Bella Dolci Cookies
Pure Indulgent Delicious Creations
    12 Reviews
Charleroi, PA 15022  | map
Desserts: Cookies, Cupcakes, Dessert Buffet, Pastries
Health license: Yes
Additional services: Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (12)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.4/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.4/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.4/5.0)
Value:
 (4.3/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.4/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marjorie 1 Reviews
Excellent service. Attention to detail. Delicious cookies!!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
All I can say is, Annie exceeded my expectations by a mile. The cookies were out of this world. She is so wonderful to work with for any occasion. Our cookie table was the highlight of my $65,000 wedding! I will use her again and again. If you want delicious, fresh and amazing cookies, you will be more than pleased with Bella Dolce Cookies. A++++ and more!
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 2 Reviews
We are SO glad that we chose Bella Dolci Cookies for our wedding. Ann was wonderful to work with. She was very professional and prompt. Her cookies were simply delicious!!! We ordered several large trays to get a variety of cookies and there was not one bad one in the bunch! I snuck away from the reception just to make sure my new husband and I had a few boxes to take home!!!! Ann's cookies were the hit of the wedding. Every table asked us where we got our cookies from. My favorites were the reese peanut butter stuffed cookies with ganache filling and the buckeyes. My mom loved all of the Italian cookies and the lemon patties. I would recommend Ann Vicker's Bella Dolci Cookies to anyone needing a cookie table for a wedding, bridal shower, baby shower, or just having a hunger craving for excellent cookies! Bella Dolci Cookies was our favorite vendor that we chose from the Wedding Clickers Bridal Show. I look forward to ordering more cookies from her on my next visit back to Pittsburgh. THANK YOU for making our day PERFECT!!!!!!! 5 stars!!!!!!!
-Amanda and Jeremiah 7-12-13 wedding
Wedding: 07/12/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Barb 1 Reviews
Talking with Ann about old Italian traditions and family made my day, so proud of my heritage and family and it was so awesome to share and have conversation about all of this. Her product reflects her genuine Italian values, I can't say enough!
Wedding: 06/23/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely LOVED working with Annie Vickers! I knew I had to hire her when her macaroons actually made me like coconut for once in my life. :-) She was fast on communication and extremely flexible with scheduling. My guests all raved about the cookies at my wedding. My only complaint is that her work is so good there weren't any leftovers for me the next day. Haha! Would recommend her to everybody.
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Darlene 1 Reviews
The cookies we had at our son's wedding that Bella Dolci Cookies provided were excellent! There was a very good selection to choose from. Talking with Annie on the phone was very enjoyable. She explained all of the types of cookies they offer and helped me to make my selections. The taste was excellent and the presentation beautiful. All of our guests enjoyed our "Pittsburgh Cookie Table" :-) I would not hesitate to purchase my cookies from Annie again.
Wedding: 09/23/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Floria 1 Reviews
The most AMAZING home made cookies you will ever eat!!! I will only use Bella Dolci Cookies for all of my up coming events. There is no other cookies like them! LOVE LOVE LOVE them. Working with Ann was such a joyous experience. Thank You Again! Floria Thomas
Wedding: 06/23/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dominic 1 Reviews
Great cookies, would uses again
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0

beth 1 Reviews
The cookies were great. Everything I expected and more. I will be ordering cookies again.
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
 412-576-2618
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0