Be Films
Be seen. Be heard. Be Films.
Philadelphia, PA 19107  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form
Packages: Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (16)   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
While I haven't seen the video yet, I don't have to. I know that they do amazing work and I have no doubt that this final product will be no different. In the meantime, I just had to praise them as people. They were apart of the plane crash that occurred last weekend and the first thing they did upon deboarding the plane was to call me and assure me that they (and their equipment) were okay and would be en route on the next flight. Talk about dedication! They arrived late late late that night and, despite all of that, woke up bright and early to witness my early rehearsal the next day. What's more, they agreed to film the speeches at my rehearsal, even though this was not required by our contract, and proceeded to do so even when I told them that they'd be more than welcome to take the day to rest, in light of their whole ordeal. But no. Be Films wasn't having that! They stayed for the entire rehearsal, to learn more about the location and the film angles they'd be privy to and then stayed for the entire rehearsal lunch to film any and all occurrences that might be final edit worthy. On the day? They were there from start to finish and seemed to be everywhere all at once. They are the kindest people I've ever met and I truly cannot thank them enough for their dedication. I'm so looking forward to seeing the final product!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After seeing a friends wedding highlight video done by Be Films, I knew we had to have them for our wedding. They are amazing! I love our highlight video and can't wait to see the rest! Thank you so much for capturing our day.
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our search for a videographer proved to be difficult. Either they were fantastic but crazy expensive or affordable and... not good. We were so happy when we came across Be Films. Their work was amazing and their prices were reasonable.
In the months before our wedding, we watched all the new videos they posted on Vimeo and became more and more excited that we had found them to shoot our wedding. All the videos looked well done, professional, and were so touching.
Working with Anthony and Jeff on our wedding day was a dream. They both made me feel comfortable being video-ed, which I have to admit can be awkward at first. They were unobtrusive and did not get in the way at all.
The best part, however, came when we saw our wedding trailer. They did such a fantastic job at capturing our day in a 2 and a half minute video. Words can't even express how much I love that trailer. We have received so many compliments from our friends and family who have watched it. We can not wait to see the rest of our package.
I would absolutely recommend them to any bride.
Wedding: 10/04/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
With BeFilms you are in for a guaranteed AMAZING product. Anthony and Colleen were an absolute treat to work with from day one. They are incredibly friendly, professional and they will do whatever it takes to capture all the important moments of the day. By the end of the night I wanted them to stop working and come party with us. Their work speaks for itself - its is 100% high quality and they listen to anything special that you ask to have. I got the trailer within 1 week - I couldn't wait to get back from the honeymoon to show everyone. The full length came not shortly after, and it was more than I could have ever asked for. My family and friends have been raving about the video and I couldn't agree more with all the positive feedback I've gotten. The whole team at BeFilms truly made my wedding extra special and now we get it relive our day over and over, whenever we want. I highly recommend them to anyone interested in getting a videographer for their special day, you won't be disappointed!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are the lucky ones to have found BE Films. I have to say, originally videography was out of our budget - it was after my parents' demand of recordings of the day did I begin searching for one. I have looked through many many different clips and portfolio online - only BE Films made me tear up legit. And that's exactly what I wrote to them in the inquiring email - not sure if they'd fit in our budget, not sure if they are available, not sure if that sounded too tacky lol. I am so glad it worked out for us! Anthony and Doug did a spectacular job on our wedding day. They worked really well with all our vendors and were there to catch all the moments without being in the way. (In fact, I don't even remember where they were during the ceremony, but they got all these great shots of us!!!!) And most importantly, they worked extremely fast to turn around our highlight film, so that we can use it at our second reception back at my husband's hometown. They are amazing!!

After all that's said and done, they are the vendor that I would have regretted not hiring. You can't go wrong with this team! Entrust your memories in their hands. :)
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Be Films is amazing! Anthony and Colleen are so genuine, down to earth and wonderful to work with. My husband and I knew long before we were even engaged that we had to have BeFilms do our wedding video based on their reviews from others and seeing their work.

