Angel Springs Event Center
Fall in love with the place you say "I Do"
    41 Reviews
1500 CR 267
Georgetown, TX 78628  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Maximum capacity: 200
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (41)   Photos   Deals   Events   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I love Angel Springs! Let me say that ***the pictures on their website do not do their beautiful venue justice!*** The venue is conveniently located near Georgetown, Leander and Cedar Park, yet you feel like you're miles and miles away from everything. The grounds are absolutely beautiful and well maintained. If you want an outdoor ceremony, the ceremony area is wonderfully shaded and breezy, which is a plus during the hotter months. The building is simple and rustic, yet elegant.

Norma, Anthony and Christy are awesome! They were so helpful, reliable and professional every step of the way. They answer your questions, give great input, and quickly respond to calls and emails. They put me at ease from the start and kept the process painless and enjoyable to the very end. They are wonderful people and you will NOT regret having your wedding at Angel Springs! :)
Wedding: 06/08/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Angel Springs was the perfect venue for our wedding day! It was the perfect and beautiful back drop for our ceremony and reception. The staff was flexible, responsive, and professional. They went above and beyond in the planning process and the day of. I highly recommend the venue for any event! Thank you all so much!
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
We really enjoyed hosting your wedding. I think that the whiskey bar was a big hit.
Wedding: 06/01/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Angel Springs is a beautiful venue that requires minimal decor to make your day perfect. Christy worked so easily with all my vendors and made me feel at ease the whole day. They were also very flexible with our rehearsal time slot. The cost of the venue was also very reasonable in comparison to other venues in Austin.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Aurora 3 Reviews
Angel Springs came to my rescue when not one, but TWO other venues failed me. The staff was always there to answer my questions and was very accommodating. I felt safe with them and there venue is beautiful. Even with a small wedding of 50 guests, the venue was perfect. I heard nothing but good things from my guests.
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
We are so happy your day was amazing, Aurora! The decor was beautiful and all your guests seemed to have a great time {especially at the black jack tables}. We were happy to be a part of your special day, and thank you for your kind words!
Christy, Norma & Anthony
Angel Springs Event Center
Wedding: 04/27/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Donna 1 Reviews
Angel springs was beautiful and the staff was very helpful ever step of the way! I would recommend this to anyone!
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
Hi Donna! It was such a pleasure working with you throughout your wedding planning. All of your hard work and creative touches looked fabulous. Thank you for choosing to celebrate with us here at Angel Springs. Congratulations!!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Blair 1 Reviews
Anthony and Norma were wonderfully easy to deal with. Te price was right and were so helpful in every aspect of my wedding. Nothing went wrong the whole night and everything was so special.

Thank you for being great hosts!
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your sweet review, Brooke. All the details of your wedding were perfect, and we are glad we were able to be a part of it. We especially loved your fabulous blue bonnet photos! Perfect weekend for a great wedding. Congratulations!
Angel Springs Event Center
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 1 Reviews
We could not have asked for a more perfect venue, or a better venue representative than we got with Angel Springs. We took one look at the gorgeous, rustic Texas venue and immediately booked. That was over a year before the wedding - and then we made many trips back to the venue during planning for the big day. Each time, the venue was immaculate and our rep Christy was always there to help and encourage. In short- we lived everything about our experience with Angel Springs!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 4 Reviews
We could not have asked for a more perfect place to get married, or a better venue representative than Christy with Angel Springs. The venue itself is absolutely gorgeous- nestled down a back country road, the property is well maintained and covered in Texas Bluebonnets in April. The reception hall was perfect for us- gorgeous details while simple enough for us to put our own flare on the hall. The outside lawn area for the ceremony is well maintained, and it overlooks the gorgeous field of tall grasses and flowers. Christy was absolutely fantastic- we booked the venue over a year in advance and then came to visit many times before the wedding- each time Christy was quick to set up a time to meet, and was great about helping us develop our vision and nail down the logistics. Norma and Anthony (the owners) clearly love their property and love what they do- it shows in every detail of Angel Springs.
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Kristen. You and Stephen were so incredibly fun to work with through out your planning. Watching all you ideas and visions come together was so neat. {You two make a great team!} Thank you for choosing Angel Springs. We loved being a part of your special day. Congratulations to you both!
Angel Springs Event Center
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I could not have picked a better place for my wedding! Anthony, Norma, and Christy are the best. They went above and beyond to help make sure my wedding went as smoothly as possible. It was an easy and uncomplicated process from beginning to end. All of my wedding guests commented on how beautiful Angel Springs was. That is one of the reasons I picked them. Not to mention the atmosphere is peaceful and serene. I would highly recommend Angel Springs to anyone who is looking for a place for their wedding.
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
Hi Lori!
We were very honored to host your wedding to Sean. You both were great to work with, and all the details of your wedding vision came together nicely. Beautiful weather, loving family & a happy couple! Glad we could be a part of your special day!
Christy, Norma & Anthony
Angel Springs Event Center
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Larnell 2 Reviews
Angel Springs was FABULOUS, I had no worries at all. The team of Angel Springs was on awesome. They were so responsive and a pleasure to work with for my daughter's wedding. We received so many compliments on everything. Thank you Angel Springs!
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your kind words Larnell. We are so happy that everyone enjoyed Heather & Nathan's wedding. It all came together beautifully! We wish them both many years of happiness!
Wedding: 03/14/2014
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
The staff was amazing. They were all so nice and willing to help. I was supposed to have an outdoor ceremony but it rained and the turned the reception space around so quick.
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your review, Jessica! It was so fun working with you (and your mom) throughout the planning of your wedding. We are so happy that you and Cody enjoyed your special day, and we were glad to be a part of it. Congratulations again!
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
We loved Angel Springs and would definitely recommend them to any couple! They were very professional and easy to work with from start to finish.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Courtney 3 Reviews
You must be crazy to not have your wedding here!! The staff is amazing!! Thanks Christy for all your hard work !! Our wedding was beyond great
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
Hi Courtney!
Thank you for your review. It was such a pleasure working with you and Mark. You were such a fun couple with great planning ideas and we are so happy that it came together perfectly. We wish you both many years of happiness!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mandy 1 Reviews
We couldn't have been happier with the venue, and services at Angel Springs! Anthony, Norma, and Christy went above and beyond to make the day smooth. Our day could not have been more beautiful!
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
Hi Mandy,
Thank you for your comments. Norma, Christy, and I enjoy what we do, and it sounds like that translated into great service for you.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

CASSANDRA 1 Reviews
This venue is beautiful !!! Everyone was so helpful and accommodating would recommend Angel Springs to any one who is planning an event!! Loved the cabins my husband and I are planning to stay in the cabins soon !!!
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
Hi Cassie!
Thank you for you review. We enjoy making sure that our building and grounds are kept beautiful for all of our clients and guests. We look forward to having you and Ron stay with us again in one of our cabins.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Angel Springs is beautiful and the layout is very well thought out! They make planning very easy. There are so many wonderful amenities, it really makes this place a great value. On top of that, Anthony, Norma, and Christy go out of their way to make sure your wedding is just how you want it. They were always print and patient with all our questions and requests (even though some were quite bizarre!) They did everything they could to accommodate us! Anthony and Norma made us feel like family. We got so many compliments at the wedding, it would've been impossible with the Angel Springs staff!
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
We loved working together to make your special day memorable for you both, family and all your friends. Remembering that this day is the beginning of your new life together keeps us focused on the details!
Kindest regards, Norma, Anthony & Christy
www.angelspringsevents.com & CabinsatAngelsprings.com
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 512-535-6584
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0