Alliance Video Productions
"Exceeding Expectations"
    98 Reviews
Tabernacle, NJ 08088  | map
Style: Cinematic, Storytelling
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (98)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
A videographer was one of the things we were back and forth about for our wedding day... and then we met Tom! After meeting Tom at a bridal show, I instantly knew he was something we had to have! After showing his work to my fiancé, we decided we didn't care what it cost, we wanted Alliance! It was the BEST decision we could have made! Tom, along with Zac, went above and beyond anything we could have ever imagined for our wedding day! (They even helped me, in the rain, climb on the dug out with my dress on so we could catch some footage!) Coming home from our honeymoon to see our "honeymoon highlight" was the most amazing feeling! It was perfect to see a 7 minute video that captured every aspect of our day, having us going form laughing to crying, and every emotion in-between! We are beyond excited to see the final product, and look forward to seeing you in June at the Betz/DelVecchio wedding!!

Alise & Ryan
Married 3/16/13 at Citizens Bank Park
Alliance Video Productions responded with the following comments:
Alise, you are so sweet! We had an absolute blast working with you guys and creating your Honeymoon Highlight. It was definitively one of those weddings we will never forget. We can't wait to continue our editing. Now..GO PHILLIES!
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tom is great to work with! You don't even know know their there and they capture all the right moments!
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Highly recommend Alliance Vudeo! Tom and his team are absolutely amazing! Not only are they genuinely the nicest people to work with but their quality of work is impeccable! Our honeymoon highlight was incredible and we can not wait for the full video !
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
WOW! All I can say is I am so impressed with the way my honeymoon highlight came out and cannot wait to see the entire wedding video! Jay was awesome to work with, very professional and we called him the "Ninja". He snuck in and out and no one even noticed he was there while capturing EVERY single moment! They are not the cheapest videographer in the area but their services are well worth it. My husband was completely against having a videographer to stay on budget, but now he is so happy we decided to hire Alliance Video. This is a video you will actually watch over and over again.
Wedding: 12/29/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Alliance Video Productions and had Mike for our videographer. We only saw our Honeymoon Highlights video, but we can't stop watching it. The video is beautiful. We are so glad that we went with a videographer so that we can watch moments that we may have missed that day. Mike was very friendly and was not at all intrusive. We can't wait to see our full video! We would recommend Alliance Video to others!
Wedding: 12/22/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
It was a last minute decision to have a videographer at our wedding, but it sure is worthed! Tom is very friendly, and very reliable. He was there early, and he's very personable. Before the wedding, he took the time to listen to our story and our needs. We've only seen the honeymoon highlight so far, it took us back to the wedding day, and just reliving the memory again.. :-)
It was a joy in my heart to see the video. Can't wait to see the rest of the video :-)
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Words can not express how happy we were with our videographer!!! We were so fortunate to have the owner Tom Johnson! He was so incredible from the moment we called to inquire about his services all the way to the end of the wedding! He was always available for questions and was phenomenal on the Big Day. I loved loved working with him. I found him through a friend who used him for her wedding and it was the best thing I did.
Wedding: 11/03/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used Alliance Video Productions for my wedding in Novemeber and the compliments keep coming! Alliance Video was the fifth videographer we sat down with and we knew right away that we would be choosing them (and we are so glad we did!) Tom was always friendly and professional. During the wedding he was not intrusive at all, if there wasn't a light on the camera you wouldn't have even know he was there and he got amazing photage. We opted for the honeymoon highlight and all of our family and friends loved it. Tom has a great way of telling the story of your wedding day. We laughed and cried just watching the 8min highlight! Several of my friends are getting married and they have all asked who I used. I would definitely recommend alliance video!
Wedding: 11/02/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alliance was so much fun to work with. I am so happy we decided to hire a videographer, and couldn't be happier that we chose Tom! Tom was so accommodating from the minute I inquired about Alliance. Our honeymoon highlight video was so amazing, and it was so much fun to relive our wedding day on our honeymoon. I had a wonderful experience with alliance and 100% recommend them as your videographer!
Wedding: 10/12/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Tom and the team at Alliance are awesome! We've only gotten our highlight video back and already we're amazed and thrilled! We can't wait to see the entire finished product! Thanks, guys!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jay and Tom were a pleasure to work with for our wedding. We were so happy with the service and the quality of work we received. We were torn on whether to get a videographer or not but are so happy we did. The video is the one thing that can bring us back to that special day. There are so many things we didn't see on the day because we couldn't be everywhere and Jay did a great job capturing our guests' excitement and the emotion and general feel of the day. We've seen our friends' videos from other vendors and the quality is just not the same. Alliance puts so much effort into editing a great product, while other vendors we've seen try to make their work easy by posing the guests and giving cheesy lines or motions for the bride and groom to say. Jay shot our event without being too noticeable. The turnaround time was excellent too. We have friends who got married before us still waiting for their video. We got ours in 4 months. All around great company to work with and they have many different packages to fit many budgets. I would definitely recommend Alliance to friends.
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved working with Alliance. Tom is very easy to deal with. We had a big fat Greek wedding and we did not even know there were 3 videographers throughout the evening. They were capturing our special Moments without being in the middle of everything. Our honeymoon highlight has become such an amazing touch. I think more than half of out guests have seen the beautiful video.
Alliance Video Productions responded with the following comments:
Nicole & Tony, Thank you for your kind words! We loved your big fat Greek wedding. The band was fantastic and you, your family and friends seem to be having the time of their life. It was perfect!
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alliance video is a wonderful company! Tom and Mike were excellent to work with and our honeymoon highlight was even better than i imagined, i can not wait to see the final product! You will definitely want to book Alliance after you see their remarkable footage!
Wedding: 09/14/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are Soo glad we chose Alliance Video to capture our special day. Tom was a joy to work with and produced an incredible highlight video so far!! It's so awesome to view live footage from that day, and Alliance Video has ensured that we won't miss a thing!
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tom and Mike were great! We absolutley love our honeymoon highlight video and can't wait to see the whole thing once complete. We would highly recommend Alliance Video to anyone looking for a videographer. We love that we are able to see the things we missed during the ceremony/reception such as the bridal party being introduced. Tom and Mike were very friendly and professional. Thanks again Tom and Mike!
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This company was great, they were very courteous and were never in the way. You never knew they were there videotaping, yet you could find them everywhere doing just that. The quality of the work is excellent, and we loved the way that they posted a honeymoon highlight of the video a few days after the wedding. They were very personable and pleasant. The video is a way to relive that special day in your life, and if you are looking for a videographer, I would definately recommend this one. We can't wait to see the final product.
Wedding: 08/12/2012
Services Used: Videography
 609-268-7044
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0