Adriatic Studio
17-11 65th St.
Brooklyn, NY 11204  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (10)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.2/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.2/5.0)
Value:
 (4.4/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.4/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Adriatic Studio Crew was an absolute pleasure to work with. They definitely captured every special moment at out day long event! We had such a blast working with them, they made us feel like movie stars. Loved every bit of it :) They were very directive and flexible, Neil was in charge and gave directions to everyone and used our ideas from us and his crew as well. They guided us so great through our photo shoot and listened to what we wanted too. We both are extrememly pleased with the job the Adriatic Crew and are very happy with what we have seen so far :)
Wedding: 06/16/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Do yourself a favor and book this photographer for your wedding!! I just saw the pictures from my wedding and they came out amazing!!!! The cameras which were used for the wedding were fabulous and extremely modern. The images were very artsy and natural. Way better than I anticipated. I booked with Neil through a last minute recommendation and although I traveled from Manhattan all the way to Brooklyn, Neil was able to give us everything we needed for the right price. It was well worth it. We were in the studio for about 2 hours looking through photos and videos and there was no pressure to book at all, which was nice. Also, since we booked three weeks before our wedding (very last minute)- Neil even drove out to Manhattan to meet us late one night to collect the deposit and have a coffee. Another plus is that you can opt out to have all the digital photos on a CD rather than hard copies, which helps if you want to print your own album and save some cash. The price also includes video which whether you think you need it or not, is worth it. I would definitely recommend Neil and his team to anyone else.
Wedding: 08/14/2010
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wedding was in June 2010 and I just got my videos and pictures. It took me a while to send them everything, but as soon as I did they finished right away! My videos came out amazing! and so did my pictures! When I watched my video I started crying! They listened to every single thing I asked for from music, to pictures, and so many other ideas that I had. On the day of the wedding Neil was all over the place taking pictures so that made me happy. I did speak with Anna, Neils wife for the most part and I am so happy I did. She is so patient, kind and understanding. Anna went above and beyond just to make sure I was happy. Adriatic Studio is great and not expensive for the wonderful work they do.
Wedding: 06/19/2010
Services Used: Photography, Videography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Adriatic Studio photographed & videographed my wedding this past Nov. To be honest,,, the fact that all payments were due before our wedding made me really worried b.c of a prev. bad experience. But after seeing their unique work,,, I will recomment them to anyone. On my big day, both gentleman came very well dressed and gave me the utmost attention. Niel is truly amazing and so creative. They stood with me the whole entire day and didn't leave my side. The final outcome,,, my albums & videos,,, are breathe taking. I love my digital album,,, it's AMAZING!!! & the video,,, OUTSTANDING!!! Thnx a million for being apart of our special day. Many blessings and success to you!!!
- Jeimy & Janelly Mitchell
Wedding: 11/16/2008
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Showed up on time. Very professional. Pictures came out dreamy, gorgeous and perfect. Video better than I could had imagined. Very pleassant to work with. Patient at the same time. Made my wedding a dream come true one. I would highly recomend them. Thank you Nail and Anna. All the best to you guys. You rock!!!
Wedding: 11/09/2008
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Neil Spahic from Adriatic Studio is the best professional, whom me and my husband have ever met. At our wedding day he was prompt and well prepared. He was able to not simply take pictures, but create real art out of them. The quality of his service was extremely good and the price he charged us was very reasonable in comparison to other photographer's services.
We are very happy with our choice of photographer and we definitely recommend his services.
Wedding: 08/21/2008
Services Used: Photography, Videography
1.1 out of 5.0
1.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.5
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  1.0
  • Flexibility:  1.0

Private User 5 Reviews
unprofessional
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Me and my husband are very satisfied with the job that wa done i hired them for both of my kids baby showers and i was very satisfied and so were all of my family love them will hire them in a heart beat any time....
Wedding: 02/19/2008
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
I would highly recommend this studio, my family has been doing business with them for 20 years. My pictures are outstanding and the video is outrageous!!
Wedding: 09/02/2007
Services Used: Photography, Videography
2.2 out of 5.0
2.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  2.5
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  1.5
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  3.0

It took a long time to get our videos and photos. They did not take our advice very well. Not very professional to work with.
Wedding: 04/02/2005
Services Used: Photography
 718-234-5210
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3
out of 5.0