BLG PHOTO
1814 Denim Street
Duluth, MN 55811  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (14)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lydia 1 Reviews
We're very happy that we chose BLG for our wedding photography! Brett was very professional and made the whole process comfortable and stress-free. Our pictures turned out great!!
Wedding: 11/15/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 1 Reviews
My husband and I chose Brett after viewing a friends wedding album. Brett did a wonderful job working with us and made our wedding day so special. We love all of our wedding pictures, Brett was always easy to contact and willing to work with all our ideas. Our pictures are our memories and we are so grateful we chose BLG photography.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Phyl 2 Reviews
Brett was fantastic!. He went beyond what we expected and is a first rate photographer. He knew our venue which made for great pictures we never would have come up with. We highly recommend him and dont think you could do better. He is a real professional.
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Before the wedding he kept pictures moving and on time. At the ceromoney I didn't even notice that he was there but I have great pictures to prove it.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  3.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

leah 1 Reviews
Brett was easy to work with. He was flexible with his pricing and packages. And he was around all day for our wedding. We have tons of great photos that we will cherish forever.
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 1 Reviews
I have no complaints or regrets with the way my wedding pictures turned out. I am very happy with everything
Wedding: 03/02/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Monica 1 Reviews
Brett was very organized and easy to work with. He knows how to capture the emotions and vibe of the wedding day.
Wedding: 07/28/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 6 Reviews
The photos we received looked nice. We were lucky to have the weather cooperate with us to get some beautiful shots along the north shore.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amber 1 Reviews
Brett was wonderful!! Was with us ALL day and even stayed later then expected in our rehersal. He captured all the pictures I wanted and could ever need :) He even got great pictures of my usually out of control boys!! Brett was there anytime I needed him and the delivery of the product was promt and it was all beautiful. It was so hard to pick pictures out of so many! I still have to order one more item from my package and he is flexible giving me as much time as I need! Love him and would recommend him to everyone getting married!! His prices are somuch lower then other photographer and his quality of work is better!!
Wedding: 10/22/2011
Services Used: Photography
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brett was very easy to work with he always accommodated our schedule and he worked the wedding party very well taking advantage of the limited time we had to get all the pictures we wanted and even some we didn't know we wanted.

His attention to detail with all the pictures that he took was great he made sure everyone tuxes looked right and all the dresses looked good.

Overall I am extremely pleased by the service Brett gave us and I would not hesitate recommended him to anyone.

Paul and Megan
Wedding: 10/16/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brett was great and a lot of fun! We would hire him again in a heartbeat!
Wedding: 10/02/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brett was easy to work with. He kept the bride at ease and happy. Even though the DJ had a problem setting up which made the dance start late he graciously stayed and took wonderful photos of the dance.
Wedding: 07/24/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brett was very helpful during the entire process. He met with us on our schedule to discuss our wedding photo options and details. In the meeting he showed us his wonderful past work to display what we should be expecting of our photos. On the wedding day Brett was on time and was taking photos from start to finish. He did a wonderful job making sure that everyone we needed photos of got their photos taken. We had a few specific photo shots that we wanted to take and it was Brett, who remembered that we wanted them done. With the whirlwind of the wedding, it was great to have him remind us of want we wanted. Brett was very prompt with getting photos back to us. Within days we had some example photos to see and not long after we had the entire photo book back.
Overall, Brett did a great job and we would be happy to recommend him to any of our friends.
Wedding: 07/02/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bret was a great photographer with fabulous ideas. We love our wedding pictures and would definitely recommend him to other brides and grooms in the area! We are from out of state and worked with him through email to set everything up. What an easy smooth process!
Wedding: 06/18/2010
Services Used: Photography
 218-390-5994
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0