Audio Extremes Entertainment
Making Memories Through Music One Event At A Time!
    96 Reviews
5685 Hudson Industrial Pkwy.
Suite #2
Hudson, OH 44236  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (96)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Angela 1 Reviews
Jeremiah was wonderful and pleasant with all of our guests
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 1 Reviews
Jeremiah was excellent! He got everyone involved at the reception. He also did the shoe game which we did not know about and everyone loved that game including the bride and groom. The music selection was awesome! Thank you for playing such a important part of our day!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

charles 1 Reviews
Jeremiah was awesome. Kept us on track and gave us heads up. Played a great selection of music. I can not put into words how well he did. I will say I was married on Saturday and Monday I was on the phone Monday wanting to express how awesome Jeremiah made my wedding
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tessa 1 Reviews
Sam! Rocked the white carpet! Just sad I didn't get a chance to be part of the fun! Great job!
Our guest loved loved loved the step & repeat banner & pixs! ;)
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 2 Reviews
I will recommend Audio Extremes Entertainment anytime that I see an opportunity! Dwayne did an amazing job for our wedding. He is great at his job and he really connects with the people he DJs for! A+!
Wedding: 06/13/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
Dwayne did a wonderful job playing the songs that I wanted played and also keeping the guests entertained.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 1 Reviews
Dwayne and his team all around we're great !!! Couldn't of been happier with everything
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: DJ, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Everybody I worked with at Audio Extremes was great. We used the online resource center before hand to make our Must Play and Do Not Play lists. The music the night of the reception was great and all the guests were on the dance floor the entire night. The glam cam pics were fun to look at the week after the wedding!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 2 Reviews
Drew was a great MC. I was impressed that even during a blizzard he was there on time and ready to go when we were ready! Very professional.
Wedding: 01/25/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I was referred to Audio Extremes Entertainment from a friend of mine that used them 4 years ago. She said people still talk about the reception and how much fun they had so I looked into booking them. From the Start I met with Dwayne that really made me feel comfortable and he helped me pick all the songs, built my timeline around a bunch of things I wanted to do. The DJ was amazing and kept the dance floor full. He played an entire list of music that I picked and had a great attitude and personality. I would recommend them to anyone.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jane 2 Reviews
The company was very easy to work with, the DJ played the exact type of music we wanted and interacted with the guests perfectly. The video was absolutely beautiful. After the wedding, the video did not make it to us in the mail (thanks, post office!). They immediately made additional copies and sent them to us FedEx for no charge. A wedding planner attending the wedding remarked that they were one of the best she has seen.
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AMAZING!! Mikey was phenomenal from even before we walked into our venue. He brought the bridal party hors devours, even helped me change into a more comfortable pair of shoes at the end of the night. I cannot say enough good things.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our DJ kept the event moving smoothly and the party going strong. It was great to have a strong emcee for the night and a playlist of music that everyone in attendance could dance to.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Fantastic job! We loved having you as our dj!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mykel 1 Reviews
Thank you for making my night so memorable and bending over backwards to help me with everything during the last minute.
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Dwayne and Audio Extremes were a pleasure to work with. They were flexible and knew exactly what we wanted. Don't be afraid to trust them because they know best! The lighting was gorgeous and the DJ services were excellent. Aside from great equipment and music, they are all around great guys. You won't regret booking with them for your wedding!
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
 888-688-8003
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0