Beau-coup
Celebrating life, one event at a time.
335 E. Middlefield Road
Mountain View, CA 94043  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (252)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.4/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.4/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 4 Reviews
Emailed a question about favors and got a response back same day. Everyone loved the favors and so did we. They were on back order but got them 2 weeks early.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We ordered small tins and filled they with candy. There were stickers with our names and the date and wer placed them on top of the tins. They looked awesome and went over quite well with the guests.
Wedding: 09/02/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I found this place online and actually did not know that they were based out of Mountain View which is actually pretty close to where we live. I ordered match books as our wedding favors and was very nervous to do so online and not seeing a finished product before ordering 250 of them. You got to choose your matchbook style, color, font, font color, etc. We could not have been happier with the way they had come out and also came put together (matches in matchbook) unlike some other companies I had checked out. They turned out to be great quality and unlike some parties where favors are left behind, after our wedding had ended there was not one that someone forgot to take with them!!!
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We bought some giveaways here: hand fans for our summer wedding. They were the best bang for the buck. Since these were not our official favors and just giveaways, we chose the lower end ones. It worked out perfectly and served its purpose, kept our guests "cool" whenever it got too hot!
Wedding: 08/03/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I PURCHASE SILVER AMORINI HEART CANDY, AND THE FAVOR BOXES WAS EXPRESS YOUR LOVE ELEGANT ICON FAVOR BOX. WHEN BOXES IS PUT TOGETHER THE WORD LOVE POP'S UP. MY THEME
WAS HEARTS AND DOVES. THE PERFECT FAVOR BOX WITH BOW ALREADY ATTACH TO THE BOX.
THANK YOU.

BEAU-COUP
www.beau-coup.com
1-877-988-2328
Wedding: 06/30/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Using a couple Gilt City 50% discount coupons we purchased 200 sandalwood fans, little paper chests for our custom M&M's and almonds and customized ribbon, and little custom paper bags our digital picture frame keychain gift. We ordered all our items within 45 days of our wedding, and everything arrived on time. We decided to make a small adjustment to the inscription on the paper bags, and we called in and they were able to make the change we wanted right away.
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We bought eco-friendly confetti for our wedding send off right before the wedding. It all arrived on time and looked great - even if it was stuck in our hair for hours!!
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were exactly what I expected - great value for the price! I ordered the match boxes and votive candle holders with damask. Everyone loved them!!!
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered those little bottles as my wedding favors. I put M&M's chocolate in each bottles and just put a little flower on the side and my guests loved it!
Wedding: 02/12/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
awesome selection! We ordered the cutest favors for our wedding! They arrived in good time and looked beautiful!
Wedding: 01/07/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Love this place. Ordered brownie pops and personalized napkins. Turned out perfectly!
Wedding: 12/03/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
I purchased tea sachets as my guest favors. I didn't want to spend a lot of money since people usually throw favors out, so this was perfect. They usually have online codes where you can get 20% off. The tea sachets looked super cute and tasted really go as well. Can't beat the quality for the price.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Adorable, I loved everything we purchased!
Wedding: 11/05/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was so lucky to order from Beau Coup. I had placed an order for seating card holders from another company two months before my wedding. I never heard anything from the other place and when I called they said they had planned to let me know the item was out of stock. Unreal. I contacted beau coup and they had the item I needed and was able to send it to me next day. And their prices were better than the first place! Thanks beau coup!
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We ordered the bride and groom chocolate covered brownie pops and they were a huge hit! Extremely stunning on the tables and very delicious! I've been to a lot of weddings where people leave their favors behind, but not at my wedding! Everyone loved them! Thank you!
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christine 11 Reviews
We ordered photo coasters as favors from Beaucoup. They were about the same price as some other vendors, but Beaucoup frequently has discount codes. My coasters arrived quickly and all in one piece!
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
 877-988-2328
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0