Becerra Photography
    29 Reviews
Medford, Corvallis, Ashland, Portland, Eugene, OR 97330  | map
Style: Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (29)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chris was a fantastic photographer. Super easy to work with, very laid back, and he provided very high quality photos at a very reasonable cost. We had a blast working with him at our wedding, and he even helped us out when we had some problems with our rented sound system. I couldn't believe how quickly he was able to provide the photos after the wedding, and our guests really enjoyed the slide show at the reception. My husband and I highly recommend Chris.
Wedding: 09/28/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Could not be happier with every aspect of Chris's service and photography. If you're looking for a sure thing that you can book, forget, and expect amazing results -- he is it.
Wedding: 09/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 9 Reviews
could never have asked for anything better - from Chris's personality, dedication, hard work, to the amazing stunning photos. So nice to work with and so incredibly talented. We absolutely made the right decision with Becerra Photography and one of the best decisions of our wedding! We have perfect photos to cherish forever. Our guests all told us they were the best photos they have ever seen.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My whole bridal party and I absolutely loved working with Chris! He was fun, professional, and will go to extreme lengths to get a quality photo. I'm thrilled with how our wedding photos came out, and wouldn't have trusted anybody else with something so irreplaceable and precious. Thank you Chris!!!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mary 2 Reviews
Chris was amazing to work with and made our day so much fun! He was able to capture every moment and so much more. He was very professional and personal and was able to work with us on certain pictures that we wanted. We are so happy that we went with Chris to capture our special day!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Working with Chris was a great experience. He's the kind of photographer who instantly puts everyone at their ease, even at events where emotions are running high. He's a creative and energetic professional who left my wife and I with pictures remarkable for both their beauty and their imagination.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jared 1 Reviews
You get what you pay for and we got exactly that. Everyone will eventually forget the music that was played or the food that was eaten, but a photograph lasts forever and tells the story of the event. Chris found candid shots that the guests of my wedding never thought possible. The private pictures at the end of the wedding with my now new wife were the best captured. Everyone enjoyed his presence, but the memories he captured will remain with us forever.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I could not be happier with Chris and what he was able to capture with his amazing photography skills. At first my husband was reluctant to even hire a photographer, but as soon as we met with Chris we both knew he was our guy. Chris has such a nice demeanor and made us feel very relaxed. At our engagement shoot, Chris suggested we go to the beach and oh wow was he right. I have never looked so good in my whole life, I am in love with the photos from my engagement shoot. After that I knew my wedding pictures would be amazing. Chris captured the spirit of the wedding and when I look at my photos now I see how much fun I had. I will definitely be calling Chris for our future needs as our family grows.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tiffany 5 Reviews
Chris is the absolute best photographer hands down! He's creative, professional, and our guests loved him. He's great with kids too, which is a total bonus. Our wedding photos are amazing... he captured some special moments that I think most other photographers would've missed. Thank you, Chris!!
Wedding: 04/27/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chris Becerra has been a dream come true as a photographer from beginning to end. We were at first reluctant to do the engagement photo session as we are not comfortable posing for photos, but Chris made us comfortable. He could read our discomfort so he brought us to the most amazing, outdoor location where we WERE able to relax and really enjoy the photo shoot. We ended up having a ton of fun and OMG when we got the images back (less than a week on preliminary viewing) we were blown away. The photos were so beautiful and inspiring. All the women at my office that day were SO jealous.

Fast forward 3.5 months to our wedding day and Chris was on time (early, actually to scout the location) he was considerate, fun and engaging. He was very respectful of all the ametuer photographers that my guest list consisted of and he was respectful of our limits as my husband and I do not particularly like having photos taken of ourselves. Best thing ever: at the reception, he had a large flat screen TV streaming photos he had already shot that morning. It was the coolest! All our guests could see these stunning images and it really added to the ambiance. We have a good mind to do the same in our home to showcase our wedding photos as we are not "photo album" types.

It was super important to me and my husband that we have a photographer that understood or even shared OUR vision for our wedding day photography. Chris listened well and completely followed through on capturing a beautiful, artistic, candid and personalized story of our engagement and wedding day. We couldn't have dreamed for a better photographer, thanks Chris!!!
Wedding: 08/06/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chris did a wonderful job with our engagement and wedding photos! He was easy to work with and his experience photographing weddings (and people in general) really shows. His photos really capture the emotions of the day! He even made sure before the end of the night to check in with us and see if there were any other photos we wanted taken. He even had a few photos up to view shortly after the wedding, as well as the slideshow during the reception, which was great. No doubt about it, I would recommend Becerra Photography to anyone and will be sure to work with him again in the future!
Wedding: 07/23/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chris is such an amazing and talented photographer. I knew from the moment I saw his work that I wanted him to do our wedding. He is very laid back and captures all the little moments that you want remembered.
Wedding: 07/16/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the moment we met Chris, we knew we wanted him to photograph our wedding. We interviewed other photographers, but none were as likeable, easy-going, humble and talented as Chris. Our engagement pictures and wedding pictures exceeded our expectations and the comments from our friends and family were proof that we made the right investment. Some said that they were the best wedding pictures ever and a lot of my girlfriends who are currently engaged have asked about our wedding photographer. Chris has a natural eye for those meaningful moments in a wedding that you want to remember for a lifetime. He returns a lot of images so you can re-live every moment of your special day. Also, I shot a post-wedding fashion shoot in my dress with Chris. Having past modeling experience, my expectations were high. Chris nailed the shoot and now I have these wonderful and creative pics of me in my wedding dress that I will cherish forever. Ladies, I highly suggest a shoot like this for you. He made me look great!
Wedding: 08/28/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We got married in July 2010 and absolutely love our engagement and wedding photos! Chris is easy going and makes you feel at ease in front of the camera. For what it is worth, my mom thought he was great to work with as well! He was very prompt in replying to all my emails and made everything painless. I would absolutely recommend Chris to anyone! The quality of his photos speak for themselves.
Wedding: 07/03/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chris is very laid back and professional. We absolutely love our pictures - both engagement and wedding.

He has a very unique creative eye and my husband and I would highly recommend him:)
Wedding: 09/13/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chris was terrific from start to finish - we confidently selected him after a great deal of research, and he exceeded our expectations in every way. His team blended perfectly into our large event at the Portland Art Museum and captured the full wedding day with some of the most amazing pictures I've ever seen. We were impressed with Chris's relaxed and professional style and blown away by the final results, and we'd recommend this photographer absolutely and without reservations.
Wedding: 09/06/2009
Services Used: Photography
 541-908-0776
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0