I can watch our highlight film every day and never get tired of it. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a videographer!
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Having video to remember our day was super important to my husband and I so we knew we had to go with BeFilms. Anthony and Colleen were so easy to work with never caused us one bit of stress. On our wedding day Anthony and Colleen managed to catch all of our special moments while remaining completely unobtrusive. After we received our video we noticed a song that serves as a family tradition wasn't included. When we let Be Films know Anthony completely re-cut the dance section of our DVD after I explained how important is was for me to have. I was so grateful!

The final product is just stunning. Thank you both for giving us lasting memories!
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We received our highlight video today and I cried every time I have watched it. Anthony and his assistant did a wonderful job of capturing the day and I cant even begin to explain how great our highlight video came out. Thank you so much for everything Anthony!
Dawn & Pete
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were fun to work with and be around. They provided a top notch product! Not only do we love the video, but friends and family love it just as much and have shared it with people who do not event know the bride and grooms. These viewers were just as impressed!
Wedding: 08/03/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lauren 13 Reviews
Colleen and Anthony are a great husband/wife team. They're a pleasure to be around and are incredibly talented. I have honestly cried watching the videos of complete strangers, they're that good. I always thought people were full of it when they said they could never even tell the videographer was there...but seriously, I couldn't. They just blended in, never were demanding, and just took it all in. We got our highlight film within 2-3 weeks and our finished product in under 2 months, and absolutely love them both!
Wedding: 04/28/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Be Films did an amazing job at our wedding- we would highly recommend using them for your wedding.
We are so happy we chose them as our videographer. We couldn't be happier & they exceeded our highest expectations!

Best regards,
Jennifer & Rich
Wedding: 09/16/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Colleen and Anthony were wonderful to work with. They were flexible, reliable, and quick! They captured our wedding beautifully, and provided the most amazing highlight clip for us so we could share our big day with everyone easily and quickly. They were totally unobtrusive the day of, no one even realized they were there.
Wedding: 09/10/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I used Befilms for a welcome video and our wedding video and we couldn't speak more highly of them! We found them through our friends and were so impressed by just their welcome video that I had to book them. I have also seen their wedding video and it is amazing. The 4 minute trailer that they have made for us was more than I could've even imagined...people said it gave them chills and they felt like they were watching a movie. Not only is their work amazing but they were amazing to work with. They always made me feel comfortable because I tend to be shy and half the time I didn't even feel like I was being taped and I could be myself. I'm so happy that we were able to work with them. They captured all the moments that we missed and all the ones we'll want to remember forever!
Wedding: 05/14/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
BEFilms is amazing! We are SO glad that 1) we decided to hire a videographer and 2) that we dropped our original videographer and went with Colleen & Anthony @ BEFilms! After seeing some of their quality work and prices, the choice was pretty obvious.
Our highlight film has given us and all our family & friends the chills each time we watch it! We just got our full video and absolutely love it. My husband & I recommend BEFilms to any newlyweds (especially those) who are on the ledge about hiring a videographer. They are so easy to work with and allow their clients the opportunity to personalize and specify their music/likes/preferences.
You will be so glad you used them, and will not regret it!!
Wedding: 04/08/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing Team! It is awesome to see a vendor get excited over the footage they take! I would Highly Recomend BE films to anybody looking for videography. They are easy going, professional, and their work is breathtaking!
Wedding: 09/18/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough great things about the video Be Films created for my husband and I. I watch the video daily months after it was completed because it's an absolutely perfect showcase of the day. Colleen and Anthony were both extremely professional, but also fun and genuinely excited for us. The most important thing is that the video is completely reflective of our personalities and the fun that we have together, and I'll cherish it forever!

To top it off, they took some of my favorite pictures from the day too. They're the best!
Wedding: 07/31/2010
Services Used: Videography
 856-905-9405
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0