Bellagio Weddings
Effortless Elegance Awaits You
    48 Reviews
3600 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 130
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (48)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.4/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Wendy 2 Reviews
The wedding coordinators at the Bellagio Wedding chapel wworked tirelessly to provide us with an elegant wedding.
Wedding: 10/16/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Getting married at the Bellagio has always been a dream. It's classy, sophisticated, and the coordinating team was a breeze to work with. Setting and confirming my date for the fountain courtyard was fast and easy, not to mention breathtakingly beautiful. I would get married there everyday if I could.
Wedding: 10/01/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allison, April, Araceli, Cecile, Hector and Pablo,

Jackie and I both wanted to thank you for putting together the most incredible wedding we could have hoped for. From the moment we arrived, our entire party was treated with respect and made to feel as comfortable as possible. The accommodations were impeccable and the services you organized were outstanding. Everything from the ceremony itself to the entertainment and nightlife was fantastic. Hakassan and Tiesto were outrageous; the Terrazza and ceremony were emotional and picturesque; Michael Mina was executed with sensitivity and was absolutely delectable; HYDE couldn't have been better, the tables, the organization and professionalism was perfect; Cafe Bellagio was a great culmination, warm, bright and calm. The photos came out beautifully and the video team integrated with Cashman perfectly; we barely felt their presence but each of the teams were highly effective.

The feedback received from our guests was the icing on the cake, they were expecting a great time but left having felt like they had the times of their lives. Each of you participated in and contributed to the most exciting time in Jackie's and my life and to thank you is an understatement. Our parents felt as though they had had a weekend catered to them while each of our guests had experienced nothing short of invigorating.

Looking forward to speaking shortly,

Jeff
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Bellagio staff is so friendly and helpful, always available when I called with questions! I had my ceremony at the Teraza di sogno (bellagio fountains) with a mariachi playing our ceremony music, they captured it on video and guest were amazed at how beautiful everything turned out. They play 2 fountains song at the end of the ceremony after our kiss, and they allowed mariachi to play a couple of songs after. Pictures are amazing but pricey, which is why I hired another photographer.
Wedding: 10/12/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I chose the Bellagio because not only is it gorgeous, but because they offered several great packages. If you are busy and not a planner, this is the way to go. They call you to remind you of decisions that need to be made and are prompt at getting back to you. On the day of the wedding, I was able to relax and have a spa day, knowing they had everything taken care of. I could not have asked for better staff and help. Our photographer was personable, funny, and creative with our shots. They were all gorgeous! The coordinator at Cashman Photography, Cecile, is warm, friendly, and is in constant communication with you. You truly feel like you are her only client because of the special attention that she provides. I would recommend the entire experience to anyone that wants a gorgeous wedding with little effort from the bride!

Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Travel, Videography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Just got back from a 3 week vacation in Vegas...the highlight being our wedding at the bellagio on the 29th August 2012. We were married on the beautiful Terrazza and the day was absolutely fantastic thanks to Sandra Cambray our wedding co-ordinator and Cecile McQueary, Senior Photographic Consultant and the rest of the team from Cashman Photography. They were all so professional, supportive and enjoyable to work with. If you are thinking of getting married in Vegas, these are the two ladies you need to get in touch with.
Laura Atkinson
Wedding: 08/29/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were married on Good Friday this year. We chose to be married in the Penthouse Suite in the Bellagio. I can honestly say that the whole event from the cake through to the actual venue, wedding ceremony and wedding meal exceeded our expectations. Everything was very tasteful and well planned with absolute attention to detail. Sandra was our wedding planner, Rev Wes MacPherson married us and Sam (I think) was the photographer - all were fantastic! Our guests have all said it is the best wedding they have ever been to and we continue to reminisce. Would love to do it again! Of course the service in the Bellagio was second to none - they certainly know their business. The photography service was outstanding and the photos breathtaking.
All in all I would highly recommend this wedding service to anyone as it is personalised and tailor-made to suit individual contexts. Inexpensive it is not but worth every penny - I would have paid double. Some things are difficult to put a value on and this is one of those things. The whole experience was out of the ordinary.
Sue and Brian, Edinburgh, Scotland.
Wedding: 04/06/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I should start by saying that I'm an exceedingly picky person. Our wedding was flawless!! The experience was wonderful from beginning to end. Everything was absolutely perfect from the flowers to the chapel to the wonderful wedding planner. And the photos were absolutely breathtaking!! I looked at hundreds of wedding venues and I'm positive that we could not have made a better choice. Fabulous wedding!
Wedding: 02/04/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Not only is the fountains of Bellagio a must see landmark in Las Vegas, It is also a perfect place to have your wedding at. Outside on the terrace of the Bellagio hotel with the fountains in the background makes for a fairy tale like atmosphere. The hotel staff is the perfect wedding planner for you, they cater to your every need and pretty much have every option available to you in flower arrangements. The photographs look like something out of a magazine. I promise having a wedding at the Bellagio hotel will be an unforgettable and worthwhile event.
Wedding: 08/20/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were extremely happy with our experience with the photographer we had for our wedding - she was patient and willing to go the extra mile to make me happy. I was also extremely happy with the videographer - we didn't even notice him there and we loved our wedding video! All the memories we have now because of the beautiful photos bring me back to that day. The last six months have flown by so fast, and everything seems like a blur. Choosing the right photographer and videographer is one of the most important things for me because it captures those memories you want to hold so dear. Planning a wedding (espeically long distance), wanting everything to be perfect and trusting others to give you their opinion is a scary thing - I was so happy with my choice to get married at the Bellagio - and the choices they made in everything, including the photographer, made our wedding perfect!
Wedding: 08/15/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding was held on the Terrazza Di Sogno at the Bellagio Hotel in Las Vegas, NV. Our wedding coordinator was Rebecca Labonne. She was absolutely amazing with helping us plan every detail of our wedding from New Orleans, Louisiana. Our photographer (Ruthie) brought us to the most beautiful locations around the hotel and she made us feel so comfortable and relaxed taking such important pictures. The photo sales manager Cecile McQueary was the icing on the cake she made picking out our photo selections and package effortless. We also had VIP service for our reception at The Bank night club in the hotel. Everyone from the VIP coordinator, door guy, our waitress, security guard and bus boy (who stayed with us the entire night) where all 5 five star. I would give them 10 stars if possible. Everyone above made our day and night one that not only we will remember but our 25 guests will remember forever! Our overall experience at the Bellagio was exactly what I've always dreamed of and more!
Wedding: 08/07/2011
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I decided to do a destination wedding at the Bellagio in Las Vegas. We wanted it as classy as possible. They did not let us down. Our ceremony was amazing and so was the reception. It was everything I had hoped for and more. My wedding coordinator was there the whole night making sure everything went smoothly and checking with me if everything was ok. I will never forget my experience with the Bellagio, they made our special day PERFECT!!!!!
Wedding: 08/06/2011
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I were very pleased with The Wedding Chapels at the Bellagio! Our experience was absolutely wonderful! Everyone was very attentive to our requests and dealt with everything in a timely fashion! The outcome was beautiful! The chapel was gorgeous! The flowers came out amazing! The photography was absolutely breathtaking! The staff was so friendly and we appreciate everything they did to make our day so special!
I highly recommend to anyone who is considering getting married in Las Vegas to use the Bellagio Wedding Chapels!
Wedding: 05/19/2011
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wedding was amazing. My wedding consultant was Araceli and she was so helpful! We were married on the Terraza and everything was perfect except the wind. It didn't even feel windy but Araceli told me when I arrived we had to change the fountain songs due to the wind. I was pretty bummed about this because I really wanted songs that shot up SUPER high right when they pronounced us husband and wife. Oh well in the end it was beautiful and everything ran smooth. The officiant was awesome as well! All in all I had the perfect wedding thanks to Araceli and the whole staff at the Bellagio. It was easy and beautiful. I wasn't stressed during the wedding planning because they took care of everything for me.. The only one downfall was it was a little expensive. And you had to get all the flowers through them as well as the photography. The pictures and flowers were beautiful though, just pricey!
Wedding: 05/14/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The entire team at The Bellagio was instrumental in making our wedding day one that we would never forget. Truly, the only thing we had to do was show up - the whole experience was well coordinated and worry-free, not to mention beautiful. A great amount of kudos goes to the photography team as well, due to their exceptional work in capturing the moment. Not only were the pictures phenomenal from a photography perspective, but the work that they did in terms of putting the album together was amazing. Honestly, some of the best work that I have seen in a long time. The staff was courteous, friendly and accommodating throughout the entire process - there isn't one thing that I can think of that either went wrong or was sub-par on that day...except for the fact that I left the marriage certificate in the room instead of bringing it to the ceremony! That, of course, was my fault, not theirs!

Thanks again to everyone at the Chapels for an amazing experience - we will never forget it!
Wedding: 05/14/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Just wanted to say a big thank you to all the staff at Bellagio especially our wedding co-ordinator and our amazing photographers at Cashman Pro photo. Me, my Husband and all our guests had a wonderful day, it all went smoothly and was very memorable. We travelled from the UK and brought both our families out to Las Vegas for the week to celebrate our fantastic day and me and my Husband stayed in the Bellagio all week. We met up with the wedding co-ordinator throughout the week to go through the final plans and they couldn't be more helpful to make our special day amazing. My Husband and I knew we wanted to get married at the Bellagio because we had vacationed there before and we loved it. We choose the Il Sogno Di Vita Wedding Package and upgraded to the Terrazza because we wanted an outdoor wedding. We had two photographers, a videographer and a harpist playing at our wedding. The photographers were superb and they positioned themselves throughout the ceremony very well because I didn’t even notice them taking pictures. The harpist played throughout the ceremony also and continued to play while we had our champagne on the Terrace and took more photo’s. We went around the Bellagio resort and to the Las Vegas sign with the photographer and the pictures turned out amazing. We also wanted our wedding reception in Bellagio so we hired the Penthouse for the night for our guests. We hired in-room dining for our food and our lovely cake and the Bellagio even hired a waitress to serve the food and drinks in the penthouse. The flowers supplied at the Bellagio were gorgeous and after the ceremony the staff transported the flowers to the Penthouse for decoration.
We couldn’t be happier with the Bellagio and we will be going back to renew our vows on our 25th Anniversary. Thanks very much.
Wedding: 03/08/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 888-987-3344
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0