BBDJS Professional DJ Services
Professional. Fun. Experienced.
Provo, Utah - Gilbert, AZ  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (66)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Everyone knows that entertainment is one of the biggest elements at any wedding reception, which is why we couldn't be happier with the music and mc provided by BBDJS! They were very professional in the consultations and know exactly how to keep your guests happy. I was able to enjoy the night knowing we were in great hands! Great variety of music and unlimited song lists to pick from.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

mandy 2 Reviews
Bands brothers went above and beyond at our wedding, we threw in some curveball that they were able to adjust to changes quickly and quietly. They provided a great service and made sure all guests were happy as well as the bridal party. Very impressed.
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrea 2 Reviews
Hi!
We worked with Seth from Banda Brother's DJ's for the uplighting and personalized laser-cut monogram for our wedding reception. He was so professional, always calling promptly and returning emails almost instantly - even when he was out of state on vacation - now that's a professional! We even met with Seth ahead of time to discuss our ideas and designs. You can tell right away he is experienced working with brides and an expert in his field. I would absolutely recommend Banda Brothers DJ's to bring a unique atmosphere to your function with their awesome, colorful lighting and professionalism! Thank you Seth!!!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Very accommodating to the wedding and all that it entailed.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We met Seth about a year before our wedding date, in our wedding venue's vendor night, and he impressed us from the get-go. He approached my now husband and I with this incredibly upbeat and positive energy that we KNEW we had to have him as our dj. I emailed him a day or so later and booked him for our date. My husband and I live on the other side of town from Seth, and knowing that, he was extra considerate and would email/phone us or offer to meet us to discuss wedding matters. Not to mention any time I would email Seth, he always gave a prompt and professional response. When we would meet up with Seth in person, he still had that upbeat and positive, friendly energy that he had the first time we met him. Then of course, is our wedding day. Seth was so perfect in keeping things on schedule, and had a great dance mix for keeping our guests on the dance floor (we were seriously dancing until 12AM!)! Seth also had some great game ideas to keep our guests even more entertained. We also used BBDJS's sister company The Pix Box Photo Booth and let me tell you, this is a MUST! Our guests and us as well, had an absolute blast with the photo booth! There are so many props for people to pose with and it is not your standard size photo booth....it's HUGE. I think you can fit up to 12 people in it? And, best part, is that the photo booth prints out two copies: one for your guests to enjoy and one for the bride and groom to keep in a complimentary scrapbook provided by the company! It is so awesome to have photos from the night that we might have missed and that now we can cherish. And lastly, we had a last minute for Seth to give our venue some uplighting. And WOW did it give the room a fun and classy atmosphere! If you can't tell, I as well as my husband are over the moon pleased with Seth and BBDJS in general. Why would you not pick them? Seriously! My wedding was a blast thanks to BBDJS, and your's will be as well!!
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emily 4 Reviews
Seth was great to work with. He was easy to get a hold of and had great feedback on my ideas. He followed my timeline just as I had laid it out but was very responsive to our needs. It was like he saw things moving and just rolled with it. Fantstic!! I almost want to host another wedding just so I can hire him again!
Wedding: 11/21/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
This DJ has a great repertoire of songs. He kept people from age 2 to 70 dancing all evening. He paid attention to every detail from which songs to play at what time to introducing the couple, serving the buffet and cutting the cake. This was my third wedding and my third DJ. Too bad I didn't find him sooner. If you want a DJ who pays attention to detail, has impeccable timing, and is appropriate for all ages, this is the one to choose.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ryan 1 Reviews
Seth with BBDJS was fantastic! Leading up to the event Seth met with us a few times to go over the game plan in order to ensure that our ceremony as well as the reception went off without a hitch. The day of Seth was on time and was set up prior to when he was even supposed to be. He was very good at suggesting music for the mother son dance, daughter father dance, ect. That was important to us as we had so many other things on our hands at the time, so not having to worry about song selection as much was great. The ceremony went very well the music was fantastic leading up to it setting the mood very nicely. The reception went smoothly as well, Seth kept the night on schedule. He kept track of the time and let us know when each event was going to take place. I had many guests tell me how friendly and entertaining Seth was throughout the night. As the night went on Seth and I were also able to come to an agreement for him to stay for another hour after the original contracted time. We were grateful for this as our party was still in full swing.

Overall Seth with BBDJS was excellent and I would recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
BBDJS was amazing! Music is very important to me & I knew right away that we made the right choice in hiring them for our wedding. Seth listened to everything we wanted(even my random requests that I didn't think was possible!) & made our wedding day flow so smoothly. If I ever need a DJ service for any future event I would not hesitate to go with BBDJS again!!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 2 Reviews
This team is very professional, reliable, extremely accommodating, and a fun group to work with. They worked directly with me and my fiancé to make sure all our needs and requests were met for not only a memorable day for us, but for our guests as well. We would highly recommend this dj service.
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Seth as our DJ and emcee for the evening could not have been a more pleasurable experience. Every step of the way he did a tremendous job of making sure we were provided with options, direction, and suggestions of things that helped make our night truly memorable. The planning process and communication is painless and his checklist he provides is more than thorough. He is extremely personable and easy to talk and communicate with, which translates well to his ability to keep the festivities lively and the guests engaged. His flexibility the night of the event was also fantastic as he had no problem making some last minute arrangements and adjustments for us. In all, we couldn't have asked for a better experience. (He also owns/operates The Pix Box photobooth, so having a singular point of contact for 2 big services was a great plus!)
Wedding: 11/01/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sandy 2 Reviews
Working with Seth was awesome. He was great. He did whatever we asked no matter how crazy. He was really personable with all the people at our wedding. Everyone loved him and all his staff. I would use him again for any events we may plan in the future.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Adan 1 Reviews
BBDJS is a highly professional service! They gave my wife and I Exactly what we wanted and needed. Seth set up a meeting with us and we talked about specifics. We set up a schedule and made sure everything from the opening dance to the cake cutting was not forgotten. BBDJS knows what will be good and follow everything to the T. Our day was made even better as the MC engaged with the guests and built excellent rapore. The music selection was what we asked for and some good tunes that spiced up the evening. They will never disappoint nor will they be unpleasant or unprofessional. We recommend BBDJS to anyone looking for class, style, and most of all fun DJ service!
Wedding: 08/13/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Regan 1 Reviews
We loved having them DJ our wedding! They were so nice, so fun, and were very receptive to our wishes. They also offered many suggestions and ideas, as well as helped with the pacing of the reception so that everything was right on time. They made it so easy for us - the music/DJ was just one less thing for us to stress about. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable DJ for their wedding.
Wedding: 08/13/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kyle 1 Reviews
Seth and the BBDJ'S team fulfill all of the qualities a good DJ provides. They work well with your schedule and are intent on making your special day run as smooth as possible. My wife and I got married in Sedona, AZ and the BBDJ team provided a Photo Booth which was a great way to keep people of all ages entertained. Seth made us feel as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend BBDJ'S as a trusted DJ and event services provider for any event whether it be a wedding, sweet 16, anniversary party, or other special event. BBDJ'S deeply cared about providing my wife and I the best experience possible.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Seth was super great about keeping in contact with me and reassuring me that he could give me exactly the right feel for my reception. I wanted to be able to have music that would get people up and dancing including my hispanic side of the family and it was everything I could have hoped for and more! People were dancing the whole night and Seth mc'ed every event (cutting the cake, tossing the bouquet, etc) perfectly. Everything ran smoothly and flawlessly. I didn't have to worry about anything. Thank you Banda Brothers!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
 602-361-9799
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0