Adeline & Grace Photography
Two photographers, two angles, two perspectives, one moment.
Newport, RI  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Traditional / Posed
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (48)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tiffany was SO helpful with everything from planning, the actual event, and ordering our album afterwards! If I could rate her higher than a 5, I would!
Before the wedding, she made sure to be in contact with us regarding which family members were needed for photos after the ceremony, she made us feel so comfortable, and we knew that every moment was going to be captured on our big day!
On the day of our wedding, Tiffany was organized, calm, and totally flew under the radar! She had alarms set on her phone to make sure that we stayed on schedule, but was also super flexible with what our needs were! It was WONDERFUL having 2 photographers because Tiffany could be with me and my ladies while her assistant was with my husband and his boys. There were also moments in the wedding that never would have been captured without the two of them! One of my favorite photos from our wedding is a view from above the crowd while I was walking down the aisle, but then there were also a close up of me walking. Without the two of them working together so well, these highlights would have never been shot!
After all was said and done, I couldn't believe how quickly Tiffany got a slideshow together (set to music) of some of our favorite moments. She also helped us put our album together, which was SO helpful (I wouldn't want to go through 2000 pictures)!!! The best part about seeing the pictures after was we got to go to her studio and have snacks and wine while watching a slideshow. Truly spectacular!
It was our experience that Tiffany was on the higher end of the price range, but we knew that a photographer was one thing that we did not want to short change ourselves on. After some of my married friends saw some of our pictures, they told me how much they had wished that they had spent a little more on their photographer. For us, it was worth every penny, and so much more!
Wedding: 06/25/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We can’t say enough wonderful things about Adeline & Grace!!! We live in Phoenix & planned our wedding in Napa so it was a bit difficult doing a destination wedding. Tiffany made it so easy and was so responsive! Tiffany & Marita were our photographers the day of the wedding and they captured every moment! We were truly impressed with how some of the pictures take us to the exact moment & feeling we had at the wedding. Almost immediately after the wedding, we received a sneak peak & slideshow which our family loved. Tiffany also did our parent albums & our wedding album which I would recommend to anyone. She made it so easy by doing all of the layouts…all we had to do is approve it pretty much since we were happy with everything she did. The photo albums are our favorite thing as they almost look 3D!

If you want amazing memorable photos for your wedding, you can't go wrong with Adeline & Grace!

Wedding: 06/11/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely amazing! I can't say enough wonderful things about Tiffany and her team's talent and professionalism. :)
Wedding: 05/21/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a wonderful experience with Adeline & Grace. Marita was our photographer, and everything was smooth from start to finish. She is extremely friendly and professional, and her attention to detail is amazing.

We planned our wedding from a distance, and she made me feel really comfortable right from the start. She made our wedding day flawless and enjoyable. I really appreciated the fact that she followed up almost immediately with a slideshow. She and Tiffany both made the photo selection process for our photo albums so easy, and I needed that help! Our photos are gorgeous and timeless.
Wedding: 05/20/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tiffany was an absolute stand-out of our wedding weekend. We couldn't be happier with our choice for our big weekend. I didn’t realize how important a role the photographer plays. She not only produced the most beautiful images I’ve ever seen (just check out her website) but her extraordinary personality and charm made the big day run smoothly and it was fun!
Wedding: 05/14/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tiffany and her crew were amazing! They provided spectacular photos for both our engagement and our wedding! Adeline & Grace are consummate professionals with unmatched quality. You want the best for your wedding, and you cannot go wrong with them!
Wedding: 10/15/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved having Tiffany shoot our wedding. Her team captured every moment and weren't intrusive at all. We can't wait to see our photos.
Wedding: 10/09/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I actually used Adeline and Grace on the East Coast (they are bi-coastal) and Erica was great. She was timely (and even called when she thought she would be 10 minutes late, but wasn't), professional and kept what felt like thousands of pictures moving along. Erica is fun and easy to work with making what can be a nervous experience very relaxed. Check out Erica at Adeline and Grace!
Wedding: 09/20/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tiffany is the absolute best photographer! She has an artistic eye and really knows how to take amazing photos. She made us feel very comfortable getting our photos taken and I think it shows in the photos. She makes amazing albums, canvas prints, save the dates, cards, etc. The services online were also excellent. She also has a wealth of advice (only if you ask) for what looks best in photos. She is extremely responsive to emails and communication and has the BEST organizational skills to get all the photos taken. I recommend her whole heartedly!
Wedding: 08/29/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tiffany is an amazing photographer, woman, and now friend. I couldn't be happier with our experience with her-from our first few 'feeler' phone calls, to her surprise contract gift (an adorable and clever 'bridal surivial kit', to pre wedding pictures, to planning the wedding agenda to the wedding day and album/picture picking. She even helped us pick a rehearsal dinner spot when we were in a pinch!
She is the utmost professional, she has cutting edge marketing and product offers, she was spot on for the wedding day, and timely in everything she does. I CAN NOT say enough about her. And I haven't even addressed how amazing the pictures were from the wedding day.... gorgeous, artistic, captured the real feel of the day and our relationship and a perfect blending of 'naturally posed' shots with beautiful candids. When we forwarded the pictures from the wedding to people, all comments centered around how her pictures were magazine quality. She made us feel like it was a fun day for her too. She is so positive and so warm hearted. She has found the perfect profession for herself and excels at every turn.
I couldn't be happier that Tiffany entered our lives and was a part of making our wedding so memorable and special. I recommend her highly!
Wedding: 07/31/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

