Beau-coup
Celebrating life, one event at a time.
335 E. Middlefield Road
Mountain View, CA 94043  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (245)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.4/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.4/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We bought eco-friendly confetti for our wedding send off right before the wedding. It all arrived on time and looked great - even if it was stuck in our hair for hours!!
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were exactly what I expected - great value for the price! I ordered the match boxes and votive candle holders with damask. Everyone loved them!!!
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered those little bottles as my wedding favors. I put M&M's chocolate in each bottles and just put a little flower on the side and my guests loved it!
Wedding: 02/12/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
awesome selection! We ordered the cutest favors for our wedding! They arrived in good time and looked beautiful!
Wedding: 01/07/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Love this place. Ordered brownie pops and personalized napkins. Turned out perfectly!
Wedding: 12/03/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 7 Reviews
I purchased tea sachets as my guest favors. I didn't want to spend a lot of money since people usually throw favors out, so this was perfect. They usually have online codes where you can get 20% off. The tea sachets looked super cute and tasted really go as well. Can't beat the quality for the price.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Adorable, I loved everything we purchased!
Wedding: 11/05/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was so lucky to order from Beau Coup. I had placed an order for seating card holders from another company two months before my wedding. I never heard anything from the other place and when I called they said they had planned to let me know the item was out of stock. Unreal. I contacted beau coup and they had the item I needed and was able to send it to me next day. And their prices were better than the first place! Thanks beau coup!
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We ordered the bride and groom chocolate covered brownie pops and they were a huge hit! Extremely stunning on the tables and very delicious! I've been to a lot of weddings where people leave their favors behind, but not at my wedding! Everyone loved them! Thank you!
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christine 11 Reviews
We ordered photo coasters as favors from Beaucoup. They were about the same price as some other vendors, but Beaucoup frequently has discount codes. My coasters arrived quickly and all in one piece!
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After shopping online for a while, I opted to purchase from Beau Coup for personalized napkins and folding fans. The selection was superb and everything turned out perfect.
Wedding: 09/18/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Beaucoup for our favor boxes, ribbons, and monogram stickers. They arrived promptly and were exactly what we expected. We recommend their products for your next event.
Wedding: 09/03/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very professional. I would buy from them again any time. They are way better that "The Knot". The Knot really sucks. At Beau-coup I found a professional staff and super fast shipping services.

A+++++++

http://www.beau-coup.com

Thanks
Wedding: 08/20/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ordered the BBQ sauce favors and gumball machine favors for our "backyard BBQ" style reception. The BBQ was a big hit with the adults and the kids just loved the gumball machines! Ordering was easy and delivery was quick! Would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and family!
Wedding: 08/20/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
ordered my personaized napkins from them and they were perfect, and were delivered quickly
Wedding: 07/16/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered the personalized lollipops from Beau Coup wedding favors. They were easy to order, looked exactly like they do on the website and easy to assemble (just apply the custom stickers). Loved them! Everyone said they tasted great and they were super cute. I am still getting pictures to this day of their kids with them ;)
Wedding: 07/03/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
 877-988-2328
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0