Aria Wedding & Banquet Facility
Imagine the Possibilities
45 Murphy Road
Prospect, CT 06712  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Engagement Party, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 700
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (10)   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
This review is currently being verified This review is currently being verified.
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
100% hands down the BEST "wedding" food I've ever had. Villa Rosa hosted the best wedding a couple could ask for. They worked with our budget, gave us some guidance, and really pulled off a great event. The one request I had from them was to make sure we, the bride and groom, actually ate. I'm so happy they followed through w/that request, because the food is phenominal. All the guests raved about how great it was. Not only was the food great, the venue is beautiful. Chandeliers, marble floors, beautiful bar...fantabulous.
Wedding: 04/02/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband actually works at the Villa Rosa on the weekends and we knew we wanted this as our venue before we were even engaged. The food is phenominal, the service is great. My only draw back is that to get a hold of them is hard because of their office hours and my work schedule.

They included so many things that I didn't even imagine, great hall as well. The facilities were great.
Wedding: 08/14/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
The food was excellent. Our waitress Lisa was wonderful; she was very in tune to the needs of each member of our wedding party. They were pretty flexible with our requests for the actual wedding day.
Wedding: 01/23/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
This review is currently being verified This review is currently being verified.
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Villa Rosa was very responsive to our needs. The food is always excellent when we attend a party there and there is ALWAYS enough to go around. I am very pleased with their services and would highly recommend them to future brides and grooms!!
Wedding: 10/23/2009
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
All of the staff at Villa Rosa was very nice and very attentive. Joe was great to work with and made sure we had exactly what we wanted. The food was amazing and the venetian table was unbelievable!
Wedding: 07/18/2008
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Really a good place to have your wedding.. Beautiful decor and nicely setup.. really nice staff..
they made our wedding such a memorable place!!!
Wedding: 10/13/2007
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Accommodating and welcoming!
Wedding: 08/11/2006
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
The food was absolutely amazing. Over a year later, our guest still comment on the wonderful selection. The Venetian table was stunning and really added something special to our night.
Wedding: 07/08/2006
Services Used: Catering
 203-758-0096
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0