Antique Wedding House
Elopements, Weddings, Receptions and Complete Packages for every budget!
    119 Reviews
307 East First Street
Mesa, AZ 85201  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Maximum capacity: 200
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (119)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
Our wedding at The Antique Wedding House was wonderful. Michele was fantastic to work with. Even from the very beginning when other vendors took days to call back, she returned my call immediately and always answered my questions right away. It was so nice to be able to show up at the venue and have everything ready and prepared for us. The ceremony and reception were wonderful, everything went perfect. I would definitely recommend this venue, not just for weddings, but any kind of gathering!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
This venue is beautiful and Michele is very easy to work with. I did a lot of DIY for my wedding and Michele worked with me through all of it. If anything went wrong on our wedding day we were not aware as Michele and her staff were very attentive to every detail. I enjoyed every minute and so happy to have chose The Antique Wedding House to host our wedding!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Matthew 1 Reviews
Great job with the set-up. Willing to work with us on date changes. Lots of extras for the price. Great job to all the team at Antique Wedding House.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Trisha 2 Reviews
I cannot rave enough about the Antique Wedding House!! WHAT A WONDERFUL JOB THEY DID!! Michele took care of us from start to finish making it an easy and affordable wedding, HOWEVER, this event didn't look "budget" AT ALL!! The food was amazing, the DJ was incredible and the overall event truly could not have been more perfect!!! I would recommend The Antique Wedding House to EVERYONE planning a wedding whether on a budget or not!!
Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Entertainer, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Party Supplies, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding was absolutely perfect!!! The entire day went off without a hitch! The staff was amazing!! The venue was absolutely beautiful and when it was set for our wedding/reception it was like a fairy tale! The food was delicious and all of our guests are still talking about it!! I cannot thank Michelle and everyone at the Antique Wedding House enough, they made our day absolutely perfect and we will forever be grateful for that! Our wedding day was truly magical and will never be forgotten by us or our guests! <3
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

David 1 Reviews
The staff and facilities of the antique wedding house are fantastic. They really made it easy to enjoy our special day. They guided us at the right moments and treated us like we were the only event that day. We really appreciated all they did with setting up the cake just the way we wanted thought their vendor. A great place for your event. We Highly recommend it. The bonus of having different areas for the groom and groomsmen, and bride and bridesmaids to get ready was a great treat. We loved our wedding, and the antique wedding house made it all possible in our budget.
A++
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would recommend the Antique Wedding house to anyone!! Absolutely stress free!! Adorable place, all you have to do is pick flower shop for your flowers, they do the rest. Very memorable place, will be back for vow renewals, we loved it that much. Thank you Michele for making it so easy for us!!! Everything was perfect! Loved the dj, cake, and food. Everyone had a great time, I couldn't have asked for anything better!!! Can't wait to get the pictures
Wedding: 03/30/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
This venue is amazing!! Michele and her staff made every step of the planning process so simple. I wanted to have my wedding at a place where I could just show up and enjoy the day. This place did exactly that. They have everything you need right there to plan and create a wedding you will never forget. We had our ceremony outside under the gazebo at sunset. The ambience was beautiful. The reception was outside as well. The twinkle lights and the garden setting made for a romantic evening that I will never forget. The package we did included a cake. Michele pointed us in the right direction for how to pick out the cake. I was amazed at the choices. Any question I had Michele answered. Any request I made, she worked hard to accommodate. My friends and family are still commenting to me how lovely our wedding was. I loved the Antique Wedding house so much and would recommend it to anyone who wants a beautiful stress free wedding!
Wedding: 03/27/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, DJ, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Michelle at the Antique Wedding House makes planning your event a breeze. She is truly passionate about her job, which shows in the beauty of the events, and unbeatable prices. We only had a problem with seating. There were less chairs/tables than originally requested, so some guests were standing for a few minutes. However, Michelle and her team quickly accommodated them. I have already been recommending the venue to everyone I know who is looking to host a celebration! Thank you Michelle and Antique Wedding House team! We could not have asked for more.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Charlotte 1 Reviews
I'm so thrilled with my choice in venues. Antique Wedding House is a true gem and I would recommend it to anyone. We had a perfect wedding and reception and it was very affordable.
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michelle worked very hard to make this day stress free and memorable as possible. It was perfect in every way. Even our guest loved the venue. This place definitely gives you your bang for your buck. DJ was great and had the dance floor going pretty hard. The cake was perfect. The food was great. The photographer was very fun to work with. Big props to the bartender. All of the guest had a good laugh with him and he was very sociable, everyone loved him!! Michelle was even able to get us an officiant at short notice due to a problem we came across with ours. The lights a decorations were lovely in every way. There just wasn't anything out of our day at the Antique Wedding House that we could ever complain about. It was PERFECT in every way!!♥ Thank You Michelle and crew.
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We knew we wanted to do an all-inclusive wedding because we did not want to have to deal with the pain and hassle of all of the planning. After viewing several venues we decided on the Antique Wedding House. We fell in love with it the moment we saw it and we absolutely knew it was the venue for us as soon as we finished speaking with Michelle Hart, the owner. We got to pick our colors, table center pieces, etc. Our wedding was held outside, at night and was so romantic looking. The set-up of our wedding was done by Michelle and her staff – they did an awesome job, I just showed up and got married! I had given Michelle some “extra” decorations the day of our rehearsal for the cake table, candy bar (they provided the scoopers and vases) and some other little things for the tables and the way they set them up - looked amazing. The staff was very responsive and professional – they made the occasion seem effortless. The cake, food, DJ, Bartender and Photographer all GREAT! For the extra’s that are not included – which I think are just the Liquor and the Flowers – ask Michelle – she has great contacts!

All of our guests had a great time at the wedding and everyone (and I do mean everyone) has been complementing me on how perfect everything was – of course I have to give all the credit to Michelle and the Antique Wedding House! I am ecstatic about how wonderful my wedding was and how on my wedding day that I had ZERO stress! How many other brides can say that?

Thank you Michelle, staff and the Antique Wedding House – you made me one HAPPY BRIDE!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very nice place to have your wedding. I had the best experience!
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was absolutely perfect! Thank You!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
100% Recommend to Everyone!
I just want to thank Michele (who deserves a GOLD MEDAL) as well as the DJ (who was very attentive to the bride and groom's needs), the bartender (very nice and courteous), the decorators (amazing with color coordination, seating, everything), and the caterers (delicious food). Michele is very easy to work with and can accomodate anyone. My heart is filled with happiness because my husband and I were able to have a ceremony after all, despite having an issue with the church where we were originally going to have our ceremony. The Antique Wedding House is absolutely the best! We were able to choose our food, our cake, and our theme and it looked and felt AMAZING! They truly surpassed our expectations and was even better than we could have ever imagined. Antique Wedding House we LOVE YOU!
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Party Supplies, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. The house and grounds are beautiful and well maintained and we received many compliments. Would highly recommend.
Wedding: 12/27/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
 480-649-1934
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0