Arbor Pointe Event Centre
    33 Reviews
655 East Palm Valley Blvd.
Round Rock, TX 78664  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Maximum capacity: 150
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (33)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.4/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Beautiful venue at a very reasonable price. Pat and her team were wonderful to work with from beginning to end! The wedding was everything we hoped it would be. The package deal made it simple and stress free.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Rehearsal Dinner Location, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After looking around from venue to venue , arbor Pointe Def had it all and was by far the most beautiful! I. Chose to do outdoor ceromony, indoor reception, and took advantage of the day of wedding planner option. It made my wedding planning on my end pretty much stress free. I couldn't have asked for anything more. Simply perfect and I'm thankful to have the memories forever!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner Location, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 2 Reviews
Pat and Francesca were absolutely amazing! There were a few small hiccups but nothing they couldn't handle! They made everything go extremely smooth and helped us out with so much! Loved that my husband and I were personally catered to by Francesca all evening during our event! Both Pat and Francesca were so kind in helping me get around in the rain with umbrellas and holding my dress, even giving me a sheet to stand on for some outdoor photos so the dress wouldn't get wet or dirty!! Other than the rain it was a wonderful day!! For all the awesomeness that it includes to get their top package it takes so much stress off it's a must (even if it's a little pricey)!!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: DJ, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Arbor Pointe – My husband and I decided to renew our vows and he couldn’t think of a more beautiful place to have the ceremony other than Arbor Pointe. The ladies at Arbor Pointe were nothing less than pleasant. We carefully planned our event for over nine months and they diligently guided us the whole way down the aisle. Arbor Pointe just had so much to offer in their packages that we didn’t have to worry about missing a thing. It’s the perfect venue for creating the most beautiful experience without breaking the bank. From fine china, elegant glasses, center pieces, linings, and more… everything was just PERFECT!!! When something was not going as planned, Ms. Pat was always there to handle those stressful moment so never had too. There would be no such thing as Bridezilla if everyone were to come to you!!! Thanks you for helping us create this special day!!!! Love James
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so happy to have found the Arbor Pointe. I fell in love with the venue at first sight, and everything about this venue was perfect! Not only was the staff amazing, but the venue was just beautiful! It is hard searching for the perfect venue, but when I arrived at the Arbor Pointe I knew it was the venue for me. We had our wedding at the Arbor Pointe on November 8, 2013, and it turned out to be the wedding of our dreams!
The planning process was so simple! We were offered a package deal that included linens,napkins, glassware, decorations, and so much more! The staff went above and beyond, and It really helped in reducing our stress of having to plan a wedding all on our own. They also have some wonderful vendors they recommended to me for the flowers, photography and catering, and they were all exceptional! We chose to have Tapas at our wedding by Bill Boyer, and it was delicious! We also had Just'in Roses do our flowers for our wedding, and Nestecha did a wonderful job!
I recommend the Arbor Pointe to all brides searching for a venue. Pat Ott and her team will not disappoint you!

Wedding: 11/08/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Winnie 1 Reviews
My wedding day was just the way we planned it. Mrs. Ott and her staff were professional and always readily available to me when I needed assistance. My guests had a lovely time, and Mrs. Ott made sure that my husband and myself were able to have some quiet time together before we met our guests. It gave us a few moments to reflect and to prepare for the evening events. If you are planning a wedding, take the time to meet Mrs. Ott and her staff, and take a look at the facilities. The venue is very nice!


Winnie A. Bates
Attorney at Law
Wedding: 09/29/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We first came into contact with Arbor Pointe at Bridal Extravaganza 2013. By the time I called them, I was extremely overwhelmed. Pat and her staff made the process of planning a wedding hassle free. They offer many different options that fit any budget. On my special day, I was in complete awe of how everything turned out. They took care of every detail so that I could enjoy my day. Many of my guests commented on the beautiful venue.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had our wedding at this venue, what an amazing day! Pat Ott and Michelle Utt were amazing, from the ceremony to the reception. The florist they recommended was so awesome, Nestecha, Just n Roses, she did a beautiful job; the food vendor, Mas Fajitas, every one commented on how good the food was. All vendors were friendly. Michelle kept me on schedule during the planning; reminding me of things I needed to get done. Pat and Michelle spent a lot of time helping with the decorations, all was so beautiful because of them.
Thank you ladies for making this so special for us!


Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I could not have imagined a better wedding. The staff was very friendly and worked with my particular situation to make my dream wedding happen. I can be very indecisive at times, and they just went with it. In the end, the room looked perfect. Wood floors, lots of natural lighting, and comfortable chairs. The grounds are beautiful, too. There is a river that runs behind the facility, tons of trees, and well kept bushes and grass. There are lots of great places to take pictures. One of my favorite parts was the bride's room. It was huge. It had a giant mirror and little vanities for the bridesmaids to use. There is also free valet parking for the guests. For the creative, they have an entire room of decorations. If you have a vision, they can make it reality.

The entire event went incredible smoothly. There were no odd lulls or unorganized chaos. The owner, Pat, is fantastic. She is incredibly kind and selfless. She even prayed with us before the wedding. I wouldn't change a thing about my wedding, and I give Arbor Pointe my highest recommendation.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pat & Michelle,

We cannot express how truly thankful we are for ALL that you both did to make our wedding day so amazing!

It's funny how true the statement "enjoy every moment because it goes by too fast" really is...the small details of the day are such a blur for us both but not a single moment could have happened without you. Thank you for being so amazing through the planning process and for helping ensure I was stress free on wedding day. If a single thing went wrong I had/have no idea and we owe that all to you.

