Beach Promises, LLC

Beach Promises, LLC

Southwest, FL
239.961.5057   Visit Website
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
4.9
Responsiveness
4.6
Professionalism
4.8
Value
4.9
Flexibility
5.0
Profile Picture
Shana
1 Review
09/05/2014
5.0

Kathryn thank you so much for everything, my wedding couldn't have been any more perfect . Everything was great, everything went smoothly. Melvin and I appreciated everything that you done. The musician, photography, flowers, and cake was perfect. Thank you so much!!

Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Great communication and planning

Services Used: Officiant
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Great service, everything went smoothly on the day!

Services Used: Officiant
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
Recently Married
5.0

Excellent and exactly how we talked about.

Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Officiant, Photography
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Kristin
3 Reviews
12/18/2013
5.0

Kathyrn was great to work with. She always got back to us in a timely manner. Very sweet, kind person.

Services Used: Officiant
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Kathryn helped make our day everything we wanted. She helped us with some glitches that came up and made everything as smooth as possible. She helped us have a wedding that we dreamed of! The pictures were fantastic too!

Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Kevin
1 Review
10/12/2013
5.0

The event was planned smoothly.
All changes were made without objection.
The venue was professionally done.
The photography was well edited with large number of photos.
Having all major details taken care of, took the burden off of my wife.

Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Brigitte
1 Review
09/17/2013
5.0

Kathryn has been a real bliss. As we planned a destination wedding (we live in the Netherlands) it was kinda difficult to find a Wedding Officiant that understood what we wanted. Kathryn was very helpful, always very quick in her replies to whatever questions or concerns we were dealing with. Very flexible too! The day prior to the wedding we requested, due to weather, to have the ceremony a few hours earlier which was no problem at all. Kathryn made it all happen.
Thanks a million Kathryn!!!

Services Used: Officiant
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Eric
1 Review
07/27/2013
5.0

Everything went just as planned:simple and intimate. We got what we paid for and were very happy with our wedding event.

Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Yann
1 Review
07/09/2013
5.0

Both the company and the officiant were optimal!

Services Used: Officiant
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Lisa
1 Review
06/14/2013
5.0

The wedding ceremony was beautiful! Our families were very impressed with the setup.

Beach Promises, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you! We enjoyed providing your wedding and meeting your friends and family. We wish you all the best!

Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

We had to hire an officiant last minute because of a cancellation. We found Beach promises and Kathryn was available for us - thank goodness! She talked to me and set everything up very quickly (i was in bridezilla mode as our original officiant just bailed and I was freaking out). Kathryn was super helpful and very nice! at our rehearsal she made sure everything was perfect and kept the bridal party in check which was awesome!! So grateful that we hired her!

Beach Promises, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Christina! You and your group were great fun to work with. I'm so glad to know you are happy with my services and to have been there for you. I wish you and James all the best! Kathryn

Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
J
1 Review
03/23/2013
5.0

We had planned a very unstructured, no frills, officiant only wedding at sunset on Ft. Myers Beach. Kathryn somehow managed to roll with our flow and made it very special! She has a very calm presence about her which really reduced the little bit of anxiety and stress that I had. She provided a wonderful printed booklet of our vows and ceremony for us to keep. She even went above and beyond and took a group photo of our friends and family (which was like trying to herd cats getting everyone to huddle up for the photo) that were with us on our day. Thank you Kathryn! You really helped make our day just as we wanted it!!!!!

Beach Promises, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you! It's great to know you enjoyed your special day and my services. All the best, Kathryn.

Services Used: Officiant
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Kathy
1 Review
12/12/2012
5.0

Excellent communication. beach Promiss goes out of their way to make things happen. Very professional and extremely pleasant. Would recommend Kathryn and her staff to anyone.

Services Used: Officiant, Photography
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Leigh
1 Review
10/22/2012
5.0

Kathryn was very friendly and professional. She was helpful in answering questions and customizing our program to meet our needs. The location she chose for our ceremony was just as we envisioned, beautiful and perfect! The follow up after the ceremony, to ensure our documents were recorded and photos were available to us, was super!

Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Kathryn came right to the Condo we were staying at it was completely hassle-free. Everything came together perfectly and was the perfect wedding for us! Very satisfied and greatly recommended!

Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Did you find this review helpful? Yes