Arcadia Floral Co.
    192 Reviews
Mamaroneck, NY 10543  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: Free
Services: Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (192)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Amazing flowers, quick set up. They are perfect down to the last detail.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I recently used Arcadia Floral for my wedding. My flowers were nothing short of AMAZING. From my flowers at ceremony, to our centerpieces, to my bouquet everything was perfect. I would definitely use Arcadia again.
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Geminesse!! Congratulations!!
Wedding: 06/06/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The flowers at the ceremony and reception place was just perfect. They made exactly what I wanted.
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Congratulations and thank you!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Meghan 7 Reviews
I was very happy with my wedding day florals. They were beautiful and unique. The set up and delivery was on time and everything looked beautiful. Arcadia was very professional and we enjoyed working with them.
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for your review Meghan! Congratulations!
Wedding: 04/25/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wow! What can I say about Arcadia and Sam...he stayed well within my budget while creating flowers more beautiful than anything I could have dreamed. I had white hydrangea balls with blush peonies on a romantic candelabra, breathe taking. The flowers made our room at GIHC so beautiful I cried. Thank you Sam! It was more than perfect!!
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
We are so happy you were thrilled with Arcadia Floral Company for your wedding décor! If you every need anything please contact us! Congratulations Stefanie!
Wedding: 04/11/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Arcadia provided me with the most spectacular flowers for my wedding. When I walked into the venue I felt like I was in a fairy tale wedding. Everything they provided was wonderful.
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Janine! Congratulations!
Wedding: 04/11/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Absolutely amazing at what they do!! They made us such beautiful centerpieces for our wedding. Loved them and are so happy we used Arcadia to do our wedding. They are professional and a pleasure to work with!!
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Congratulations and Thank you very much for such a great review!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sam and team at Arcadia did a fantastic job with the flowers at our wedding. They were such a pleasure to work with, and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. They completely surpassed my expectations!
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for such a great review! We are so happy you were pleased with our services! If you should ever need anything in the future please let us know! Congratulations!
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazingly beautiful flowers! We are still getting calls about the centerpieces and bouquets. Jennifer was great to work with and I would highly recommend Arcadia to any future bride and groom !
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for such a great review Gina! Congratulations on your recent wedding!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our flowers were beautiful. Would highly recommend them. Jen did a great job
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you Kristen! Congratulations!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Arcadia did a fabulous job with flowers for our wedding. We worked with Erikka who helped us create our dream arrangements for the tables within our budget. She was so sweet and responsive.

Our arrangement had a mix of branches, flowers and candles. My bridal party's bouquets were gorgeous and matched the flowers utilized in the chuppah. I received several compliments about the floral arrangements from our guests. Arcadia exceeded our expectations and we would highly recommend them to everyone.
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Congratulations on your recent wedding Lanny! It was our pleasure to service you for your event, we are so happy you were pleased with all of our arrangements. If you ever need anything in the future please do not hesitate to call us!
Wedding: 10/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers were the most difficult part of my wedding planning process--until we met Sammy at Arcadia Flowers. He is AMAZING. First off, he is well versed in all things flower, all things wedding, and culturally aware of requirements my big Italian family would expect. He always returned calls promptly and was absolutely a life-saver when we couldn't agree on a theme for the flowers. He set up beautiful samples for us to appreciate. The flowers on the day of the wedding were fresh, my entire home smelled of roses. The two-toned Circus roses he used were absolutely stunning--an accent piece to the burgundy bridesmaid dresses meanwhile the maid of honor boquet had dark roses (total blanking on the name) with enough stones to accent her gown as well. My boquet was practically a work of art. Our DJ told us he had never seen such beautiful centerpieces at any occasion he had been too. The hall is considering making them their new house florist. If you love flowers, go to them. They will exceed your expectations. If you hate flowers, go to them because they will make it so painless you'll be in love.
Thanks, Sammy!

-Fran and Joe
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Hi Fran and Joe! First off congratulations on your wedding! We had such a great time working with you and your family leading up to your big day! We cannot thank you enough for giving us this amazing review, we really do take pride in every aspect of a wedding that we create. We are thrilled you were so pleased with everything. If you ever need anything again, please do not hesitate to give us a call! Thank you and Congratulations again!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Arcadia did a fabulous job on all my flowers. The colors were vibrant and the flowers lasted for over a week!
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you and congratulations!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 2 Reviews
The staff at Arcadia Floral were always there to make sure the arrangements at my wedding were spot on. I had a vision as to what I wanted and I could not have been more pleased, from the church arrangements to the reception centerpieces down to the throw away bouquet . The quality of the flowers are georgeous.
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Congratulations Elizabeth! Thank you so much for such an amazing review!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When I walked into my reception space at Glen Island for the first time, I was overwhelmed with joy by the centerpieces that Arcadia provided for my wedding. They were stunning! I wanted a tree look for my centerpieces and the staff at Arcadia worked with my budget to create the centerpieces I envisioned. Easy to work with, professional and true artists of their craft. I can't thank them enough for the incredible job they did!
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Sara for such a great review! We are so happy you were so pleased with your centerpeices! We loved the flowering branches with the bark and moss..stunning! If you ever need anything in the future Please let us know! Congratulations!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 5 Reviews
Awesome job!! Flowers were gorgeous! Highly recommended! Pleasure to deal with.
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you Stephanie! Congratulations!
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 914-777-2800
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0