blush as our day of coordinator! Elizabeth was amazing!!! She started working with me on all the details 6 weeks out and out together a great resume/timeline with all our details for all the vendors! My day was perfect because of them! I didn't have one stress in the world because they handled all my issues and decor. I would highly suggest Blush for wedding coordinators. It was the best decision I made!
Wedding: 03/14/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Abbey was our day of coordinator and she helped us with our rehearsal also. We had an amazing experience with her! I had absolutely no worries on my wedding day because I knew that Abbey had everything under control. She was even telling me funny things just as I was walking down the aisle so I wouldn't cry too much! She was so good at keeping us organized, on time, and completely stress free. I would absolutely recommend her and Blush to any other bride!
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

CS 5 Reviews
We were hesitant to hire a wedding planner but could not have been happier that we did! Brandee was very nice and responded quickly to my emails. Once we decided to hire Blush we met with Kyle and she was wonderful!! Kyle always responded to emails quickly and helped us out whenever we had an issue. On wedding day, Kyle was outstanding! Kyle made sure things ran smoothly and there were absolutely no issues on our big day!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
As the MOB I would highly recommend Blush as your wedding planner. Ali was our day of coordinator and I don't know what we would have done without her. She loves what she does and it shows. Thank you Ali for taking the stress out of my daughter's special day.
Wedding: 01/31/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 10 Reviews
To say that Alison exceeded our expectations is an understatement! You were my support system throughout the entire process! We simply cannot say thank you enough for everything you did. You were there for me when my plans went sideways and offered solutions that not only worked but probably worked better than my original. You provided the most awesome references to the truly best vendors in Central Florida. Each vendor was able to take MY vision and make it a reality! They ‘got me’ and ‘our vision’ and there truly was no better feeling during the process! Each guest said that it was the best wedding they had ever attended, which I NEVER expected. They loved the traditionally untraditional theme that we were after! Your hard work did not go unnoticed - thank you, thank you, thank you!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are looking for a wedding planner, and trust me you NEED a wedding planner, look no further! Blush provides the most incredible services. For our wedding we worked with Brandee. She is the sweetest person and helped make our wedding all I had ever dreamed of. I wanted every part of my wedding to be detailed, and I could not have done it all without Brandee.

