art"Z"engraving/Artemeus Design
Inspired by Imagination
Scottsdale, AZ 85251  | map
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (8)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I bought my cake topper(s) from this vendor and they were so pleasant about doing a custom design and the smaller toppers for my smaller cakes. Beautiful work and wonderful communication and customer service!
Wedding: 02/16/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We ordered a cake topper, flutes, and cutting board from Debbie. They came out better than we could have expected. We came to her with our own design and she was able to easily incorporate it into her existing items. Although we haven't had an official unveiling of the items at our wedding yet, the people we've shown the topper to have been amazed at how beautiful and cool it looks! I'd also recommend getting the illuminated topper - it makes what is already a beautiful piece even more outstanding.
Wedding: 03/10/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jenny 1 Reviews
My cake topper is beautiful, she worked with me and created exactly what I wanted! Great communication!
Wedding: 02/23/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so happy with my service. If I could give you a higher rating, I would. You are amazing. The cake topper turned out to be amazing. Everyone adored it. You are so talented. We are so appreciative of your work and your communication. Thank you so much. The cake topper definitely was one of the most important things at the wedding, and we loved it! In fact, we have decided to keep it as a keepsake from the wedding! Thanks!!!!
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Came out better then we expected. It make our wedding cake memorable.
Wedding: 10/09/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
vendor does excellent work! very beautiful custom pieces. I will continue to buy from over and over again!
Wedding: 09/11/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had emailed Debbie with 3 differnt designs I had in mind and she made mock ups and emailed them back to me very fast. She is very flexible and open to ideas. Very nice to do business with. It took no time at all for it to come in the mail. It was AWSOME, I couldnt have asked for better. They even include a stand with it in case you need it. I would definately recommend to any one for a unique and personalized keepsake. Thanks soooo much Debbie!!!!!
I will be posting pictures as soon as I get them back.
Kim
Wedding: 08/14/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I emailed Debbie with my vision of what I wanted in a cake topper. I had two that I had found online that I liked and asked her if she could combine the two, well she did and she did an AMAZING job! I got so many compliments on it and everyone loved the light up base! She made my cake really pop with the awesome topper she made for me :) She also made my groomsmen gifts which were beer mugs with their names engraved on them! They were heavy duty mugs! better than I would get by ordering off some website! Her prices are great and you defiently get good quality products! She is also wonderful to work with! Thanks Debbie!
Wedding: 02/25/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
 480-528-8995
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0