Bexar County Marriages
5359 Fredericksburg Road Suite 308
San Antonio, TX 78229  | map
Services: Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single...
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination)
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (103)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you Mr. Jensen for making our wedding day so simple and yet so special!! I chose you based on your reviews and the experience my husband and I experience was on point! My husband was very impressed by how you had every word well spoken and did not need note cards! Thank you again, the Galdeanos.
Wedding: 10/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Our wedding was on Saturday, September 20th and Mr. Jenson was wonderful. I later found out from friends while waiting for ceremony to begin Mr. Jenson kindly walked to each guest and not only introduced to himself but talked with each one as if he was part of our own family and even told jokes. My sister had even asked if he was a cousin/great uncle that we have not met! Lol but honestly Mr. Jenson was wonderful and gave a beautiful ceremony. This is the man to go to if you want nothing but the best for your wedding.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
if youre looking to getting married louis is the man to see.. he made our special day go smooth nd simple. He took care of all paper work we walkd away with marriage certificate in hand.. I definitely recommend him to make your day special and stress free
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Louis Jensen "Sahab", I didnt know that you can handle Indian people that well. Our whole ceremony was a complete success. I highly recommend my fellow southeast Asians that if nobody is/can do for you, this is the person you should contact. 10 out of 10. Bravo!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mr. Jensen is fantastic. He is so willing to do WHATEVER it takes to make the day special for the bride and groom. This is whether it's a full blown wedding, or something on a MUCH smaller scale. He performed my sons wedding to his Air Force sweetheart. To say that he went by our schedule would be an understatement. Then when I forgot something and had to go back and get it, he was more than patient. I highly recommend him. You will not and cannot find anyone better.
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mr. Jensen did an incredible job on our ceremony back on August 1st in front of the court house. My wife Jessica and I were genuinely pleased with the presentation and I would recommend him to anyone looking to get married in San Antonio or the surrounding area that do not plan on going through a church.
Wedding: 08/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
El señor Jensen fue de gran ayuda para nosotros. Desde un principio fue muy amable y nos ayudo en todo lo que pudo y lo mejor de todo es que tambien ofrece sus servicios en español y gracias a eso nuestras familias pudieron disfrutar con nosotros de ese mmometo tan especial. 
Wedding: 07/18/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We really enjoyed the ceremony, cause our family is from Mexico, Minister Louie perform bilingual and in such emotive way that we were totally pleased with the service. Thank you so much...
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
El senor Louie fue muy flexible con nosotros a pesar de que lo contactamos de ultima hora, hizo exactamente lo que le pedimos y ademas hizo la ceremonia en espanol e ingles! estamos extremadamente agradecidos y satisfechos con sus servicios .
Thank you very much Louie the ceremony was great and it is a day that we will NEVER forget,

Vanessa and Adrian
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Louis is a great officiant. He was extremely well versed in his job. We were in rush to register our marriage and he has managed to o it very quickly. Throughout this process he showed professionalism, good mannerism and care for his customers. He even gave me a ride to the post office after we were done with the ceremony. I recommend him to anyone in the county.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mr. Jensen was the best reservation that we made. He made all of the steps quick and painless. Our ceremony and our whole experience was priceless.
Wedding: 07/07/2014
Services Used: Officiant
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Louis Jensen provided a wonderful ceremony for us! All our guests were very happy with the way the ceremony took place. Thank you Louis for making our special night so special!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great officiating - very professional, flexible, and great price!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From New York i came to San Antonio to meet my husband now who is in the military to get married. Louis was there the day of and provided me and my husband with excellent customer service and gave us a real pleasent wedding ceremony. The day of he let us pick where we wanted to get married and made sure we were fafilled and helped us even with the paper work. I have the video to cherish forever. I really do recommend him he is a great guy and is Great at what he does. We thank you so much for making it all happen. From Mr. and Mrs.Lynch
Wedding: 05/30/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Transportation, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Mr. Jensen was very helpful through the entire process. Me and my wife are both active military( Air force, Army) I was coming down to visit for memorial day weekend when we decided to plan our wedding for that Saturday. it was an extreme short notice and I didn't know how it was going to be pulled off but it was. From the first phone call me and my wife made, he explained how everything was going to work and we knew that we were going to do the wedding through him. My biggest problem for us was actually getting a marriage license because both parties need to be present at the courthouse to receive a license. she was in school at the time and I live out of state so it was impossible to both be present. Luckily this wasn't Mr. Jensen's first rodeo in this situation so he met up with my wife at the court house to fill out all the paper work and a ABSENTEE AFFIDAVIT with all her information, and turned in all the paperwork for us. The day before the wedding when I arrived in Texas, I met Mr. Jensen at the courthouse and signed my portion of the papers and turned in the ABSENTEE AFFIDAVIT that she filled out and that was it, it was all taken care of. The following day we had our wedding, right on the river walk. My wife and I really liked the ceremony and the promises he had us make to each other, it is definitely something we will remember for the rest of our lives. If you are looking for something easy and really affordable I extremely recommend going through Mr. Jensen. He is very professional and has a positive attitude. He also does military discount.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mr. Jensen was great! We contacted him on Friday & he was able to marry us the following Tuesday. We asked for a quick/informal "signing of papers" (we're having a big wedding celebration November 2015); however he added a personal touch & made it so much more than "signing of papers"! It was beatiful! We're very grateful he was able to make our ceremony a memorable one!
Wedding: 05/20/2014
Services Used: Officiant
 210-240-7637
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0