Arcadia Floral Co.
    204 Reviews
Mamaroneck, NY 10543  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: Free
Services: Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (204)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything I could've wanted! Sammy did such a great job! I had a number of people tell me that they were the most beautiful flowers they had ever seen at a wedding! I am so happy with the service and would recommend him to anyone!
Wedding: 09/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Arcadia was awesome! We used them for my sisters wedding 4 years ago and then I recommended them to my friend and she used them at her wedding and now I used them at my wedding! Sammy was fantastic! He made everything very easy and worry free. The flowers were better than I could have imagined on my wedding day!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Cannot say enough good things about Arcadia Floral, especially Elena and her team. I must of changed my mind about my flowers at least 3- 4 times and each time Elena was flexible and worked with me. Flowers came out beautifully which means she really took the time to listen to what I was looking for, and we could not be happier! Reasonably priced too compared to other vendors, and you know they handle a million weddings so you feel comfortable trusting they will handle everything day of.
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for such a great review! We are so happy to hear how pleased you were with the planning process and the final outcome! Congratulations!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I can't be more happier with the way our venue looked. The centerpieces were so beautiful.
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you! Congratulations!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were very happy with Arcadia Floral Co during the planning process. Elena was able to capture our vision of arrangements, centerpieces and bouquets. They were flexible with any changes we had prior to the event. Also in pricing out florists, we felt Arcadia was very reasonably priced. Delivery went as expected at our ceremony and at our venue. Thank you to George who was very friendly, helpful and informative when the flowers were delivered. Would definitely recommend Arcadia for your wedding or event.
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Congratulations on your recent wedding Laura!! Should you need anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to call us!
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

MrsLugnut 3 Reviews
My calla lily arrangements were to die for! Arcadia outdid themselves with the amount of flowers for each table. Our centerpieces were huge! My bouquet was stunning, and the bridesmaids were just as glamorous. They gave us an extra bouquet for the toss, and an extra boutonnière for my husband (just in case his got messed up). I would highly recommend Arcadia to anyone getting married, and will consider no other for my future events. Thanks so much for making my day a true fairytale.
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Congratulations!! Thank you for such a great review!
Wedding: 08/08/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 2 Reviews
I loved arcadia they were very flexible even to my last minute request. They did an amazing job with my wedding it was beautiful!
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you and Congratulations!
Wedding: 07/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Amazing flowers, quick set up. They are perfect down to the last detail.
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you and Congratulations!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I recently used Arcadia Floral for my wedding. My flowers were nothing short of AMAZING. From my flowers at ceremony, to our centerpieces, to my bouquet everything was perfect. I would definitely use Arcadia again.
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Geminesse!! Congratulations!!
Wedding: 06/06/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The flowers at the ceremony and reception place was just perfect. They made exactly what I wanted.
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Congratulations and thank you!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Meghan 7 Reviews
I was very happy with my wedding day florals. They were beautiful and unique. The set up and delivery was on time and everything looked beautiful. Arcadia was very professional and we enjoyed working with them.
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for your review Meghan! Congratulations!
Wedding: 04/25/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wow! What can I say about Arcadia and Sam...he stayed well within my budget while creating flowers more beautiful than anything I could have dreamed. I had white hydrangea balls with blush peonies on a romantic candelabra, breathe taking. The flowers made our room at GIHC so beautiful I cried. Thank you Sam! It was more than perfect!!
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
We are so happy you were thrilled with Arcadia Floral Company for your wedding décor! If you every need anything please contact us! Congratulations Stefanie!
Wedding: 04/11/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Arcadia provided me with the most spectacular flowers for my wedding. When I walked into the venue I felt like I was in a fairy tale wedding. Everything they provided was wonderful.
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Janine! Congratulations!
Wedding: 04/11/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Absolutely amazing at what they do!! They made us such beautiful centerpieces for our wedding. Loved them and are so happy we used Arcadia to do our wedding. They are professional and a pleasure to work with!!
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Congratulations and Thank you very much for such a great review!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sam and team at Arcadia did a fantastic job with the flowers at our wedding. They were such a pleasure to work with, and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. They completely surpassed my expectations!
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for such a great review! We are so happy you were pleased with our services! If you should ever need anything in the future please let us know! Congratulations!
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazingly beautiful flowers! We are still getting calls about the centerpieces and bouquets. Jennifer was great to work with and I would highly recommend Arcadia to any future bride and groom !
Arcadia Floral Co. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for such a great review Gina! Congratulations on your recent wedding!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 914-777-2800
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0