Beautiful Blooms by Jen
For flowers as unique as you are, call the only Ohio Certified Florist in Toledo!
    115 Reviews
5646 Summit St.
Sylvania, OH 43560  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (115)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
We used BBBJ for our wedding flowers. Everything looked absolutely beautiful. All of the boutonnieres and corsages were gorgeous and such great complimentary colors. And of course the bouquets for the bridesmaids and myself were just flawless. Everything was exactly as I pictured. Also everyone was such a pleasure to work with. Would most definitely recommend to anyone looking for wedding flowers.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brittany 2 Reviews
Everyone's flowers were breath taking! My bridal bouquet turned out more beautiful than I could have imagined. We all loved our flowers!!!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen and her team are so helpful and friendly. Jen helped bring my vision for my wedding to life. She was always quick to respond to my emails and did an amazing job setting up the day of the wedding.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jodi 2 Reviews
My flowers exceeded all of my expectations. I loved everything about them. Jen was fantastic to work with and made the process of picking out the bouquets fun and stress free. She took the vision I had and made it into something so spectacular and special! I received numerous compliments on all of the flower arrangements and their quality lasted throughout the entire day. The bouquets even looked great the next day. I had mine as a centerpiece on the table for at least 3 days!! I won't hesitate to use her as my florist for all of my flower giving needs in the future!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cherilyn 1 Reviews
Beautiful Blooms by Jen were absolutely fabulous! Jen was so kind and helpful throughout the whole wedding planning process. Aside from being a wonderful person, Jen's flowers were perfect! They were so beautiful and her personal attention to detail was amazing. My mom said her corsage was comfortable to wear. Something so simple made all the difference for my mom and I appreciated that. Jen was absolutely wonderful and I would recommend her to any bride!
Wedding: 05/16/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 1 Reviews
I loved Jen's work!! She made everything perfect for our special day! She wasn't missing a thing! Everyone commented on her centerpieces, and all the detail she put into everything!! She was very creative and easy to work with! I would recommend her to any bride!!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rochelle 2 Reviews
The flowers were beautiful
Planning was so easy, Jen gave us many options in different price ranges
Jen was always very prompt in answering any questions we had
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen absolutely exceeded my expectations with her friendly service and beautiful arrangements for our wedding. She did a great job of communicating back and forth in the days leading up to the wedding (even with last minute changes), and the flowers the day of were absolutely stunning! I would definitely recommend Jen and her staff!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Jen at Beautiful Blooms is wonderful to work with and really helps you figure out what you need. My flowers were beautiful and I stayed within my budget even after adding things on at the end. I would highly recommend Beautiful Blooms.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chrissy 2 Reviews
Jen and her staff did an incredible job with all of our flowers for our wedding!! Our ceremony and banquet hall looked beautiful and it was everything I was hoping it would be!! We loved the tall centerpieces with the "floating" pearls in the vase, and loved all the extra little pearl details Jen put into my bouquet and the Mom corsages! Jen was also amazing to work with during the consultation.... she is very creative and you can tell she loves her job! I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an amazing florist!!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jamm 2 Reviews
Really enjoyed working with Jen and her staff they did a fantastic job what my flowers for my wedding I was very please with the service.
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen was so wonderful! She was recommended to me by many people in the area. She kept in constant contact with me. There were a few changes the day of that they handled wonderfully. The flowers were so beautiful. We had multiple comments about how beautiful the arrangements were. We were incredibly happy with BBBJ! I highly recommend them!
Wedding: 12/31/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kris 2 Reviews
Beautiful Blooms by Jen is amazing. After our first meeting with Jen, we left confident that she would provide the flowers and bouquets my daughter invisioned. Jen delivered the most beautiful wedding bouquets I could have imagined. We were in awe that she could put together something so unusual and beautiful. One of it's kind. Thank you Jen and staff for making a vision a reality!!!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I recommend BBBJ to everyone! There is no better! She designed the perfect bouquets. When I went to other florists they were as excited to experiment with new ideas but Jen did everything to make our bouquets perfect. So happy.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen and her staff were amazing to work with! My mother and I went back to see her countless times because we were so indecisive about what we wanted. Jen was always happy to go over things again and again as well as always having new ideas to throw at us! We loved everything she suggested! She knew we had a budget we wanted to stay within and was very accommodating to that as well. Our centerpieces and bouquets were GORGEOUS! I couldn't have wished for anything more, she did an amazing job!
Wedding: 12/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 12 Reviews
Would highly recommend Jen for your floral needs! Totally professional, energetic, creative...everything she did for my daughter's wedding came out spectacular! From the church, to the bouquets, to the wrist corsages, to the reception, everything was beautiful! I would definitely use BBBJ again!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
 419-517-8821
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0