After seeing Arbor Pointe for the first time several years before we got engaged I knew there was no other place I wanted for my own wedding. We toured a few other places but we both knew in our hearts this was our dream place. And it was just as beautiful as we had imagined it would be...

Michelle - you were such a blessing on wedding day and thank you for all the little (& big) things such as bringing me ice, finding my beloved UT water cup and saving me a slice of cake! I do remember finally being able to enjoy a few bites at the end of the night. lol!

Everyone teased me throughout the whole process about not being stressed or even worse a bridezilla...I've told everyone it was 100% due to the tremendous help and guidance of you guys.

Like I said, there is no way to show you just how grateful we are.

Love,

Sonja & Dan
Wedding: 09/21/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
WOW, what a first impression!! When we drove over the sweet bridge to Arbor Pointe, we knew we had found our venue. It was secluded, well kept, simply gorgeous. My favorite room on the property was the brides-room. It is very spacious and the decorating was perfect for pre-ceremony pictures; it makes a bride feel very special. We were also ecstatic to discover that Arbor Pointe could accommodate either an indoor or outdoor ceremony. We wanted to have our wedding indoors to avoid Austin's unpredictable heat in August. Our ceremony and reception both needed to be inside, however, to make that happen our guests had to wait outside till the switch was made. Kristin and Pat worked so hard to minimize the time and make it a pleasant experience. Their wonderful idea of having a smoothie bar outside with games and music made the time enjoyable for our guests.

The overwhelming part of the wedding planning was finding the right vendors. Kristin and Pat directed us to some amazing vendors for the catering, cake, flowers, and DJ. Our catering included a tapas menu, smoothie bar, and coffee bar, all of which were ideas we would have never thought of without Kristin and Pat.

We are so grateful for all the assistance with each detail, from planning our timeline, organizing our final walk through, right down to arranging the beautiful rose-petal, center aisle on our wedding day.

Thank you to the entire Arbor Pointe staff!

Brandon and Mandi
Wedding: 08/12/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They worked with me through the whole planning process and made me dream come true :)
Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
On October 8th we held my daughter's wedding at this venue. She is the first of our children to get married so we really didn't have a clue on what it really takes to plan a wedding. Now that it's all over, it seems like it was a dream.

Pat and Kristen really helped us have an absolutely wonderful wedding. They put us in contact with vendors for the DJ, Flowers, and Catering that were absolutely fantastic. The location itself is beautiful and was perfect.

We enjoyed having a package which really helped us not have to worry about too many details on our own. Even though there had been a drought for months - it of course had to rain this particular day. With our ceremony starting at 6:00 p.m., it started to rain 15 minutes prior to the ceremony. The staff didn't panic and helped recover the outdoor facility after 30 minutes of heavy rain and we were able to have the wedding outside. It turned out great.


I feel like Pat went out of her way to help us. Because of transportation, my daughter's wedding dress got wrinkled and Pat helped us out with her own steamer. Kristen helped guide us through all the planning. The venue looked beautiful and all of our guests commented that the entire wedding was just wonderful.

Thanks to Pat and Kristen and all the vendors for a wonderful memory!
Wedding: 10/08/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough wonderful things about the venue. We fell in love with it when we visited and were pleased with the overall price. They have several choices for your planning and budget needs, and provide peace of mind because they handle most of the planning and details. Kristin was very responsive to email througout the entire planning process, and Pat even helped me with some last minute floral changes the morning of the wedding when my plan wasn't quite working out as planned.

The grounds and interior buildings are very well kept, and still looked gorgeous for our outdoor wedding in September (even after the horrible drought!). Kristin and Pat took care of all the details the night of the wedding, and as a bride, took great care of me. All the guests complimented us on how smooth everything went, and how beautiful the venue was.

I was also impressed with what was included in the basic price - pretty linens, vases if you wanted to use them for your centerpieces (saving LOTS of money), china, and very nice mahoganey tables. They don't require you to use a specific flower vendor, and you can even bring in your own arrangements, so I saved hundreds of dollars on flowers. Everything looked very elegant.

All in all, I loved our wedding at this venue and wouldn't have changed a thing. Everything was perfect.
Wedding: 09/23/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Arbor Pointe is one of a kind. When we first embarked on our journey to find a wedding venue, we were looking for a place that took most of the stress of planning a wedding away. When we found out about Arbor Pointe we went to it with an open mind. Kristin (Wedding Coordinator/Planner) was very helpful and conscious of our budget. Being a young couple, we wanted something elegant but yet affordable.75% of the wedding planning is eliminated with their wedding packages and even if you chose to go a la carte and assemble your own customized package they are very helpful in that aspect as well. The only items we had to provide was the cake, flowers, photographer, candles and any miscellaneous items that we wanted to have at our wedding. Your ceremony can be indoors/outdoors and the same goes for your reception. When the wedding day came, Kristin and Pat were very helpful. Kristin helped us with the timeline and made sure that everything ran smooth. There was not a single flaw that occurred. I can definitely say that we are truly delighted that our wedding was held at Arbor Pointe. All of our guests enjoyed it and complimented us on having it at a very elegant place. If you’re planning on getting married I would definitely consider this a top venue to have it at. Take a tour and see for yourself.
Wedding: 08/06/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can not say enough good things about the ladies at Arbor Pointe!!! They were wonderful - if I tried to spell it all out then it would take too long. Please check them out. It was beautiful and well organized. They catered precisely to the blend of casual and formal that we were looking for! My only advice would be to not be shy about searching your own vendors; we weren't thrilled about the ones they recommended.
Wedding: 02/29/2008
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Ceremony & Reception Venue
 512-218-1218
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0