Arcadia Floral Co.
    181 Reviews
Mamaroneck, NY 10543  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: Free
Services: Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (181)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Absolutely amazing at what they do!! They made us such beautiful centerpieces for our wedding. Loved them and are so happy we used Arcadia to do our wedding. They are professional and a pleasure to work with!!
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Congratulations and Thank you very much for such a great review!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sam and team at Arcadia did a fantastic job with the flowers at our wedding. They were such a pleasure to work with, and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. They completely surpassed my expectations!
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for such a great review! We are so happy you were pleased with our services! If you should ever need anything in the future please let us know! Congratulations!
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazingly beautiful flowers! We are still getting calls about the centerpieces and bouquets. Jennifer was great to work with and I would highly recommend Arcadia to any future bride and groom !
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for such a great review Gina! Congratulations on your recent wedding!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our flowers were beautiful. Would highly recommend them. Jen did a great job
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you Kristen! Congratulations!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Arcadia did a fabulous job with flowers for our wedding. We worked with Erikka who helped us create our dream arrangements for the tables within our budget. She was so sweet and responsive.

Our arrangement had a mix of branches, flowers and candles. My bridal party's bouquets were gorgeous and matched the flowers utilized in the chuppah. I received several compliments about the floral arrangements from our guests. Arcadia exceeded our expectations and we would highly recommend them to everyone.
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Congratulations on your recent wedding Lanny! It was our pleasure to service you for your event, we are so happy you were pleased with all of our arrangements. If you ever need anything in the future please do not hesitate to call us!
Wedding: 10/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers were the most difficult part of my wedding planning process--until we met Sammy at Arcadia Flowers. He is AMAZING. First off, he is well versed in all things flower, all things wedding, and culturally aware of requirements my big Italian family would expect. He always returned calls promptly and was absolutely a life-saver when we couldn't agree on a theme for the flowers. He set up beautiful samples for us to appreciate. The flowers on the day of the wedding were fresh, my entire home smelled of roses. The two-toned Circus roses he used were absolutely stunning--an accent piece to the burgundy bridesmaid dresses meanwhile the maid of honor boquet had dark roses (total blanking on the name) with enough stones to accent her gown as well. My boquet was practically a work of art. Our DJ told us he had never seen such beautiful centerpieces at any occasion he had been too. The hall is considering making them their new house florist. If you love flowers, go to them. They will exceed your expectations. If you hate flowers, go to them because they will make it so painless you'll be in love.
Thanks, Sammy!

-Fran and Joe
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Hi Fran and Joe! First off congratulations on your wedding! We had such a great time working with you and your family leading up to your big day! We cannot thank you enough for giving us this amazing review, we really do take pride in every aspect of a wedding that we create. We are thrilled you were so pleased with everything. If you ever need anything again, please do not hesitate to give us a call! Thank you and Congratulations again!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Arcadia did a fabulous job on all my flowers. The colors were vibrant and the flowers lasted for over a week!
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you and congratulations!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 2 Reviews
The staff at Arcadia Floral were always there to make sure the arrangements at my wedding were spot on. I had a vision as to what I wanted and I could not have been more pleased, from the church arrangements to the reception centerpieces down to the throw away bouquet . The quality of the flowers are georgeous.
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Congratulations Elizabeth! Thank you so much for such an amazing review!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When I walked into my reception space at Glen Island for the first time, I was overwhelmed with joy by the centerpieces that Arcadia provided for my wedding. They were stunning! I wanted a tree look for my centerpieces and the staff at Arcadia worked with my budget to create the centerpieces I envisioned. Easy to work with, professional and true artists of their craft. I can't thank them enough for the incredible job they did!
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Sara for such a great review! We are so happy you were so pleased with your centerpeices! We loved the flowering branches with the bark and moss..stunning! If you ever need anything in the future Please let us know! Congratulations!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 5 Reviews
Awesome job!! Flowers were gorgeous! Highly recommended! Pleasure to deal with.
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you Stephanie! Congratulations!
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We found the staff at Arcadia Floral very easy to work with and extremely accommodating to our requests!
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much! Congratulations!
Wedding: 08/18/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
I was extremely impressed with our flowers at our wedding. When I began to walk down the aisle, my first reaction was how beautiful the ceremony space looked with the floral arrangements. When the banquet manager brought my husband and I to the reception room before anyone else, I was speechless. Arcadia made my reception space (a tan room with no windows) look alive and beautiful. Our bouquets were unbelievable and I am thoroughly happy we chose Arcadia as our florist.
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Congratulations on your wedding Debra! We are so happy you were pleased with our services! If you need anything else in the future please do not hesitate to call us!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Arcadia was a pleasure to work with! From our first phone conversation, to several in person meetings all the way until our wedding day, my husband and I were very happy with the quality and professionalism shown by the staff at Arcadia. We had changed our minds (and our numbers) a few different times but Arcadia was always accommodating. We were able to see samples of our centerpieces a few times until we saw exactly what we wanted and it was never a problem at all. The day of our wedding I was BEYOND happy with all of the final products. Our centerpieces were beautiful as were the flowers for our parents and bridal party. Most of all... I LOVED my bouquet more than words. I didn't have an exact idea of what the final product would look like and I cannot even describe how happy I was once I saw it. I have gotten so many compliments on my bouquet and still get compliments when friends/family see our wedding photos. I even had it preserved and put into a shadow box!! Not only were we very happy, but Arcadia was very affordable as well. We would highly recommend Arcadia to future brides and grooms!
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for such a great review! We are so happy that you found the entire staff at Arcadia Floral both professional and accomodating. We are happy to hear how pleased you were with the outcome of your floral decor. Congratulations and best of luck!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used this company for my wedding. The flowers looked amazing. Everything arrived on time and was set up on time which I loved.
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Hi Katy! Congratulations on your wedding!! Timing is everything in the business! Thanks so much for the review!
Wedding: 07/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

dina 12 Reviews
When I first starting meeting with flower vendors, I wasn't going to meet with Arcadia, because I thought they were too traditional and too expensive for my taste (although I had always heard good things about them). I decided to meet with them, and I was so glad I did. I went through my rustic wedding ideas, and I was very confident that they could bring my vision to life. AND they did! Their prices were also better that then the 3-4 other vendors I looked into. The staff, especially Jen and Erica, were so wonderful to work with!
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for such a great review Dina! We are happy to hear how pleased you were with our services. We can do anything from Traditional, Modern, Rustic, Shabby Chic and Contemporary! If you need anything in the future please do not hesisitate to contact us! Congratulations!!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We purchased flowers through Arcadia for our wedding ceremony held on June 30, 2013. It was a pleasure working with Erikka during the planning process. I would highly recommend this florist to future brides and grooms.

Keith and Stacie
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Stacie and Keith! We are happy you were pleased with our services! If you ever need anything in the future please let us know! Congratulations!
Wedding: 06/30/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 914-777-2800
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0