Beautiful Blooms by Jen
For flowers as unique as you are, call the only Ohio Certified Florist in Toledo!
    123 Reviews
5646 Summit St.
Sylvania, OH 43560  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (123)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I found Beautiful Blooms by Jen straight from Wedding Wire and I'm so glad I did. Right when we had our initial consultation, we knew that we wanted her to do our wedding flowers.

She and her staff are the entire package. They're experts in professionalism and communication. With a lot of vendors, you have to contact them to see where things are at, but Jen was always one step ahead! She worked with our crazy centerpiece idea and offered up tips that suited our budget and was always available if we had questions. I would definitely recommend her and her team!
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephany 4 Reviews
Wow. Beautiful Blooms by Jen was recommended to be my venue's event coordinator and that is initially how I found them. I'm so glad that I took that recommendation!! I knew after my initial meeting with Jen that I wanted her to do all of my flowers and decor. Jen is very articulate, always well prepared, and very, very knowledgeable. Her communication with me via email was impressive too (even the last minute additions)! I didn't have a clear cut idea of what I wanted flower-wise, but after showing her some of the ideas I liked on Pinterest she was able to take it to a whole new level. She gave me multiple options to make sure I was getting what I wanted and truthfully, I was comfortable enough to give her and her crew the reins and get creative. What I got in return was spectacular! Jen did my bouquets, church decor and all of my centerpieces at the reception--all of it was stunning. Jen's crew was at the church on wedding day to help secure boutonnieres, make sure bouquets/decor were perfect, they helped repair a bridesmaids dress, and transported some of the decor to my reception hall. They did it all and kept things stress-free for me. I am still getting compliments on my flowers and decor nearly a month after wedding day. I am so glad I chose Beautiful Blooms by Jen and would most definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a fun and creative florist!!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were very happy with Jen for our wedding flowers. She listened to what we had to say and came up with a variety of options at different price points. We wanted something a little bit more funky and less traditional and wanted to use our own jars for the vases. Jen was extremely accommodating and came up with beautiful arrangements that were exactly what we were looking for.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Meghan 2 Reviews
Jen was so amazing to work with!! The first time I met her she understood my vision to the t! My flowers were even more beautiful than I ever imagined!! I had SOO many compliments all night about how gorgeous the centerpieces were!!! I would highly recommend her to all future brides!!! :)
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough wonderful things about Beautiful Blooms by Jen. From our first meeting to the last, Jen was always friendly, professional, and put me at ease that everything for the wedding would be perfect. Once I told her my budget, she offered a ton of ideas that we could mix and match to make it work. Jen was great at taking my ideas and making them into something even better than I had imagined. In the days of Pinterest, it is easy to get pulled in a million different directions and to lose your own personal style in the process. Jen was great about helping me focus my ideas into a cohesive plan and the result was beautiful. I would highly recommend Jen to any Toledo bride.
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I decided to meet with Jen for a consultation after I saw that she was recommended by my hall, Nazareth Hall.

I went into the meeting very leery because I had already hurt my budget severely and I had heard that flowers were so expensive. I let Jen know of my situation and she put me at ease right away. I only had to tell her of the budget crisis once in the beginning of the meeting and she was so conscious of getting us what we wanted without going over our price point.

When I started to trust Jen and love her flower arrangements, I wanted to blow this budget too, but Jen was always conscious of our budget and helped me make wise decisions throughout the way. Not many vendors will do that--put your needs before theirs!

I could go on and on about how friendly and responsive Jen is, but those are not even the best features of this shop. The quality of flowers is wonderful. I absolutely loved my orange Calia Lily bouquets. They were exactly what I wanted but did not even think possible with my budget.

Overall, I had some amazing vendors, but I will remember Jen as one of my favorites because of her response time and quality.
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
We used BBBJ for our wedding flowers. Everything looked absolutely beautiful. All of the boutonnieres and corsages were gorgeous and such great complimentary colors. And of course the bouquets for the bridesmaids and myself were just flawless. Everything was exactly as I pictured. Also everyone was such a pleasure to work with. Would most definitely recommend to anyone looking for wedding flowers.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen and her staff are very professional, courteous, outgoing and creative in what they do! The flowers for my daughter's wedding were breathtaking! We received so many comments on how beautiful they were!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brittany 2 Reviews
Everyone's flowers were breath taking! My bridal bouquet turned out more beautiful than I could have imagined. We all loved our flowers!!!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Jen and her team are so helpful and friendly. Jen helped bring my vision for my wedding to life. She was always quick to respond to my emails and did an amazing job setting up the day of the wedding.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jodi 2 Reviews
My flowers exceeded all of my expectations. I loved everything about them. Jen was fantastic to work with and made the process of picking out the bouquets fun and stress free. She took the vision I had and made it into something so spectacular and special! I received numerous compliments on all of the flower arrangements and their quality lasted throughout the entire day. The bouquets even looked great the next day. I had mine as a centerpiece on the table for at least 3 days!! I won't hesitate to use her as my florist for all of my flower giving needs in the future!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cherilyn 1 Reviews
Beautiful Blooms by Jen were absolutely fabulous! Jen was so kind and helpful throughout the whole wedding planning process. Aside from being a wonderful person, Jen's flowers were perfect! They were so beautiful and her personal attention to detail was amazing. My mom said her corsage was comfortable to wear. Something so simple made all the difference for my mom and I appreciated that. Jen was absolutely wonderful and I would recommend her to any bride!
Wedding: 05/16/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 1 Reviews
I loved Jen's work!! She made everything perfect for our special day! She wasn't missing a thing! Everyone commented on her centerpieces, and all the detail she put into everything!! She was very creative and easy to work with! I would recommend her to any bride!!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rochelle 2 Reviews
The flowers were beautiful
Planning was so easy, Jen gave us many options in different price ranges
Jen was always very prompt in answering any questions we had
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen absolutely exceeded my expectations with her friendly service and beautiful arrangements for our wedding. She did a great job of communicating back and forth in the days leading up to the wedding (even with last minute changes), and the flowers the day of were absolutely stunning! I would definitely recommend Jen and her staff!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Jen at Beautiful Blooms is wonderful to work with and really helps you figure out what you need. My flowers were beautiful and I stayed within my budget even after adding things on at the end. I would highly recommend Beautiful Blooms.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
 419-517-8821
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0