Angel Springs Event Center
Fall in love with the place you say "I Do"
    35 Reviews
1500 CR 267
Georgetown, TX 78628  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
Catering: Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Maximum capacity: 200
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (35)   Photos   Events   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Blair 1 Reviews
Anthony and Norma were wonderfully easy to deal with. Te price was right and were so helpful in every aspect of my wedding. Nothing went wrong the whole night and everything was so special.

Thank you for being great hosts!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 1 Reviews
We could not have asked for a more perfect venue, or a better venue representative than we got with Angel Springs. We took one look at the gorgeous, rustic Texas venue and immediately booked. That was over a year before the wedding - and then we made many trips back to the venue during planning for the big day. Each time, the venue was immaculate and our rep Christy was always there to help and encourage. In short- we lived everything about our experience with Angel Springs!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 4 Reviews
We could not have asked for a more perfect place to get married, or a better venue representative than Christy with Angel Springs. The venue itself is absolutely gorgeous- nestled down a back country road, the property is well maintained and covered in Texas Bluebonnets in April. The reception hall was perfect for us- gorgeous details while simple enough for us to put our own flare on the hall. The outside lawn area for the ceremony is well maintained, and it overlooks the gorgeous field of tall grasses and flowers. Christy was absolutely fantastic- we booked the venue over a year in advance and then came to visit many times before the wedding- each time Christy was quick to set up a time to meet, and was great about helping us develop our vision and nail down the logistics. Norma and Anthony (the owners) clearly love their property and love what they do- it shows in every detail of Angel Springs.
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I could not have picked a better place for my wedding! Anthony, Norma, and Christy are the best. They went above and beyond to help make sure my wedding went as smoothly as possible. It was an easy and uncomplicated process from beginning to end. All of my wedding guests commented on how beautiful Angel Springs was. That is one of the reasons I picked them. Not to mention the atmosphere is peaceful and serene. I would highly recommend Angel Springs to anyone who is looking for a place for their wedding.
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
Hi Lori!
We were very honored to host your wedding to Sean. You both were great to work with, and all the details of your wedding vision came together nicely. Beautiful weather, loving family & a happy couple! Glad we could be a part of your special day!
Christy, Norma & Anthony
Angel Springs Event Center
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Larnell 2 Reviews
Angel Springs was FABULOUS, I had no worries at all. The team of Angel Springs was on awesome. They were so responsive and a pleasure to work with for my daughter's wedding. We received so many compliments on everything. Thank you Angel Springs!
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your kind words Larnell. We are so happy that everyone enjoyed Heather & Nathan's wedding. It all came together beautifully! We wish them both many years of happiness!
Wedding: 03/14/2014
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
The staff was amazing. They were all so nice and willing to help. I was supposed to have an outdoor ceremony but it rained and the turned the reception space around so quick.
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your review, Jessica! It was so fun working with you (and your mom) throughout the planning of your wedding. We are so happy that you and Cody enjoyed your special day, and we were glad to be a part of it. Congratulations again!
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
We loved Angel Springs and would definitely recommend them to any couple! They were very professional and easy to work with from start to finish.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Courtney 3 Reviews
You must be crazy to not have your wedding here!! The staff is amazing!! Thanks Christy for all your hard work !! Our wedding was beyond great
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
Hi Courtney!
Thank you for your review. It was such a pleasure working with you and Mark. You were such a fun couple with great planning ideas and we are so happy that it came together perfectly. We wish you both many years of happiness!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mandy 1 Reviews
We couldn't have been happier with the venue, and services at Angel Springs! Anthony, Norma, and Christy went above and beyond to make the day smooth. Our day could not have been more beautiful!
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
Hi Mandy,
Thank you for your comments. Norma, Christy, and I enjoy what we do, and it sounds like that translated into great service for you.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

CASSANDRA 1 Reviews
This venue is beautiful !!! Everyone was so helpful and accommodating would recommend Angel Springs to any one who is planning an event!! Loved the cabins my husband and I are planning to stay in the cabins soon !!!
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
Hi Cassie!
Thank you for you review. We enjoy making sure that our building and grounds are kept beautiful for all of our clients and guests. We look forward to having you and Ron stay with us again in one of our cabins.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Angel Springs is beautiful and the layout is very well thought out! They make planning very easy. There are so many wonderful amenities, it really makes this place a great value. On top of that, Anthony, Norma, and Christy go out of their way to make sure your wedding is just how you want it. They were always print and patient with all our questions and requests (even though some were quite bizarre!) They did everything they could to accommodate us! Anthony and Norma made us feel like family. We got so many compliments at the wedding, it would've been impossible with the Angel Springs staff!
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
We loved working together to make your special day memorable for you both, family and all your friends. Remembering that this day is the beginning of your new life together keeps us focused on the details!
Kindest regards, Norma, Anthony & Christy
www.angelspringsevents.com & CabinsatAngelsprings.com
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Janet 1 Reviews
The owners and staff at Angel Springs Event Center were so friendly, helpful, and easy to work with. Their facilities are truly beautiful and I will recommend them to anyone in search of a venue. Christy Montfort was our personal consultant. She was FABULOUS!! Always right there with helpful suggestions and calm, reassuring problem-solving ability. More than once she calmed me down as my nerves began to take over. Thunderstorms, rain, and flooding threatened to spoil our event. Christy made it all OK. She even helped with our table decorations when the weather delayed our arrival and set up time. Christy was present and consistently available during our event. The evening was a huge success and almost every guest commented on the beauty of the venue.
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
Thank you, Janet, for choosing Angel Springs for your sons rehearsal dinner. We are glad you and your guests were able to enjoy our facility and escape from the storm for a bit. It was a pleasure working with you during the event planning. It all came together beautifully!
Wedding: 05/24/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Loren 1 Reviews
Angel Springs was the perfect place for my wedding. My husband and I fell in love the moment we drove up and knew it was where we were going to say I do. Christy was amazing and was extremely flexible and helpful at both the rehersal and the day of. Angel Springs was truly fantastic and made my wedding everything I could have hoped and more.
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
Loren, it was so great to work with you and Christian. Nothing makes us happier than seeing couples enjoy their big day. Thank you for celebrating at Angel Springs and we wish you both a lifetime of love & laughter!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The scenery was perfect for our outdoor ceremony. The staff was wonderful with communication, responsiveness and really went 100% in making our day perfect for us.
Angel Springs Event Center responded with the following comments:
Ashley, Thank you for choosing Angel Springs for your vow renewal celebration. It was a pleasure to work with you & Edwin. The event was beautiful and we loved seeing your guests have such a great time. Best wishes for many more years of happiness for you & your family!
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tammy 5 Reviews
Everything Was Perfect! I Seriously Wouldn't Change Anything! An Extra BonuS Was The Wonderful Cabin :)
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Officiant, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I fell in love with Angel Springs from the moment we saw it online (the day after he proposed). Anthony and Norma at Angel Springs were professional from our first contact with them. They made us feel like we were the only people they had to deal with for the day. If I had to do it all over again I would definitely chose Angel Springs again and again. It is a beautiful quaint place that presents so much natural beauty that not a lot of decorations are needed.
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 512-535-6584
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0