Audio Extremes Entertainment
Making Memories Through Music One Event At A Time!
    89 Reviews
5685 Hudson Industrial Pkwy.
Suite #2
Hudson, OH 44236  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (89)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Everybody I worked with at Audio Extremes was great. We used the online resource center before hand to make our Must Play and Do Not Play lists. The music the night of the reception was great and all the guests were on the dance floor the entire night. The glam cam pics were fun to look at the week after the wedding!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 2 Reviews
Drew was a great MC. I was impressed that even during a blizzard he was there on time and ready to go when we were ready! Very professional.
Wedding: 01/25/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I was referred to Audio Extremes Entertainment from a friend of mine that used them 4 years ago. She said people still talk about the reception and how much fun they had so I looked into booking them. From the Start I met with Dwayne that really made me feel comfortable and he helped me pick all the songs, built my timeline around a bunch of things I wanted to do. The DJ was amazing and kept the dance floor full. He played an entire list of music that I picked and had a great attitude and personality. I would recommend them to anyone.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jane 2 Reviews
The company was very easy to work with, the DJ played the exact type of music we wanted and interacted with the guests perfectly. The video was absolutely beautiful. After the wedding, the video did not make it to us in the mail (thanks, post office!). They immediately made additional copies and sent them to us FedEx for no charge. A wedding planner attending the wedding remarked that they were one of the best she has seen.
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our DJ kept the event moving smoothly and the party going strong. It was great to have a strong emcee for the night and a playlist of music that everyone in attendance could dance to.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AMAZING!! Mikey was phenomenal from even before we walked into our venue. He brought the bridal party hors devours, even helped me change into a more comfortable pair of shoes at the end of the night. I cannot say enough good things.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Fantastic job! We loved having you as our dj!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mykel 1 Reviews
Thank you for making my night so memorable and bending over backwards to help me with everything during the last minute.
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Dwayne and Audio Extremes were a pleasure to work with. They were flexible and knew exactly what we wanted. Don't be afraid to trust them because they know best! The lighting was gorgeous and the DJ services were excellent. Aside from great equipment and music, they are all around great guys. You won't regret booking with them for your wedding!
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Very professional. On time, well dressed kept to our playlist.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Audio Extremes Entertainment provided us with the best DJ services! Our DJ was very professional, yet funny and entertaining! Brian did a wonderful job at reading the crowds energy and providing music and activities that kept everyone involved! My guests loved him and I have heard compliment after compliment about how great our DJ was! My husband and I were both very happy with our choice of DJ services. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional DJ service!
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazeing at what they do. They got everyone, including people who hate dancing, out of their seats and enjoying themselves. They are all amazeing people to work with. Honestly shopping around before we met them was a waste of time. Save yourself the trouble an time of meeting with other people and set up a meeting with these guys. They met with us to go over the wedding details anytime we needed and made us feel very comfortable with our decision to book with them. Worth every penny!!
Wedding: 09/02/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Words can not express how wonderful Dale was and how personal he made our night. He listened to everything we said, kept our reception on track and literally kept our dance floor full ALL night. Everyone commented on how great he was. I would definitely recommended this service to anyone. From day one they eased our minds on the entertainment and I can't thank you them enough. One amazing thing Dale did was started our night with a request from my 4 yr old daughter who is obsessed with Justin Beiber. He played "Baby" and she seriously did not leave the dance floor the rest of the night. I can't say enough great things and thank you for making our night one to remember for a lifetime!
Wedding: 06/09/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wife and I explored quite a few options for a DJ but the decision was clear once we spoke with Dwayne and Brian over at Audio Extremes.
We thought we were getting a DJ but ended up getting much much more. These guys run an awesome program and really know what is needed to make the reception a hit. Fast, friendly, very reasonable pricing and all around awesome to work with. They took all the worry away from my wife and I during our reception and everything went perfect.
On top of it all, they had an assistant DJ/Photographer snapping pictures all night long so we got some great action and candid shots even after our photographer left.
Their guys running the photobooth were awesome as well.
Our 87 year old grandmother said its the best wedding she had ever been to!

Couldn't be happier :)
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have gotten so many compliments on the shoelywed game. Many people at my wedding had never seen anything like that before, and they all loved it!!!!!!!
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brian and Mike made the evening for us at our reception. I would highly recommend them to anyone having a wedding or special event!
Wedding: 04/14/2012
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Unique Services (Other)
 888-688-8003
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0