Auletto Caterers
    32 Reviews
1849 Cooper St
Almonesson, NJ 08096  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 400
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (32)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When my husband and I started researching venues last year, we knew we wanted the ceremony, photos, and reception all done in the same place. We live in Florida, but wanted to get married in South Jersey where my family is, so making things easier on ourselves was the way to go. After going to 6 or 7 different places, Auletto's was the last stop. Mr. Auletto made me feel right at home and went through all the details with me. One of the first things he said to me after we sat down was that he wanted to make everything as stress free as possible for me, which is what every bride wants. He and his team were fantastic from start to finish during the year of planning and on the actual day. Their checklists and forms helped keep me organized, because there are little things that I know I would never have thought of.

The wedding itself was perfect and absolutely stress free. There were so many people on hand waiting on my husband and me, but they were never in our faces or overbearing. The food was amazing at both cocktail hour and at the reception. My husband and I have already said that if we lived up there, we would have every birthday, anniversary party, etc. at Auletto's. Both of our families are still raving about how beautiful everything was and how good the food is!
Wedding: 06/29/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Auletto's was amazing to work with! The staff was attentive and always able to answer any questions we had. They were very thorough which helped to relieve some of my wedding stress. My reception was absolutely perfect! It's like they knew exactly what I wanted.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Auletto's was stunning. The venue is gorgeous and is kept immaculate. I also could not believe how reasonable the prices were. Jim was incredible and managed to get us exactly what we wanted and was very flexible when it was something out if the norm. Every member of the staff was equally amazing. Our banquet manager, Pat, was very easy going, cheerful, and made everything flow beautifully. If we had to get married again, we would absolutely use Auletto's again. It was perfect!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mrs. McGrath 6 Reviews
We had our ceremony & reception at Auletto Caterers and I must say that it was absolutely beautiful. Jim, Jaime, and the whole Auletto Caterers' staff helped to make our wedding day a truly memorable one. Jim & Jaime were there throughout the whole planning process and they have everything organized so that the bride and groom don't have to worry about any of the minute details; they handle it for you. The staff was amazing. Our bridal attendant was there whenever I needed her (she was great!) and the food was amazing! SO MANY of our guests LOVED the amount of food and different kinds of food that they were able to have. The ice cream sundae bar got RAVE reviews! I wouldn't have had our wedding anywhere else. Aulettos is a great place to have your ceremony outside (it's beautiful!) and it's great for pictures! We couldn't have picked a better place to have our ceremony/reception! I love it there and I look forward to working with them in the future for other parties that we may be planning! :)
Wedding: 03/28/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jim and Jamie at Auletto's could not have done more for our daughters wedding. It was picture perfect to say the least. They treated us like family the first time we walked in the door. The venue is so beautiful , the outside on the lake is breath taking and they take care of even the smallest details. And the food.. WOW. Each worker could not do enough for you. All of our guests spoke so highly about everything. Thanks so much for making our daughters day a day we will always remember.
Mark and Janet Robinson
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jim Auletto and crew did an outstanding job for our daughter's wedding. The food was great and the staff was so helpful. I'm glad I chose Auletto's.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Absolutely wonderful working with Jim. He is so kind and helpful. I would recommend Aulettos to anyone!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From start to finish, everyone at Auletto Caterers made our wedding a dream. Our guests loved the special touches and especially the hot apple cider during the ceremony. I felt everything was taken care of and well thought out. It was the perfect day!
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Auletto Caterers were wonderful to myself and my bride. We did both our ceremony and reception at their facility and they could not have been more professional and attentive to our specific desires and needs. Jim Auletto met with us several times in prep for our wedding, and their long time experience and helpful vendors made planning very easy. They anticipated our needs and saw to it that both ourselves and our guests had a great time. The facilities are beautiful (especially the wine cellar), the food was delicious, and the staff is first rate. The level of service that we received from Jim Auletto and his staff really made their facility stand out to us, add in all of the little things that they do so well and we found an absolute winning combination.
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Our wedding was perfect thanks for Aulettos! Everyone was so nice and worked to make sure the day was perfect. Would highly recommend!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 8 Reviews
Auletto Caterers is a fantastic place! Jim and his staff were incredibly friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. They were very accommodating with any changes we had to make. The food was absolutely amazing! The wedding was literally perfect in every way. I would highly recommend Auletto Caterers to anyone who is looking for a wedding venue. Thank you for making our day spectacular in every way!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Auletto's was an absolutely amazing venue for my wedding! They were courteous and professional during the whole entire process. The food was delicious and there was so much of it! You definitely get your money's worth! Everyone kept telling me how wonderful the food & wine was and that the waitstaff were so pleasant and courteous. They had set up the ball room exactly how I pictured it in my mind. It looked beautiful! And the whole evening I never had to worry about one thing. The staff took care of me and my new husband the entire night. It was great. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking for a beautiful wedding experience!
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We cannot say enough good things about Jim Auletto and his staff! Choosing to have our wedding at Auletto's was the best decision we ever made. The location is absolutely stunning, the staff is extremely professional and courteous, the food was delicious, and all of our guests told us our wedding was the best wedding they have ever been to!

Auletto's offers extremely amazing value for the money. My husband and I had a short engagement and did not want to have to do a lot of planning. The only work we really had to do after choosing Auletto's was to hire a dj and choose a florist for the wedding party's flowers. Auletto's includes so much in the cost of your wedding that you would be hard pressed to find a better deal. We used two of the vendors that they recommended (Steve & Co DJs and Cook's Florist), and they were both wonderful.

The staff at Auletto's is so kind and attentive. They truly made my husband and I feel like a king and queen for a day. Their primary concern is making sure that everyone is happy and having a great time. So many of my guests have told us how well they were treated, and that meant so much to my husband and me.

Our wedding was in the Sunset Garden with the reception in the Ballroom (the larger of the two spaces), and even though our contract stipulated a minimum of 125 guests, Jim only charged us for the number of guests we had, which was 111. It is so rare these days to find a businessman who is truly more concerned with keeping his clients happy than making every last cent he can make from them, especially in the wedding industry. At Auletto's, we were treated like family!

From the gorgeous ceremony spaces to the elegant reception areas to the unique wine cellar cocktail hour, Auletto's is one of the most beautiful places in South Jersey to have a wedding. My husband and I are hoping someone we know will choose to get married there so that we can experience it all over again!!!
Wedding: 08/03/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough wonderful things about Jim Auletto, his staff, and his venue. From the beauty of the location to the wonderful food, our guests were thrilled with everything, and my husband and I were looked after so we could relax and enjoy our day. Their prices include a wedding cake from Termini's and floral centerpieces from Cooks Florist, which makes their prices more than reasonable. The day of your wedding, a bridal attendent and banquet coordinator make sure everything goes smoothly as planned - no need for a day-of coordinator! Worksheets are provided to make sure you've accounted for every last detail, and that everyone understands what's going on - everything is as organized as possible. The staff goes out of their way to cater to the bride and groom, and your day will be absolutely perfect.
Wedding: 05/27/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
A + all around. We really loved the grounds for our photography. Food and wine were off the charts!
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Auletto's truly made our wedding day. Jim and his staff were exceptional and worked with us through all sorts of complications. My husband and I are both in the military and were deployed for a majority of the planning process prior to the wedding. Jim was extremely flexible and remained in contact via email. The grounds were beautiful, the food was phenomenal, the wine cellar was a hit and we received so many compliments on Auletto's as a whole. I would recommend Aulettos to anyone and hope that more people I know get married at Auletto's so we can go back there!
Wedding: 11/11/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 856-227-3800
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0