Bella Flora
Wedding Flowers So Perfect Even Your Mother-In-Law Won't Complain!
    63 Reviews
304 S. Adams Street
Westmont, IL 60559  | map
Consultations: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (63)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lindsay did an absolutely breathtaking job on all of our flowers for our July 5th wedding! She delivered EXACTLY what I envisioned! She responded promptly to my questions and was so easy to work with! Her prices CANNOT be beat! I loved my flowers!! Thank you times a million!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lindsay @ Bella Flora was wonderful to work with! Very professional & very personable. I don't know much about flowers, but Lindsay helped guide me to the perfect flowers for my wedding. They turned out BEAUTIFUL and at the best value I could find. Highly recommended!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Lindsay is an amazing florist! She listened to what I wanted and imagined for the day and made edits to the contract as we needed them. She was very flexible and the flowers turned out gorgeous! Received many compliments from our guests on them!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
The flowers done by Bella Flora for my wedding were just exquisite. The variety of flowers, colors, and quality of flowers just cannot be beat. This is the second time my family has used Bella Flora and we would use them again in a heartbeat!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bella Flora is a fantastic vendor who really focuses on personalization to the exact need of the bride and groom. Lindsay works out of her home- very down to earth and easy to contact. We had free reign of any type of flower and combinations to use for our wedding. Great price and great quality
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lindsay Vito - Bella Flora went above and beyond with our wedding flowers.
We couldn't be any happier with how things turned out.
It was wonderful to get to work with her!
She was fast, responsive, and flexible with our schedule.
We also had a few table changes 2 weeks before the wedding and Lindsay was very accommodating.
Her transportation of flowers between our ceremony to our reception was quick and professional.
We also had her flowers during my bridal shower as well and got so many compliments.
Check out the link for some pictures: http://allieinthegreencoat.com/2014/01/22/quite-the-occasion/)
I hope this helps if you are trying to make a decision on the flowers for your occasion.
I would definitely work with her again given the opportunity.
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lindsay was fun and very easy to work with. She promptly answered emails and was flexible whenever I had changes in my order. Our flowers were so GORGEOUS on the day of our wedding, and we were getting compliments on how beautifully they were put together throughout our whole wedding day. I would highly recommend Bella Flora to any bride-to-be. Thank you Lindsay!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was wonderful to work with Lindsay at Bella Flora. She did the flowers for our wedding on 9/28/13. Lindsay was so patient and understanding. As an indecisive bride, I changed my floral arrangements multiple times, and Lindsay never fussed. She was very helpful and accommodating to my needs. The floral arrangements came out beautiful. I was especially impressed at Lindsay's attention to detail. Our ceremony decor was better than I could have imagined. Lindsay definitely listened intently to our needs and brought our vision to life. I was also very worried about who would set up our tables, flowers, and other decorations. Lindsay took on these responsibilities and added so much character to our venue and our wedding. Lindsay is terrific at taking a blank canvas and turning it into something beautiful. I was in very good hands with Lindsay. And her prices are very affordable. As a bride on a budget, it was very important to find a florist that could accommodate my budget while also bringing my vision to life. I am so glad that Lindsay was able to create something so beautiful for us within our budget.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely loved working with Lindsay at Bella Flora. My flowers were gorgeous! I received so many compliments from friends and family on how beautiful our flowers looked! There were no surprises when it came to the contract and price. She sent me a contract with every item labeled and priced, and it was very clear and helpful. Plus, I contacted her several times to make updates, and she was very accommodating.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lindsay was absolutely fantastic! We had a last minute change just days before the wedding (bridesmaid bouquet quanity change) and needed 2 additional ceremony pink roses added the night before the wedding and Lindsay made it all happen. Such a pleaseure to work with. Recommended her to two other friends of mine and they both ended up using here also. Will continue to recommend her highly!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I will definitely be recommending ALL of my friends to Bella Flora! Lindsay was so talented, creative, communicative, and very accommodating! Bella Flora went above and beyond in making everything so beautiful. I was blown away with how beautiful everything turned out! We received compliments all night about the beautiful flower arrangements.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had an absolutely WONDERFUL experience with Lindsay at Bella Flora. Lindsay took the vision and dream that I had and turned it into a reality on an amazing budget. Our wedding party, parents, guests, etc were all blown away by the outstanding job that was done on our flowers. I ask for orchids which can get pricey. Lindsay was able to create stunning arrangements that were even better than I had hoped for! Her pricing was much better than all of the other florists I had consultations with and she created something amazing with a dollar figure that I was extremely happy with. I cannot say enough positive about this florist, she is wonderful to work with and is a vendor decision you will be thrilled you made!!!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
I was ecstatic when I found out I could afford orchids in my wedding flowers!! My bouquet was absolutely gorgeous, I wish I could have lived on in a vase forever! Lindsay was very easy to work with and took all of my ideas in! Thank you so much!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
LINDSAY AT BELLA FLORA WAS MARVELOUS!!! THE ENTIRE PROCESS FROM START TO FINISH WAS STRESS-FREE AND PLEASANT. LINDSAY COMMUNICATED WITH ME EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. THE FLOWER ARRANGEMENTS AND BOUQUETS WERE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL - I COULD NOT HAVE BEEN HAPPIER WITH THEM!! I WOULD RECOMMEND BELLA FLORA TO ANY BRIDE - LINDSAY AND BELLA FLORA RUN A SMOOTH EFFICIENT BUSINESS. THEY WORKED WITH MY BUDGET AND PROVIDED THE MOST BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS. THANK YOU LINDSAY AND BELLA FLORA FOR HELPING TO MAKE MY DAY PERFECT!!
Wedding: 06/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lindsay Did An ExcelLant Job! The Flowers Were Beautiful And Exactly What I Wanted. She Listened Very Well To What I WanteD And Mocked Them Up At A Bridal Show So I Could See TheM Beforehand. I Changed My Mind, Added Things And Removed Things The Whole Way Through And Lindsay ReSponded Promptly With The Changes Every Time. She Was The Best Florist I Could Have Asked For! Thank You So Much For All Your Hard Work! If You're Thinking Of Contacting Her, You Must!!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We worked with Lindsay at Bella Flora for our wedding a few weeks ago and couldn't have been happier! During our initial consultation she knew exactly what we were looking for and she made us comfortable from the start. She works within the budget that you provide and doesn't push you to add things that you don't want. Her quotes explain everything and also provide you with some picture examples. She was extremely quick to respond to our questions and put us at ease through the entire process! The final product was outstanding and I would recommend her to any Bride!
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 630-699-5670
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0