Barefoot Weddings
barefoot beach weddings, weddings in destin florida, florida beach wedding packages
    67 Reviews
11 Eglin Pkwy SE Suite 7
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Partial Planning
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly /...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (67)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 1 Reviews
Barefoot weddings was absolutely amazing!! They made my wedding unbelievable! Everything I had hoped for and planned they made happen. They were so helpful in guiding me and getting it all done for me since I live in a different state and this was my first time in the area. Even tho it rained for just a little everything came out perfect! The pictures are absolutely breathtaking! They answered all my questions and doubts and very flexible with last minute changes. Their vendor list is awesome and very helpful! Thanks again for making everything turn out perfect!
Wedding: 08/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shaletha 2 Reviews
Barefoot Weddings helped make our day special. It was very last minute and they made it feel as if I had been planning for months.
Wedding: 08/13/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Barefoot Weddings was excellent! They were always so responsive, and helped me every step of the way...They were very quick to respond to any questions I had. The wedding was beautiful. Just as I expected!
Wedding: 08/13/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 2 Reviews
Maggie was absolutely amazing!!! Had the perfect wedding and couldn't ask for more. Thank y'all so much for making my special day so special!!!! :-)
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cassandra 1 Reviews
Barefoot Weddings was amazing. Everyone was extremely attentive. My phone calls and emails were always responded to very quickly. Everything was beautiful. I highly recommend Barefoot Weddings to anyone.
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tiffany 1 Reviews
Great people! Very knowledgeable and helpful in making decisions.
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Reagan and... 1 Reviews
We were absolutely thrilled with our wedding! Not one complaint! We love Maggie, Brian our officiant and all other staff, Michael our photographer !! We would recommend them to anyone! I usually to not take the time to send reviews back, but I want to recognize the tremendous effort and job they did for our family! They went above and beyond! While our photographer was taking photos of my husband and I they played music and our 5 children's request to entertain them! Thank you on behalf of Reagan Crystal and kids from New Braunfels, Texas!
Wedding: 08/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alexis 1 Reviews
Definitely recommend Barefoot Wedding! They are very helpful, went out of their way for a last minute venue change & helping to accomadate the brides grandfather who is in bad health. I cannot thank them enough for all that they did.
Wedding: 08/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jolene 1 Reviews
Barefoot Weddings went above and beyond to make our day special and memorable. I would highly recommend her services. Our wedding was absolutely beautiful and so were the photos. We were 100% satisfied.
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
This was my 2nd marriage .. And they handled pretty much everything. It made it stress free for me.
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

LaKisha 1 Reviews
Barefoot Wedding is awesome! They are a great company and are wonderful at what they do!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sandy 1 Reviews
Angela and Maggie are Awesome!! They were a Blessing in our lives! We would recommend Barefoot to anyone doing a destination beach wedding in Florida! When I thought I was going to stress about something, it was already taken care of. Our wedding was Beautiful!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner Location, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brandi 1 Reviews
They were AMAZING!!! We had a simple wedding with just the two of us and they made us feel so special. The entire event was easily planned and carried out flawlessly. The pictures turned out beautiful! The staff was professional, prompt (early actually) and went out of their way to help me (the bride) get into my dress. I HIGHLY recommend them!!!!
Wedding: 07/10/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are planning a destination wedding in this area I would definitely recommend Barefoot Weddings for your ceremony. I was able to get everything done by phone and email prior to my arrival and I met with Angela the day before the wedding. I instantly felt at easy with Angela and was excited when she told me she was going to officiate our wedding. We went over step by step how the ceremony would go so we knew what was going on for the ceremony. She made this ceremony very personal for my husband and I. I would like to give a big thanks to Barefoot Weddings and Angela for making our day so personal and special for us and our families.
Barefoot Weddings responded with the following comments:
Thank you for allowing us to be part of you & Jeremy's special day and for the wonderful review Alaina!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Maggie and her team provided us with the PERFECT wedding! Everything they did for us was above and beyond my expectations! They were available to us through email and by phone, and I was never put off or felt like I was asking too many questions. We planned a beach wedding, but live in Buffalo NY, and when we arrived in Destin the day before the wedding EVERYTHING was under control, and exactly how I wanted it! Thank you Maggie & Barefoot Weddings for an unforgetable day! Just a shout out to Michael (the photographer)- He does an amazing job!!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Maggie is Fabulous!!! I could not have imagined how perfect everything went! They were ready for anything and truly made our day special and easy :) There is no way I could have done this without them, we came in from out of town to marry in Destin, and Maggie made it all possible. Hiring Barefoot was the BEST decision I could have made. Thank you, thank you for making our wedding wonderful. Brian our officiate could not have been better he was perfect and it was like we have been friends forever. Don't hesitate, if you want the BEST wedding experience for your day, contact Barefoot, you will have no regrets :)
Wedding: 04/13/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
 850-244-9277
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0