Bella Flora
Wedding Flowers So Perfect Even Your Mother-In-Law Won't Complain!
304 S. Adams Street
Westmont, IL 60559  | map
Consultations: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (55)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lindsay Vito - Bella Flora went above and beyond with our wedding flowers.
We couldn't be any happier with how things turned out.
It was wonderful to get to work with her!
She was fast, responsive, and flexible with our schedule.
We also had a few table changes 2 weeks before the wedding and Lindsay was very accommodating.
Her transportation of flowers between our ceremony to our reception was quick and professional.
We also had her flowers during my bridal shower as well and got so many compliments.
Check out the link for some pictures: http://allieinthegreencoat.com/2014/01/22/quite-the-occasion/)
I hope this helps if you are trying to make a decision on the flowers for your occasion.
I would definitely work with her again given the opportunity.
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lindsay was fun and very easy to work with. She promptly answered emails and was flexible whenever I had changes in my order. Our flowers were so GORGEOUS on the day of our wedding, and we were getting compliments on how beautifully they were put together throughout our whole wedding day. I would highly recommend Bella Flora to any bride-to-be. Thank you Lindsay!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was wonderful to work with Lindsay at Bella Flora. She did the flowers for our wedding on 9/28/13. Lindsay was so patient and understanding. As an indecisive bride, I changed my floral arrangements multiple times, and Lindsay never fussed. She was very helpful and accommodating to my needs. The floral arrangements came out beautiful. I was especially impressed at Lindsay's attention to detail. Our ceremony decor was better than I could have imagined. Lindsay definitely listened intently to our needs and brought our vision to life. I was also very worried about who would set up our tables, flowers, and other decorations. Lindsay took on these responsibilities and added so much character to our venue and our wedding. Lindsay is terrific at taking a blank canvas and turning it into something beautiful. I was in very good hands with Lindsay. And her prices are very affordable. As a bride on a budget, it was very important to find a florist that could accommodate my budget while also bringing my vision to life. I am so glad that Lindsay was able to create something so beautiful for us within our budget.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely loved working with Lindsay at Bella Flora. My flowers were gorgeous! I received so many compliments from friends and family on how beautiful our flowers looked! There were no surprises when it came to the contract and price. She sent me a contract with every item labeled and priced, and it was very clear and helpful. Plus, I contacted her several times to make updates, and she was very accommodating.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lindsay was absolutely fantastic! We had a last minute change just days before the wedding (bridesmaid bouquet quanity change) and needed 2 additional ceremony pink roses added the night before the wedding and Lindsay made it all happen. Such a pleaseure to work with. Recommended her to two other friends of mine and they both ended up using here also. Will continue to recommend her highly!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lindsey provided me with the most beautiful bouquets and boutonnieres for my wedding this past weekend! She was extremely professional and lovely to work with and made planning my wedding flowers quick and easy! Not only did she come to my house for a consult, she was honest and helpful when it came to picking flowers and designs that were not only beautiful but within my budget. The day of the wedding she set up the ceremony and reception hall beautifully and dropped off the wedding party flowers at my hotel. I would love to work with Bella Flora in the future and will certainly recommended them to everyone I know! Thank you Lindsey!
Wedding: 08/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lindsay from Bella Flora was a dream to work with! She was attentive, quick with replies and very flexible with the (some last minute) additions and changes I had. The centerpieces were gorgeous, Lindsay did a wonderful job creating them off of my "inspiration pictures" from Pinterest. Bella Flora delivered to all 3 locations that we needed the day of, and did all the set up from ceremony to reception. The only thing I wish I would have done differently was ask to see a sample of the ribbon that the bouquets and bouts were wrapped in. It was slightly different than what I imagined, but beautiful all the same. Thumbs up to Bella Flora!!
