Al Dee Productions Inc
Now Serving The State of Florida
Maitland, FL 32751  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (84)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot thank Al Dee and Fernando enough for the WONDERFUL job they did at my wedding. We had everyone, old and young, dancing on the dance floor!! The music was perfect, the dry ice machine for our first dance was beautiful, the uplighting was stunning in the ballroom and our monogram was flawless. I cannot be more thankful my fiance and I selected Al Dee Productions to be part of our special day. I highly recommend this team if you want a remarkable event to be talked about for years to come.
Wedding: 03/23/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The DJ service was outstanding. They had everyone on the dance floor, even some of our family members that don't dance. They were very professional, and I would hire them again in a heartbeat. We were also very happy with the photographers and the work they did.
Wedding: 11/17/2013
Services Used: DJ, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ Flash from Al Dee Productions was great. He did a great job with the ceremony music and the reception was perfect. He kept the party going. Very professional.
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I hired Aldee Productions for my son's wedding. We used DJ and Videography services. We also rented a photo booth. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect wedding day, and Al Dee was a huge part of it. Al Dee went above and beyond and ran the day with the utmost professionalism. The night went off without a hitch and we owe it in large part to Al Dee. He got the crowd on the floor and kept the energy level exactly where we had wanted it to be. The dance floor was never empty. Everyone was having such a great time we ended up extending the wedding an additional hour. The photo booth was a huge hit. The videographer was great and captured all the ever lasting memories. I just can not recommend Al Dee Productions highly enough. They truly are the BEST !!!!

Sue Ellis
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: DJ, Videography
2.6 out of 5.0
2.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.0
  • Responsiveness:  2.0
  • Professionalism:  1.0
  • Value:  2.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We live an hour away from Maitland and paid extra for Al to send a guy over to Lecanto. We met with Al 2 times and really liked him and were very excited about their services. However, DJ John who we were supposed to have DJ our wedding didn't call us the day of the wedding like I was told he would. I started to panic and my fiance and I began calling the office number (only one we were given) with no answer. Finally, literally 10 minutes before I was set to walk down the isle I got a call from Al. He told me that John's alternator had broken down and that he was sending Gabe to do the job instead. I was happy they were sending someone else, but I shouldn't have had to worry on the day of our wedding, they should have called sooner. Then Gabe was very nice, but he didn't have any personality and didn't play any of our requested songs that we had written down. Also, the nice DJ booth that Al talked on and on about when we met with him was not there. Gabe was seated behind a regular old table like we were at a middle school dance. The worst part is that when we tried to called Al and explain our frustrations and disappointment he didn't have anything nice to say and made excuses for everything. So unprofessional. DO NOT GO WITH THEM!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: DJ
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We hired Al Dee productions for DJ services for our wedding. We had heard great things about the company and after meeting with them, we thought it would be a good fit. The day of our wedding, we were not entirely thrilled with our DJ's work. I had planned for a specific song to play as I walked down the aisle as a surprise for my husband and I was assured that they had it in there library. To my disappointment, the DJ played the wrong song! Overall he did a good job during the reception, but we were slightly disappointed by the ceremony mishap.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
So much fun to deal with! We were a bit weary about the music as our style of music can be different from what is normally played at weddings in USA..well after a 2 hour meeting of you tubing music we got the playlist to be perfect. Al was so accommodation and fun to deal with..he even enjoyed the meeting as much as we did - could have stayed longer! On the day everything was perfect, with even one of our guests complaining that he was too good that he wasn't fit to dance to every song!lol! We couldn't recommend him enough!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 8 Reviews
Upbeat.. Friendly.. on point.. quick.. outgoing, just a few words to describe Al. He not only put together DJ services for me. He did uplighting, Custom Monogram, Photography and Videography in ONLY 3 weeks... If thats not quality service, then I dont know what it is!!!! Thanks Al... Loved Rodrigo, and Gal the photographers!!! :)
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

