Beach Promises, LLC
Affordable beach weddings in paradise.
    27 Reviews
Southwest, FL 34119  | map
Services: Full Planning, Partial Planning
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly /...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (27)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Excellent and exactly how we talked about.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristin 3 Reviews
Kathyrn was great to work with. She always got back to us in a timely manner. Very sweet, kind person.
Wedding: 12/18/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kevin 1 Reviews
The event was planned smoothly.
All changes were made without objection.
The venue was professionally done.
The photography was well edited with large number of photos.
Having all major details taken care of, took the burden off of my wife.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kathryn helped make our day everything we wanted. She helped us with some glitches that came up and made everything as smooth as possible. She helped us have a wedding that we dreamed of! The pictures were fantastic too!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brigitte 1 Reviews
Kathryn has been a real bliss. As we planned a destination wedding (we live in the Netherlands) it was kinda difficult to find a Wedding Officiant that understood what we wanted. Kathryn was very helpful, always very quick in her replies to whatever questions or concerns we were dealing with. Very flexible too! The day prior to the wedding we requested, due to weather, to have the ceremony a few hours earlier which was no problem at all. Kathryn made it all happen.
Thanks a million Kathryn!!!
Wedding: 09/17/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Eric 1 Reviews
Everything went just as planned:simple and intimate. We got what we paid for and were very happy with our wedding event.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Yann 1 Reviews
Both the company and the officiant were optimal!
Wedding: 07/09/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 1 Reviews
The wedding ceremony was beautiful! Our families were very impressed with the setup.
Beach Promises, LLC responded with the following comments:
Thank you! We enjoyed providing your wedding and meeting your friends and family. We wish you all the best!
Wedding: 06/14/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had to hire an officiant last minute because of a cancellation. We found Beach promises and Kathryn was available for us - thank goodness! She talked to me and set everything up very quickly (i was in bridezilla mode as our original officiant just bailed and I was freaking out). Kathryn was super helpful and very nice! at our rehearsal she made sure everything was perfect and kept the bridal party in check which was awesome!! So grateful that we hired her!
Beach Promises, LLC responded with the following comments:
Thank you, Christina! You and your group were great fun to work with. I'm so glad to know you are happy with my services and to have been there for you. I wish you and James all the best! Kathryn
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

J 1 Reviews
We had planned a very unstructured, no frills, officiant only wedding at sunset on Ft. Myers Beach. Kathryn somehow managed to roll with our flow and made it very special! She has a very calm presence about her which really reduced the little bit of anxiety and stress that I had. She provided a wonderful printed booklet of our vows and ceremony for us to keep. She even went above and beyond and took a group photo of our friends and family (which was like trying to herd cats getting everyone to huddle up for the photo) that were with us on our day. Thank you Kathryn! You really helped make our day just as we wanted it!!!!!
Beach Promises, LLC responded with the following comments:
Thank you! It's great to know you enjoyed your special day and my services. All the best, Kathryn.
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathy 1 Reviews
Excellent communication. beach Promiss goes out of their way to make things happen. Very professional and extremely pleasant. Would recommend Kathryn and her staff to anyone.
Wedding: 12/12/2012
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leigh 1 Reviews
Kathryn was very friendly and professional. She was helpful in answering questions and customizing our program to meet our needs. The location she chose for our ceremony was just as we envisioned, beautiful and perfect! The follow up after the ceremony, to ensure our documents were recorded and photos were available to us, was super!
Wedding: 10/22/2012
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kathryn came right to the Condo we were staying at it was completely hassle-free. Everything came together perfectly and was the perfect wedding for us! Very satisfied and greatly recommended!
Wedding: 07/24/2012
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very good job with all. Thank you
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was such a relief finding everything we wanted and needed for our wedding in one place! Kathy helped with the planning, provided the officiant, and took amazing pictures! She was the only "vendor" I needed to have contact with and she understood exactly what we wanted on our wedding day; a simple beach ceremony. Although Beach Promises offers a wide range of packages and add-ons, Kathy never tried to up-sell us, or push us in any direction we didn't want (how many businesses can you say that about!?). Looking back, there are things I would have done differently, but the one thing I wouldn't change is my decision to work with Kathy!
Wedding: 04/14/2012
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our beach was planned with very short notice, and Kathryn was flexible, and wonderful. She took great pics, and was a pleasure to work with!
Wedding: 04/03/2012
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
 239-961-5057
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0