Alfred Angelo
FL
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the...
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (48)   Photos   FAQ   Blog    
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.4/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.3/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.3/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 2 Reviews
They had a few dresses here. I liked only one dress that they had, but they couldn't provide me with a photo of the color I wanted it in. The lady was a little pushy. She didn't really care about me but more about her sale.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very good customer service I bought my wedding dress, my bridesmaid dresses and my mother got her dress there also. All due to the great customer service received. They did not pressure me and did not treat me any different when I didn't want to make my decision right away unlike other dress stores.
Wedding: 10/17/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jacqueline 7 Reviews
I had an excellent experience with them. I purchased my bridesmaid dresses and they are beautiful, very well made and not terribly expensive.
Wedding: 01/25/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Service is amazing the store manager is extremely helpful and has been there for me through my whole process of my wedding everyone is very nice and remember their clients by name, makes it more home then other bridal shops, they helped me find the perfect wedding gown going through more then 15 dresses...lol... and even made some changes to make it the own of my dreams! Can't wait to wear my dress in October!!!
Wedding: 10/20/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are very grateful for all of our dresses, everyone looked stunning and we received multiple compliments!We highly recommend you to everyone!

xoxo,
The Perciballi's
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very good customer service! And beautiful dresses! Unlike David's bridal they let me try on any dress in the store. I will shop here again for any other formal dress needs! Highly recommend!!
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved everything about finding the dress of my dreams !! I was just surprised at how pricey some of the items were but everything was beautiful !!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved my dress soo much and although the staff made a few errors in the ordering process, they worked with me and remained patient and helpful. I would recommend them because not everything goes without issues, its how you work under pressure that really show your service.
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered my wedding dress, bridesmaids dress, and my Mother's dress from Alfred Angelo store in Jacksonville. My dress, Belle 217, was perfect! I got so many compliments on it all night! It was exactly what I wanted. All of my bridesmaids loved there dress also. Alterations were finished quickly. I am so glad I got our dresses here for my wedding!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sherita 5 Reviews
Alfred Angelo located in Tampa, Florida was the best!!!! My wedding dress was PERFECT! I truly looked and felt like a princess on my wedding day! The staff were attentive, professional, and friendly!!!!

Thank you so much for making my day so special!!!!

All the best,
Dr. Swinton-Fulton
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lysa 5 Reviews
Loved my dress, fit great. They were always on time with their appointments and never had me waiting. The alterations were done soon than expected.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My dress was perfect!!! The moment I saw this dress online I knew it was the one!! (and I wasn't even remotely close to being engaged yet! lol) After we became engaged, I started looking at dresses for real... And I kept coming back and comparing everything else to MY dress. I went to the store specifically to try that dress on and NOTHING else could beat it.

The only suggestions I would make to anyone is to make sure the bustle gets reinforced somehow. My bustle came down several times (people, including myself stepping on the dress) and my sister even tried several different ways to keep it up but it just wasn't happening... Oh well, it was BEAUTIFUL!!!
Wedding: 06/18/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
I LOVVVEDD my Cinderella by Alfred Angelo! It was absolutely gorgeous and I am still getting raves about how much I looked like a princess! The alterations lady that I had was great and she really knows what she is doing! I went to the one in Fort Myers, FL on U.S. 41. Thanks again for making me look so beautiful.
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Alfred Angelo was one of the best parts about getting married. We visited multiple boutiques and other big name stores and had a horrible time. The quality of product and customer services was horrible. Needless to say I went back to Alfred Angelo for not only my wedding gown but all of the bridesmaids and mother/mother in law gowns. The quality of the dresses was perfect, fittings and alterations were clear, easy and they worked with me to get exactly what I wanted done.
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I bought my dress at the Alfred Angelo store in Fort Myers, FL! The Alfred Angelo store was only the 2nd store I visited during dress shopping and I absolutely fell in love with the dress I bought there the minute I tried it on! The sales associates were very helpful and I LOVED the seamstress at the store that carried out the alterations - very lovely lady! I loved my dress when I bought it and loved it even more on my wedding day! My Alfred Angelo gown was well made, high quality and fit me just right! All my family and friends thought my dress was beautiful and that it looked gorgeous on me! My sister (MOH) even bought an Alfred Angelo bridesmaid dress as well because they had the style she loved and the Marine Blue color was so pretty!
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My experience at Aa was pleasant. Consultant made me feel very comfortable. Alterations went fine. No complaints.
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 877-464-6085
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0