Ariana's Grand of Woodbridge NJ
One Amazing Wedding At A Time!
800 Rahway Ave
Woodbridge, NJ 07095  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Maximum capacity: 700
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (22)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.3/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.2/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.2/5.0)
Value:
 (4.3/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.3/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough about the staff of Ariana's Grand. From beginning to end everything was perfect. Joe is an absolute dream to work with as were Roy, Eric and Marino. Food, Service, and overall experience with this venue was superb. LOVED THEM. I will never book a party anywhere else but here!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The perfect venue for our wedding! Everyone I met here was absolutely amazing, friendly, fun and understanding! Special thank you to Roy, Marino, Maureen, Frank and every staff member, you all are so special and made our day perfect! We had a mishap with a non-affiliated party, Marino and Frank swept in and took care of it all! Thank you all again for outstanding service! June 13, 2014 I married the man of my dreams and had the wedding of my dreams!!
Wedding: 06/13/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
My experience was simply fantastic. Everything was beyond my expectations. Great service, great atmosphere and great food.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dear Frank, Joey, Roy, Eric, Maureen and everyone
else in Ariana's Grand, from the bottom of our hearts, we want to say thank you, my wedding was everything that I dream of and more, you guys were amazing, everything was perfect, I made the right decision of picking your place to celebrate my wedding, you guys rock, everything was beautiful, the services and the attentions to us and the everyone else was great. Words can't explain how we feel, it was just super and thank you again, for the bottom of our hearts, this is a place that I will cherish for years to come and I will try to use as many times I can for other parties in the future, Thank you, We love you guys, Gloria and Tim!!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 1 Reviews
I was so looking forward to my wedding at Ariana's Grand. I had a winter wedding theme and everyone has been so helpful in the planning. I had my food tasting and everything was amazing! All of the food served was just as good as the tasting and everyone was impressed. Thank you Ariana's!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing. Simply Amazing. The food, the ballroom, the service! Round of applause for all the staff at Ariana's. Thanks for making my night one I will truly never forget.
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Joe was so helpful during my entire time worked with him. I was made to feel like family and that was so important to me. People talked so highly about where I had my wedding. Even after I got back from my honeymoon people were still talking about the food.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
We had the wedding of our dreams at Ariana's. The food is excellent and the service fabulous. It's an absolutely beautiful venue!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ariana’s Grand provided my husband and I with a wedding of our dreams. We held our ceremony and reception at the hall and our family is still talking about how amazing it was. The food was exceptional as well as the staff. Joe was a pleasure to deal with throughout our entire planning process. He was genuine, accommodating, and helped my husband and I plan an exceptional wedding on a budget.
Till this day my family still talks about how beautiful the venue was and how phenomenal the food was. I would suggest that every bride to be check out Ariana’s for their wedding day.
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marisa 4 Reviews
Everything was perfect. Eric was amazing he made sure everything was perfect for us.
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I heard about this place through a friend. So I was leary about a hall I knew nothing about. Boy was I surprisef. The owner frank spent so much time showing us around and then going over different packages. Yhe night of our wedding the manager joe was available through our entire wedding. The food was really good.
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Ariana's Grand is a poor establishment, unprofessional and do not care about their clients as long as they get their money. I would NEVER recommend this venue to anyone. Please find a venue that puts the bride & groom first as this is only the most important day of your life. THE WAITERS AND WAITRESSES WERE TRASHY 16 YEAR OLDS THAT GAVE YOU AN ATTITUDE. WHEN ITS YOUR NIGHT YOU TREAT US WELL YOU CAN GET PREGNANT AND DRESS LIKE TRASH LATER ON. ONE OF THE MANAGER GUYS SOMETHING WITH AN M WAS A COMPLETE RETARD. DIDNT KNOW THE FIRST THING ABOUT WEDDINGS OR MAKING SOMEONE HAPPY. THE FLOOR IS ALL TILE, MANY OF MY GUESTS SLIPPED, TOO SLIPPERRY, WHERES THE CARPET? THE FOOD WAS COLD I FOUND BLONDE HAIR IN IT. PLEASE SAVE YOUR SELF THIS RIP OFF OF A PLACE AND GO SOMEOWHERE ELSE. THE BEST PART OF THAT DAY WAS WHEN I SAID I DO AND WHEN I LEFT THAT HORRID PLACE. AFTER WATCHING ONE OF THE GUYS STEAL ALL THE TIPS WE GAVE FOR THE CREW EVEN THOUGH THEY WERENT TOO FUN TO HAVE THEM SERVING US.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0

Private User 1 Reviews
DO NOT BOOK THIS VENUE!!! VERY UNPROFESSIONAL STAFF.
We booked this venue FOR OUR WEDDING under the impression that the staff was concerned about what WE wanted for the most important day of our life. The staff said all the right things when we went to tour the venue, the owner Frank told us we would have as much time as we need throughout the day to have our vendors set up, everything sounded great. HOWEVER AFTER we signed the contract and paid the deposit they did not show any concern with our wedding. I called several times & sent various emails with questions and Gina never responded to my emails and after many attempts i finally spoke with Marie who when i asked a question regarding me wedding suddenly informed me that we would only have 2 hours of set up time before our wedding reception because apparently May is communion season!! How ridiculous that a communion is more important than a wedding!!!! And they would limit the set up time for a wedding because they feel they will be extremely busy with people booking communions, none of which was ever mention prior to us signing the contract. They also initially told us that we would have the the establishment for only our guests, once that contract was signed everything changed. Ariana's Grand is a poor establishment, unprofessional and do not care about their clients as long as they get their money. I would NEVER recommend this venue to anyone. Please find a venue that puts the bride & groom first as this is only the most important day of your life.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had my wedding at Ariana's Grand in October 2012. The style and decor of the venue is beyond amazing, the food is delicious, and the service is impeccable. The best part was that never got the feeling that our wedding was just another event. From beginning to end, we felt that our maitre d's and the entire staff were really invested in creating a night for us and our guests to remember.  We couldn't have asked for anything better, thanks Ariana's Grand!!
Wedding: 10/26/2012
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Very nice place~! Ariana's Grand very flexible and dependable. Loved my wedding~! The food was awesome~! My guest's really enjoyed the food~!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
As a bride who lives in the Midwest, planning a wedding in NJ was not easy, but as soon as I saw and read about Ariana's, I knew this was the place for my wedding. Joseph and Gina were very accommodating to us, allowing us to see the venue and even do a private tasting during our Christmas visit to NJ. They would always help us via phone and email and were very patient when dealing with me, my fiancee, and my parents. They helped to create an evening that was all our own. The food is BEYOND AMAZING! We had everyone talking about not only the cocktail hour, but also how the dinner was not what you would expect from a traditional wedding venue. I can not say enough about Ariana's, their wonderful staff, and their beautiful venue. I would use them over and over again.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 732-326-1400
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3
out of 5.0