At the last minute our reception had to move indoors due to the weather. Brandee and Ali (who worked with us the day of the wedding) rearranged everything and took care of the smallest details, even with the craziness of the change in location. They were AMAZING. Loved every second of our wedding and did not have to worry about one thing knowing Brandee was there to take care of it all.
Wedding: 11/24/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The first thing any newly engaged bride-to-be should do is book a day of coordinator with Blush by Brandee Gaar!! I cannot imagine what I would have done without my day of coordinator, Kyle!! She went above and beyond, even before my wedding day to assure that my day went as smoothly as possible! She checked in with me often to see how the wedding planning was going and offered advice regarding possible vendors. She also created a detailed timeline so every major to minor detail was handled and taken care of the day of. What made her completely shine was handling everything when plan B had to be executed due to rain. She handled everything, made the decisions she thought I would be happiest with, and directed everyone to be onboard with her to get things accomplished...all while keeping me calm :) Despite having to turn to Plan B, the day was flawless thanks to Kyle, her assistant Elizabeth, and their organization. Thank you!!! I would recommend Blush's services to any bride-to-be!! :) They took so much stress away from my planning my big day!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Elizabeth Barrow from Blush was amazing! I was a bit of a procrastinator when it came to some of the wedding planning and finalizing the details, but Elizabeth made sure everything was right on track and our weekend was fantastic! Elizabeth was easy to get in contact with and always available. She truly made my life a little less stressful during the planning process and during our wedding weekend. Elizabeth got along with everyone and it really was such a memorable experience!!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kyle 6 Reviews
I know how important it is to have a coordinator for your big day, but it really hit home on my wedding day! Brandee is the best! She coordinated our wedding for us and I cannot tell you how amazing it was to know she was at the helm during our big day. She took care of all the details during our wedding and made everything run seamlessly. We had the best time at our wedding and it was in no small part because of Blush!! I am blessed to not only have had them there for my wedding, but to be able to continue to work with such an amazing company!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 8 Reviews
I was one of the brides that thought that I would not need a wedding planner.But the venue we chose required us to have a wedding coordinator for at least the day of the wedding. We chose Blush! The following week I met with Brandee and she listened to all that I was envisioning and started planning right away. She is so well known in the industry she was able to get us everything we wanted/needed for our perfect day, from recommendations of other vendors to organizing every single aspect of the wedding.Brandee was able to let me relax during the process while she was organizing everything on the other side. She made our day PERFECT.The day of the wedding arrived quickly and Brandee showed up early to the place we were staying with my dress and accessories. She reassured me with everything! Once we got to the Church, I met Elizabeth from her team who was sent to the church to oversee everything and make sure everything was going as planned while Brandee left for the reception venue to make sure everything was getting ready. Once we got to the venue, everything was set outside and then (crazy Florida weather) it started raining...We were devastated and dinner had to be moved inside...Brandee was able to calm us down making sure that the wedding would still be beautiful no matter what.Brandee, her team, and the other vendors were amazing and were able to move all the guests inside for dinner and it never looked like a backup plan. They were so fast, and we are so thankful for the amazing service they provided us.Nothing can't stop Blush, not even rain at an all outside reception! While we were all enjoying our dinner inside, Blush and all the other vendors were hand drying the entire outside area so we could be moved outside after dinner.There is no doubt in my mind Brandee and her team from Blush were the reason why our wedding day went without a glitch.We could not have done it without Blush.
Thank you! Alix and Logan Melchionna
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Brandee was excellent! She was in contact with us months in advance and she made sure that every portion of the wedding was perfect. Our wedding was originally outdoors at 7pm but due to bad weather we made the decision to move the wedding up by 4 hours and we changed the venue. All of this happened the day before our wedding and Brandee pulled it off! She lined up every vendor and made sure that our wedding was perfect.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tinessa 11 Reviews
We hired Blush for their day of coordination. I probably should say I hired because my husband was so opposed to having a wedding planner. He actually asked me, “I’m going to pay for someone to babysit our wedding?” Nothing reassures me more that Brandee and her team were 100% worth the money than hearing him admit defeat while watching Brandee work on wedding day! Despite the fact that Brandee was hired just for the day of, she was available to me throughout the entire planning process. Don’t be fooled by the package title “Day of Coordination!” If you have an iPhone, you always have Brandee with you. She is SO quick to respond to e-mails and even faster to offer her help. Brandee took over weeks before the big day confirming all of the little details with each vendor. She even spent the day before our wedding tying all of our linen napkins into the most adorable bow ties! I don’t know if anything truly went wrong on our wedding day because Brandee was always calm, cool, and collected… even after we almost got blown away in a seriously windy thunderstorm crossing the street from our hotel to the venue! She is the perfect mix of sweet and business. She adjusted the timeline without hesitation when needed. She didn’t let the microphone get in the hands of the many people who unexpectedly wanted to make a speech. She literally tackled every task with a smile! The word stress was nonexistent during my experience with Brandee. Having a wedding planner at your wedding is just as important as that perfect white dress and if you’re looking to say yes to the right one, I can assure you Blush by Brandee Gaar is the way to go. If you don’t believe me, ask my husband! :)
Wedding: 06/30/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
As parents of the Bride, we were so impressed with Brandee Gaar and team. Thank you Brandee for pulling off the most awsome wedding that blessed Kristen and Zach beyond measure. Brandee is extremely knowledgable, professional, organized, pleasant and fun to work with, but is also very good with vendors to ensure you get what you want. She knew our budget and helped us coordinate our daughters DREAM WEDDING keeping our budget in mind. She brought Kristen's vision to life and provided great ideas as well. The vendors she recommended to us were all top notch. Almost everyone who came to the wedding told us it was the best wedding they've ever attended, classy, elegant and very fun. We agree! Several parents said they would be hiring Brandee/Blush because of how much they loved the wedding and because of how stress free we were. Having her at the helm took so much stress off of us and allowed us to thoroughly enjoy the planning process but especially the wedding itself. She took care of everything and we simply enjoyed the day! We didn't think we could afford a coordinator and throw a great wedding within budget but Brandee was worth every penny and then some! Brandee is a joy to work with and we loved getting to know her. We will tell everyone they need to use her services if they want a top-notch stress-free wedding. May God Bless Brandee and team.

Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brandee was amazing and went to great length to make it perfect for the day. We had lots of added items to be displayed and she handled it all well trying to make it the easiest on the family. She was there til the end getting it all loaded with precision team work. Couldn't have done it without her. So thankful for her and her team.
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ali from Blush by Brandee Gaar was absolutely amazing and a pleasure to work with for our April wedding. She was extremely flexible, organized, and provide the best service a bride could ask for. I would highly recommend their service to any couple getting married. Thank you Ali!!
Wedding: 04/04/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
 407-394-8892
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0