Wedding: 08/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had an absolutely WONDERFUL experience with Lindsay at Bella Flora. Lindsay took the vision and dream that I had and turned it into a reality on an amazing budget. Our wedding party, parents, guests, etc were all blown away by the outstanding job that was done on our flowers. I ask for orchids which can get pricey. Lindsay was able to create stunning arrangements that were even better than I had hoped for! Her pricing was much better than all of the other florists I had consultations with and she created something amazing with a dollar figure that I was extremely happy with. I cannot say enough positive about this florist, she is wonderful to work with and is a vendor decision you will be thrilled you made!!!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I will definitely be recommending ALL of my friends to Bella Flora! Lindsay was so talented, creative, communicative, and very accommodating! Bella Flora went above and beyond in making everything so beautiful. I was blown away with how beautiful everything turned out! We received compliments all night about the beautiful flower arrangements.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
I was ecstatic when I found out I could afford orchids in my wedding flowers!! My bouquet was absolutely gorgeous, I wish I could have lived on in a vase forever! Lindsay was very easy to work with and took all of my ideas in! Thank you so much!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
LINDSAY AT BELLA FLORA WAS MARVELOUS!!! THE ENTIRE PROCESS FROM START TO FINISH WAS STRESS-FREE AND PLEASANT. LINDSAY COMMUNICATED WITH ME EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. THE FLOWER ARRANGEMENTS AND BOUQUETS WERE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL - I COULD NOT HAVE BEEN HAPPIER WITH THEM!! I WOULD RECOMMEND BELLA FLORA TO ANY BRIDE - LINDSAY AND BELLA FLORA RUN A SMOOTH EFFICIENT BUSINESS. THEY WORKED WITH MY BUDGET AND PROVIDED THE MOST BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS. THANK YOU LINDSAY AND BELLA FLORA FOR HELPING TO MAKE MY DAY PERFECT!!
Wedding: 06/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lindsay Did An ExcelLant Job! The Flowers Were Beautiful And Exactly What I Wanted. She Listened Very Well To What I WanteD And Mocked Them Up At A Bridal Show So I Could See TheM Beforehand. I Changed My Mind, Added Things And Removed Things The Whole Way Through And Lindsay ReSponded Promptly With The Changes Every Time. She Was The Best Florist I Could Have Asked For! Thank You So Much For All Your Hard Work! If You're Thinking Of Contacting Her, You Must!!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We worked with Lindsay at Bella Flora for our wedding a few weeks ago and couldn't have been happier! During our initial consultation she knew exactly what we were looking for and she made us comfortable from the start. She works within the budget that you provide and doesn't push you to add things that you don't want. Her quotes explain everything and also provide you with some picture examples. She was extremely quick to respond to our questions and put us at ease through the entire process! The final product was outstanding and I would recommend her to any Bride!
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lindsay with Bella Flora is AMAZING! I work in the wedding business, and we love to support local business owner, and that is how I knew of Lindsay's company. There are many pros working with small independent companies and I HIGHLY recommend working with this one! Lindsay, from Day #1 was extremely easy to communiate with through e-mail. She was willing to be flexible with my work schedule and even meet me at the restaurant I work at right after my shift!l I was very indecisive in the beginning planning process, however, again Lindsay was there to help make recommendations, envision what I wanted and made professioinal decisions to make the most BEAUTIFUL flowers I have ever seen. She was very accommodating at the end of my planning process when I totally forgot a bunch of flowers that I needed to order..! Everything from the colors, the type of flower, to the perfect match of the ribbon to my colors, and all the way down to the minimal BLING I asked for in my bouquet was absolutely Beautiful and flawless and I loved it. The colors brought so much happiness, beauty, and excitement to Our wedding! Thank you again Lindsay, you really have a talent.! I will be recommending you to all my brides :)
Wedding: 04/05/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I found Bella Flora at one of the bridal expos, I loved her lay out and when I made an appointment to meet Lindsay, I found I even liked her more!! She is so knowledgable about all things floral, she was so friendly and helping, I was a little difficult, I know what I dont like and what I do like but had a hard time putting it together, she took her time and we sent pictures back and forth. I was on a smaller budget and she was great and bringing down costs while keeping the quality up. I wish I had more money to spend on the flowers and centerpieces because I would have had her put flowers everywhere!! My bouquet was PERFECTION. everything I wanted and had a hard time putting into words. all 6 of my bridesmaids flowers were awesome, they all really loved them too. And i love the special touches for the groom, groomsman, and the ring bearers :) Thank you soo much to Lindsay with Bella Flora - I still follow her on facebook just to see what she has been working on. I HIGHLY recommend her
Wedding: 02/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Lindsay at Bella Flora was a dream to work with. I only ordered bouquets and boutonnieres for the bridal party but she made me feel like I was ordering flowers to fill a reception hall and church. She listened to my budget limits and followed them to a T. I love her practice of her traveling to meet you, it was so convenient. She even put up with my extremely protective but non-threatening cockapoo, who deemed her as an intruder for most of the visit. Her products lived up to her high service provisions as well. The flowers were beautiful and held up throughout the entire day even being exposed to hot and cold extremes on a chilly February day in western Chicago. Thank you Lindsay for bringing such bright and beautiful flowers on a cold but beautiful day!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
 630-699-5670
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0