BG Photography
1021 Lakecrest Avenue
High Point, NC 27265  | map
Style: Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (25)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Great photographer. Very professional and beautiful pictures. Recomend them.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

LaDonna 5 Reviews
My Daughter's wedding day was perfect. She was the happiest bride I have ever seen. I am an event manager and believe me I have seen my share of brides. Bernard made Kara feel so comfortable and beatiful she couldn't help but smile. Thank you Bernard for making my little girl feel so special.
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bernhard was wonderful! I met him at a bridal show at Castle McCullough and I knew I had to work with him. Both sides of the family enjoyed working with him and he felt more like a family friend than a hired vendor. He brings so much experience to the table and was a great help when it came to organizing the flow of taking pictures of everyone. He is very flexible with his time and I think his pricing was very reasonable compared to other photographers that I contacted. The most important part is that he took beautiful pictures!!! I would definitely use him again if I have the need for a photographer in the future.
Wedding: 03/03/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karen 1 Reviews
We had a great time and Bernhard made it very easy. He caught some really great moments and we will look at his photos over and over again!
Wedding: 11/03/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
BG Photography did an awesome job!! I'd recommend him to anyone.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 10 Reviews
Bernhard was one of the greatest resources that we had at our wedding! He was so full of information and ideas to help us out throughout the wedding planning process and also during our engagement/bridal sessions and the actual wedding day! I cannot thank him enough for everything that he did for us! His professionalism and quality of services are beyond anything that I could have anticipated while I originally began planning my wedding! He is an amazing photographer who shoots the most beautiful photos and better than that, an amazing person. Just the kind of person you'd want and need on your big day! He's great!
Wedding: 07/20/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kimberly 1 Reviews
I would highly recommend BG Photography to brides. He does quality work and will work with you if you are like most brides who want a great wedding but are on a budget. He captured every wedding moment we could ask for!
Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bernhard was COMPLETELY accommodating. He went out of his way to ensure every moment was captured and every shot was a keeper. He is the master!

His easy-going attitude combined with his professionalism made everyone relaxed. He captured many poses and candid shots that were so much fun to look at after the ceremony was complete, as we couldn't be everywhere at once.

I would recommend BG Photography without reservation to anyone wanting a seasoned professional to capture this once in a lifetime day! I would also recommend his brother Armin from Happy Tears Video, as they work in harmony and together, captured every still and video we could have ever wanted.

Kudos to Bernhard, the 'Master,' for giving us the perfect day to remember forever! Thanks!!
Wedding: 05/17/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bernhard is so professional. He makes sure that everything you want to capture on your special day is what is most important to him. His services go completely above and beyond other photographers I have experienced and the end photographs are amazing. Very satisfied.
Wedding: 03/24/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Work is excellent! Covered the entire event flawlessly.
Wedding: 03/24/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absoulutely loved Bernhard with BG Photography he was amzing and his pictures are gorgeous! He was alot of fun and very easy to work with. He was a great help since I had never been married before and he has been doing this for so many years that he knew what pictures to get, even some I had not thought of. He also did a wide range of posed and candid pictuer which I loved.
Wedding: 02/18/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wonderful to work with, very professional, loved the photos
Wedding: 01/28/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wonderful! The photos are beautiful. We were very happy with the service. Very flexible and easy to work with.
Wedding: 12/17/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bernhard was such a pleasure to work with. With all of the pressure and stress that comes with planning a wedding, Bernhard made it very simplistic and easy to work with. He was so accommodating if you needed to meet last minute for something. He is always very professional and sincere. He makes taking all of your wedding pictures SO fun! It was around 95 degrees on our wedding day, which was outside, and everyone just loved him taking the pictures, even in the heat and didn't mind staying outside enjoying his company. I cannot say enough good things about our photographer. He is very talented and such an artist! We are entirely pleased with his work and would immediately recommend him to anyone!
Wedding: 07/30/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bernhard photographed my daughter's wedding in July. I could not have asked for a better photographer! Not only was he extremely pleasant and professional, the finished product was even more than I expected - and I am extremely picky. We decided to get a 30 page digital photo album which included approximately 100 pictures (instead of the 20 page album in our package). It was definitely worth the additional cost as it recaptures all of the highlights of the day. Each picture is fantastic! The gallery wrapped photos we purchased are also unbelievable. We interviewed a number of photographers and I definitely fell that we made the right choice. Bernhard unobtrusively took hundreds of photos, provided us both proofs and the finished product in an extremely timely manner, and gave us beautiful photographic memories of this wonderful day for our daughter. As I mentioned, he was also extremely professional and pleasant.
Wedding: 07/16/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would have no hesitation in recommending Bernard and Amin of BG Photograpy. They are as a fantastic Wedding Photographer/Videographer. They are the best available, and are true professional.

My husband's father was ill and could not make it to the wedding.. Bernard offered to go to his home and take photos.

Thanks again Bernard for the very beautiful and unique photos you create.

Our video is simply beautiful. Amrin captured all of the moments I was not able to see.. As a bride you hope that all goes well and wonder. After viewing my HD video I no longer wonder. Choose BG photograpy and you will be pleased
Wedding: 06/19/2010
Services Used: Photography, Videography
 336-869-4564
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0