James 5 Reviews
They were absolutely amazing!! The DJ, Smooth, kept our party going! Never stopped the music once. He even took requests. Very professional. Also our photographer, Rodrigo, took thousands of photos. He showed us a couple that he took and they looked amazing! We can't wait to see all the photos. So happy he was our photographer. Our videographer, Dee, stayed hidden, but we could tell he was filming. He filmed our whole event, without being right up in our face. We loved that! We can't wait to see the video, I know he did a wonderful job! Would definitely use Al Dee Productions again if I have another event.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
2.5 out of 5.0
2.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.0
  • Responsiveness:  2.5
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  3.5
I wouldnt use this company ever again nor recommend it to anyone. The lighting and DJ was good. But, I had and still have issues with the photography. They do not have a In House or main photographer. They subcontract and are not very organized about it either. The photographer left the wedding early and comes to find out it was because the Owner Al Dee told the photographer it was a small package apparently because they had issues among them for payment. I paid 3,000 dollars for my photography services. This is another wedding farm as they call them. The DJ didnt seemed to be in the mood to be there which surprised me since it was the owner himself. He still owes work photography wise and now lets see what other guy he sends and what he tells him to do now.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: DJ, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
I don't know where to even start. From the moment I met Al Dee I knew my wedding was going to great. Flash was fantastic, he had every single guest in the dance floor , every seat was empty.. the music selection was great, it was like he personally knew us and my guest... It's been two weeks since our wedding and I still have guests talking about Flash. Thank you Flash and Al dee productions for making our day incredible
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are looking for a DJ for your event, you definitely need to contact Al Dee Productions as one of your options!

A few months prior to our wedding, we found ourselves scrambling to find a DJ after our original DJ turned out to be a crook. My wife and I are so happy to have found Al Dee. From our first interaction with them, professionalism and fun were hand in hand which is what you want in a wedding! We then worked with Fernando Cortes as our DJ and we couldn’t be happier with what happened.

In the time leading up to our wedding, Fernando was very quick to respond to us. He worked with us on the different music stylings we wanted from the ceremony until the very end of the night. Even when choosing different songs for our wedding, my wife and I were getting exciting and almost had us dancing!

Fernando was early to our wedding and ready to go. He handled the event like the seasoned professional that he is. He knew what to do and when. He also worked seamlessly with our Photographer and Videographer to make our wedding as energetic as possible!

Fernando got everyone out on the dance floor and kept the reception going smoothly. His experience also helped my wife and I time the entire reception so that everything flowed at a great pace. My wife and I had a lot of songs that we wanted Fernando to play and he didn’t disappoint. He knew how to go from one song to another perfectly. We still have guests telling us how much fun the wedding was and I know it’s in big part to Fernando’s amazing work.

I know that there are so many vendors to choose from when planning for a wedding. At times, it gets very exhausting and dizzying. Going with Al Dee Productions put that all to rest. From start to finish, our interactions were pleasant and productive. Al Dee Productions stand by their work and will strive to make sure your event is truly memorable! Thank you to Al Dee and Fernando! Our wedding wouldn’t have been a success without you!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carolin 6 Reviews
My husband and I loved Al Dee and his team from very beginning. We saw them in action at a Wedding TV Bridal show and we just had to have them at our wedding. My husband participated in one of their contests at the show and ended up winning free up-lighting for our wedding. From that moment, we wanted to hire them because they were so much fun! We are so glad we did! Fernando was the DJ/Emcee at our wedding and he was great! We requested a mix a Spanish and English music and he really delivered. At first, he was a little heavy on the Spanish music but he quickly mixed it up after we requested it. He really kept the party going and the pace of the reception was awesome! We were worried about awkward down times but he never let that happen.

His bridal party introductions were right on point regardless of some last minute changes on our part. We received many compliments on his style and no one felt like he was pushy or over-the-top and he matched out personalities perfectly. The up-lighting was great! The room set up was more than we could asked for.

I hope he enjoyed himself as much as we did!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Al Dee was responsive and professional. DJ Flash did great with the music and entertaining the crowd. I loved their setup of the DJ booth and lighting. I would definitely use them again!
Wedding: 04/28/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
OMG! Aldee productions is the way to go!! Fernando and his staff were amazing and def. had people I never expected to shake their booty SHAKE IT! the price is right and they definitely make you feel at ease because they know exactly what to do and how to keep a party going. Thank you al dee productions for making our day phenomenal!
Wedding: 04/26/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding was on april 21 in St. Pete and our DJ was Flash. I just wanted to let you know how amazingly awesome he was and our wedding would not have been the same without his entertaining skills and feel for the crowd.
Thank you for having such a talented man on your team!

Nelly and Carl Tully
Wedding: 04/21/2013
Services Used: DJ
 321-214-0834
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0