Beautiful Blooms by Jen
For flowers as unique as you are, call the only Ohio Certified Florist in Toledo!
    102 Reviews
5646 Summit St.
Sylvania, OH 43560  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (102)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jammarrae 1 Reviews
Really enjoyed working with Jen and her staff they did a fantastic job what my flowers for my wedding I was very please with the service.
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen was so wonderful! She was recommended to me by many people in the area. She kept in constant contact with me. There were a few changes the day of that they handled wonderfully. The flowers were so beautiful. We had multiple comments about how beautiful the arrangements were. We were incredibly happy with BBBJ! I highly recommend them!
Wedding: 12/31/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kris 2 Reviews
Beautiful Blooms by Jen is amazing. After our first meeting with Jen, we left confident that she would provide the flowers and bouquets my daughter invisioned. Jen delivered the most beautiful wedding bouquets I could have imagined. We were in awe that she could put together something so unusual and beautiful. One of it's kind. Thank you Jen and staff for making a vision a reality!!!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I recommend BBBJ to everyone! There is no better! She designed the perfect bouquets. When I went to other florists they were as excited to experiment with new ideas but Jen did everything to make our bouquets perfect. So happy.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen and her staff were amazing to work with! My mother and I went back to see her countless times because we were so indecisive about what we wanted. Jen was always happy to go over things again and again as well as always having new ideas to throw at us! We loved everything she suggested! She knew we had a budget we wanted to stay within and was very accommodating to that as well. Our centerpieces and bouquets were GORGEOUS! I couldn't have wished for anything more, she did an amazing job!
Wedding: 12/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 12 Reviews
Would highly recommend Jen for your floral needs! Totally professional, energetic, creative...everything she did for my daughter's wedding came out spectacular! From the church, to the bouquets, to the wrist corsages, to the reception, everything was beautiful! I would definitely use BBBJ again!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen is absolutely wonderful! She did the flowers for my wedding and I couldn't have asked for anything more! She has such wonderful ideas...even if you don't know exactly what you would like! We needed only one meeting with Jen and she had the whole day planned! Jen does all of the work for you on your special day! All you have to do is show up! Using BBBJ is one of the best decisions I made for my wedding!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Jen was wonderful to work with for my wedding. She was super creative coming up with ideas for my fall wedding. I am still getting compliments about the decorations which were absolutely gorgeous. I would work with Jen again in a heartbeat.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
These ladies were all amazing. Jen knew exactly what I was looking for when we met with her. Her staff was more than willing to help me when I had questions. I knew right off the bat after meeting with them that they were going to be the florist for our wedding. Their flowers are beautiful and the way they put them together is amazing. Thank you ladies so much for everything.
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ginny 2 Reviews
Jen did a wonderful job with the flowers for the wedding. They looked gorgeous!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen and her staff were great to work with. We had to go back to the drawing board several times to get everything just right, but Jen was always willing to help us achieve the look we wanted. All the flowers and center pieces were beautiful, especially the bride's bouquet. It truly was a work of art with a family handkerchief skillfully attached to the arrangement.
The day of the ceremony, Jen was very attentive and made sure everyone had the flowers they needed. She was quick, efficient and professional.
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful Blooms By Jen did an AMAZING job on the flowers for our BIG DAY. My Husband & I are fairly still newly weds so as you can imagine we are doing our fair share, STILL, of reflection of our Wedding Day. If there was one thing we couldn't complain about it was our florist, Jen & all she did to make our wedding run smoothly with a classy, tasteful look.

We are SO PLEASED with the job Jen & her crew did. If there is one thing I can say too, looking back at the whole engagement process leading up to the BIG DAY, it was that Jen was always Flexible, Creative & Reliable. No matter what crazy ideas I had in mind or budget I had to work with she had a way to make it happen. On the day of, her crew was at the ceremony when they said they would be & the reception venue couldn't have looked more like what we wanted....it was BEAUTIFUL.

If you are looking for someone to match your taste and exceed your expectations, Beautiful Blooms By Jen is IT.

Allie & Jason Kalsow
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen did a wonderful job on our flowers- i was very pleased with her work. She knew exactly what I wanted and i loved that about her, shes very quick with ideas! My flowers were beautiful and were exactly what I envisioned. I highly recommend Beautiful Blooms by Jen!!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was blown away by how beautiful ALL of my flowers were on my wedding day! When I was given my bridal bouquet.. my mouth dropped.. it was stunning!! Jen and her crew did an AMAZING job with everything!! Also, I LOVED that I had the option to have her crew come pack everything up at the end of the reception. As a stressed out and tired bride... This was really helpful!
Jen really helped me out when I was not sure what kind of center pieces would look good. Her ideas were so neat and creative!! I had 3 different centerpieces and one of them she made me this "wow" piece which everyone is still talking about! You can tell that Jen knows her stuff! Jen worked so well with all my other vendors that day.. They all have worked together before, which is so nice! Again, as a stressed out bride... this took some stress off of me, knowing they all coordinate so well together! I would recommend Beautiful Blooms by Jen for ANY event!! Even for a simple "happy birthday" or "get well soon" arrangement.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen was a great person to work with, she was very professional and helpful. The flowers were more beautiful than I could've ever imagined. I had so many compliments. I refer this company to every single person and will continue to get my flowers from her in the future!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I truly had a vision for what I wanted for my wedding flowers. However, as I began my search for florists, I didn't know what to look for. I struggled to find florists whose websites were updated and helpful. I wanted to be able to check a florist out before I met with them in person. I stumbled onto a photo on Pinterest one day. I had recognized the photographer as one from my area and wondered if the flowers had been done near by as well. It then lead me to Jen's Pinterest page. I loved all of her photos there. After checking out her very user friendly website, I knew I wanted to meet with her. After that first meeting, there was no doubt that our wedding would be in good hands. Jen was so quick to jump on board with my vision for our wedding flowers. She understood what I wanted right away. But not only did she listen well as we spoke in person, but she also did research to find out more about what I wanted. Jen took the time to check out my own Pinterest page and see what type of pictures I had been posting. She was able to send me a price quote just over 24 hours after our first meeting. Her pricing was not only fair, but she was very flexible when we wanted to adjust things. She was always available when I needed her and she always made sure that we were staying true to what my fiancé (now husband) and I wanted for our wedding. She also had great ideas to help me with some of my special requests. I received so many compliments regarding our wedding flowers. They were soft, romantic, and just plain beautiful.
Thank you Jen for your beautiful work!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 419-517-8821
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0