Beau-coup
Celebrating life, one event at a time.
335 E. Middlefield Road
Mountain View, CA 94043  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (260)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.3/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.4/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
For all your favor ideas, check out www.beau-coup.com for everything you need! It's a great company to work with, and such a welcome change from other big favor vendors w/ garbage products and no customer service!
Wedding: 12/29/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Super easy, lots of cute things to personalize, arrived on time, good value. Couldn't ask for any better.
Wedding: 12/29/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered personalized mint tins as wedding favors from this company, and they turned out great. The website was very easy to work with, and there were many budget-friendly but still personalized options for cute favors to choose from. The tins arrived and looked exactly as they had online. If you're looking for easy, cute, inexpensive favors, I recommend Beau-coup!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 4 Reviews
Emailed a question about favors and got a response back same day. Everyone loved the favors and so did we. They were on back order but got them 2 weeks early.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We ordered small tins and filled they with candy. There were stickers with our names and the date and wer placed them on top of the tins. They looked awesome and went over quite well with the guests.
Wedding: 09/02/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I found this place online and actually did not know that they were based out of Mountain View which is actually pretty close to where we live. I ordered match books as our wedding favors and was very nervous to do so online and not seeing a finished product before ordering 250 of them. You got to choose your matchbook style, color, font, font color, etc. We could not have been happier with the way they had come out and also came put together (matches in matchbook) unlike some other companies I had checked out. They turned out to be great quality and unlike some parties where favors are left behind, after our wedding had ended there was not one that someone forgot to take with them!!!
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We bought some giveaways here: hand fans for our summer wedding. They were the best bang for the buck. Since these were not our official favors and just giveaways, we chose the lower end ones. It worked out perfectly and served its purpose, kept our guests "cool" whenever it got too hot!
Wedding: 08/03/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I PURCHASE SILVER AMORINI HEART CANDY, AND THE FAVOR BOXES WAS EXPRESS YOUR LOVE ELEGANT ICON FAVOR BOX. WHEN BOXES IS PUT TOGETHER THE WORD LOVE POP'S UP. MY THEME
WAS HEARTS AND DOVES. THE PERFECT FAVOR BOX WITH BOW ALREADY ATTACH TO THE BOX.
THANK YOU.

BEAU-COUP
www.beau-coup.com
1-877-988-2328
Wedding: 06/30/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Using a couple Gilt City 50% discount coupons we purchased 200 sandalwood fans, little paper chests for our custom M&M's and almonds and customized ribbon, and little custom paper bags our digital picture frame keychain gift. We ordered all our items within 45 days of our wedding, and everything arrived on time. We decided to make a small adjustment to the inscription on the paper bags, and we called in and they were able to make the change we wanted right away.
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We bought eco-friendly confetti for our wedding send off right before the wedding. It all arrived on time and looked great - even if it was stuck in our hair for hours!!
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were exactly what I expected - great value for the price! I ordered the match boxes and votive candle holders with damask. Everyone loved them!!!
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered those little bottles as my wedding favors. I put M&M's chocolate in each bottles and just put a little flower on the side and my guests loved it!
Wedding: 02/12/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
awesome selection! We ordered the cutest favors for our wedding! They arrived in good time and looked beautiful!
Wedding: 01/07/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Love this place. Ordered brownie pops and personalized napkins. Turned out perfectly!
Wedding: 12/03/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
I purchased tea sachets as my guest favors. I didn't want to spend a lot of money since people usually throw favors out, so this was perfect. They usually have online codes where you can get 20% off. The tea sachets looked super cute and tasted really go as well. Can't beat the quality for the price.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Adorable, I loved everything we purchased!
Wedding: 11/05/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
 877-988-2328
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0