Beach Promises, LLC

Beach Promises, LLC

Affordable beach weddings in paradise.

Southwest, FL 34119 | map
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / ...
Services: Full Planning, Partial Planning
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.6 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kathryn thank you so much for everything, my wedding couldn't have been any more perfect . Everything was great, everything went smoothly. Melvin and I appreciated everything that you done. The musician, photography, flowers, and cake was perfect. Thank you so much!!

  • Wedding: 09/05/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Shana
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great communication and planning

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great service, everything went smoothly on the day!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Excellent and exactly how we talked about.

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Officiant, Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kathyrn was great to work with. She always got back to us in a timely manner. Very sweet, kind person.

  • Wedding: 12/18/2013
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Kristin
3 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kathryn helped make our day everything we wanted. She helped us with some glitches that came up and made everything as smooth as possible. She helped us have a wedding that we dreamed of! The pictures were fantastic too!

  • Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The event was planned smoothly.
All changes were made without objection.
The venue was professionally done.
The photography was well edited with large number of photos.
Having all major details taken care of, took the burden off of my wife.

  • Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Kevin
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kathryn has been a real bliss. As we planned a destination wedding (we live in the Netherlands) it was kinda difficult to find a Wedding Officiant that understood what we wanted. Kathryn was very helpful, always very quick in her replies to whatever questions or concerns we were dealing with. Very flexible too! The day prior to the wedding we requested, due to weather, to have the ceremony a few hours earlier which was no problem at all. Kathryn made it all happen.
Thanks a million Kathryn!!!

  • Wedding: 09/17/2013
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Brigitte
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Everything went just as planned:simple and intimate. We got what we paid for and were very happy with our wedding event.

  • Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Eric
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Both the company and the officiant were optimal!

  • Wedding: 07/09/2013
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Yann
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The wedding ceremony was beautiful! Our families were very impressed with the setup.

Beach Promises, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you! We enjoyed providing your wedding and meeting your friends and family. We wish you all the best!

  • Wedding: 06/14/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Lisa
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We had to hire an officiant last minute because of a cancellation. We found Beach promises and Kathryn was available for us - thank goodness! She talked to me and set everything up very quickly (i was in bridezilla mode as our original officiant just bailed and I was freaking out). Kathryn was super helpful and very nice! at our rehearsal she made sure everything was perfect and kept the bridal party in check which was awesome!! So grateful that we hired her!

Beach Promises, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Christina! You and your group were great fun to work with. I'm so glad to know you are happy with my services and to have been there for you. I wish you and James all the best! Kathryn

  • Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We had planned a very unstructured, no frills, officiant only wedding at sunset on Ft. Myers Beach. Kathryn somehow managed to roll with our flow and made it very special! She has a very calm presence about her which really reduced the little bit of anxiety and stress that I had. She provided a wonderful printed booklet of our vows and ceremony for us to keep. She even went above and beyond and took a group photo of our friends and family (which was like trying to herd cats getting everyone to huddle up for the photo) that were with us on our day. Thank you Kathryn! You really helped make our day just as we wanted it!!!!!

Beach Promises, LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you! It's great to know you enjoyed your special day and my services. All the best, Kathryn.

  • Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
J
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Excellent communication. beach Promiss goes out of their way to make things happen. Very professional and extremely pleasant. Would recommend Kathryn and her staff to anyone.

  • Wedding: 12/12/2012
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
Profile Picture
Kathy
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kathryn was very friendly and professional. She was helpful in answering questions and customizing our program to meet our needs. The location she chose for our ceremony was just as we envisioned, beautiful and perfect! The follow up after the ceremony, to ensure our documents were recorded and photos were available to us, was super!

  • Wedding: 10/22/2012
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Profile Picture
Leigh
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kathryn came right to the Condo we were staying at it was completely hassle-free. Everything came together perfectly and was the perfect wedding for us! Very satisfied and greatly recommended!

  • Wedding: 07/24/2012
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Prev
239-961-5057
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.9
out of 5.0
32 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®