mgirvine 1 Reviews
I have had the extreme pleasure of knowing Tiffany as a co-worker, a client, and as a friend. I first met Tiffany when I was working for a local catering company and it didn't take me long to figure out that she was one of the best in the business. In addition to being a wonderful photographer she was always very professional and easy to work with, and having vendors that work well with each other always makes an event run more smoothly. In 2009 my then fiancee and I hired Tiffany as the photographer for our wedding. We could not have been any happier with her. She was wonderful during the planning process and did a great job of staying in contact with us as our big day approached. On the day of the wedding she was professional, courteous, and incredibly efficient. Tiffany and her assistant Marita did a wonderful job of making sure that they got every shot that we wanted with the people that we wanted while making sure we stayed on schedule. We loved receiving the photos before we even got home from our honeymoon and when our friends and family ordered prints they arrived in a very timely fashion. We received our album just a couple of weeks ago and we could not be happier. It's not your mother's wedding album! We love Tiffany!
Wedding: 07/10/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had the pleasure of having Erica as my photographer at my June wedding & I couldnt be happier! She was AWESOME to work with!!!! The pictures are amazing and I loved that she had so many original ideas for photos. She made everyone so comfortable and made everything so fun! She was beyond professional & completely un-obtrusive, which I really appreciated. She managed to get a ton of candid shots of everyone dancing.....I thing they're my favorite of all the pictures. I would highly reccomend Adeline & Grace to anyone getting married. By far my favorite vendor!!!!
Wedding: 06/13/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tiffany was a joy to work with. She captured the emotions and moments of our wedding day. I would highly recomend A&G to anyone. I continue to get comments on how beautful our photographs as well as our albums are. Looking back at the photos, you can see the range of emotions that occured throughout the day & many still get "teary eyed" when looking at them. From the day we met Tiffany until our album was "perfected" she was a pleasure and fun to work with.
Wedding: 06/06/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tiffany is fantastic! We could not have asked for more beautiful photos and memories. They made the day so much fun and incredibly easy on everyone. Adeline and Grace is perfection in my book!
Wedding: 05/31/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tiffany is a talented and creative photographer with an obvious passion for her profession. She has a fresh and young style that produces breathtaking and classic photos that look neither stiff nor staged. I chose Tiffany because as soon as I looked through her examples I realized that she makes a big deal out of the small details and I LOVED the approach. Close ups of shoes, sideway glances, creative ring pictures (bands on top of an apple, for instance) and a true photo journalistic style. Plus, she is a joy to work with and she offers very, very competitive rates for the outstanding work she does.
Wedding: 10/18/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Adeline & Grace went above and beyond my expectations for a photographer. I found them from the amazing photographs I saw from another wedding. They worked with me to find the right price and package. The photographs (especially the black and white shots) took our breath away. They truly captured the moment for a lifetime. Their photos make everyone look like the models you see in picture frames. I recommend them hands down above any other photographer!
Wedding: 10/04/2008
Services Used: Photography
 707-815-9510
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0