Addison Park
150 Rt. 35
Keyport, NJ 07735  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Maximum capacity: 800
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (66)   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot even explain in words how amazing my wedding was! i got married on friday and Sal & Kim were phenomenal. They made my wedding so relaxing and easy, i HIGHLY recommned them to everyone, if i could take them home with me i would lol Addison Park, let me tell you blew us away. Not one person has had 1 complaint. Every person was amazed by the amount of food, quality of the food, and the service. Every person still today, is contacting me saying it was the best wedding they have ever attended. My husband and I want to get married again just so we can go back. It could not have been any better. It was the most perfect night of my life. Anthony helped us book and he was so great! We cut no costs. We had the West room, and had everything! the ultimate wedding! Have your wedding here, you will NOT be disappointed. And everyone who attends will love it.
Wedding: 03/28/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 2 Reviews
Addison Park is breathtaking. My guests couldn't stop raving about how gorgeous Addison was. The staff was very accommodating and the food was incredible.
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From beginning to end, the employees at Addison Park were completely professional. We could not have been happier with how perfect our wedding turned out. None of our guests had any complaints. The food, service, drinks, and atmosphere were all beyond amazing!!!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 2 Reviews
AMAZING!!!! Everyone was blown away with how beautiful the venue was. The food was incredible. Couldn't be happier
Wedding: 03/02/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 3 Reviews
Wish we could get married again just to have another night at this venue. Place is beautiful food PHENOMINAL! and the staff were unbelievable , never experienced such incredible service.Perfection!
Wedding: 01/25/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Words cannot convey the absolute joy and gratitude we feel about Addison Park's venue and service. From the moment you enter this magnificent venue you are treated like royalty. From Irene, who greeted us like old friends every time we visited AP, to Ed - a true professional and gentleman - to our amazing maitre'd, Sal, and the entire staff and management, the Addison Park is PURE PERFECTION. We were awestruck at our event from start to finish and our guests are absolutely raving about it. I cannot more highly recommend the Addison Park. I assure you that this stunning venue is all you'd assume it would be and much, much more.
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Let me just say, we have visited 20 venues because none of them had everything we were looking for. Addison Park was our lucky number 20 and from the moment we walked in we knew this was our place. This place is gorgeous with a capital G. It is all black and white with very elegant decor and it just looks out of this world. The bridal suite is huge and they give you a bridal attendant and a mini cocktail hour with a bartender. The cocktail hour space and reception hall were so pretty and unique. We got married in the North Lounge, which was beautiful. This place has everything anybody could desire and the professionalism is on point. There is nothing but white glove service and they give you the most amazing experience for your special day. Ed worked with us to truly make our day special and I will never forget it. I would definitely recommend Addison Park!
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Addison Park is simply stunning! Their staff is great to work with, so kind and professional. They made me and my groom feel like a king and queen of the night! Venetian hour is a must. It's unlike anything you will ever see in your life. Uplighting makes the ballroom look like a fantasy...And I had it all. Around Christmas time too, with the beautiful christmas trees up! All of my guests took pictures by the beautiful mantle all decked out for the holidays. It was truly a dream come true and a great place for indoor pictures as we had our wedding in the cold month of November. Simply stunning.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This place was amazing! I never needed anything because someone was always there to take care of it before I ever needs it! I loved my bridal attendant and I could not stop smiling all day because of how easy it was to enjoy my day because if the wonderful staff. My guests kept asking about how I found this place and how amazing the staff was. Thank you so much for the amazing night, I will never forget!
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Addison Park was an amazing venue! They catered to our every need, and provided amazing service. I had the best time there, and the food was outstanding!!!
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This is the most beautiful Venue site ever. they made my wedding FANTASTIC. they cater to you like no other. anything you need and want that day they can provide. Edward was there that I did all my planning with who was absolutely a wonder person and made sure what I wanted was there. my matre de chris and ellen were also wonderful at keeping us on track of time and detail on what going on they were truly at my becking call which was amazing (THANK YOU). my wedding ceremony ran late so I didn't get a chance to see my cocktail hr. which I wish I could of peeked in and seen. my day went very quick but I had an awesome time thanks Addison park. this venue is a hidden jewel hopefully everyone can find it. the price was reasonable considering most places were a little less not by much and there were some way more expensive. I highly recommend this venue.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 7 Reviews
Had our wedding at the addison park on sunday! Ed and Steve made every dream I had come true! They calm me down in moments of stress and they never left me unattended! Although there were two other weddings going on at the same time mine did NOT go unnoticed there was plenty of staff in my room at all times and everything was beautiful!!

Tony, Richie and Steve were a great team!

I am blessed, we were very thankful!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kim 9 Reviews
I knew from the first visit that I had to get married at Addison Park. Addison Park lived up to all of my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful. The food is delicious. We had our ceremony outside, and in-door/out-door cocktail hour & reception. My guests felt that they always knew where to be, without be rushed along. The amount of food is incredible! Ed was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire experience. He is always calm and put together, which is always reassuring. Addison Park was the perfect pick for my wedding!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had my wedding at Addison Park on Saturday, August 17th 2013. The actual hall and grounds do not need a review they are absolutely breathtaking, all of my pictures came out beautiful. Anthony was very attentive to all of the details surrounding my party. He made sure everything was taken care of and left no room for mistakes or concerns. The food was excellent, and the service was impeccable. My bridal attendant was a life saver, some of my bridesmaids dresses ripped, she was right there to fix it for them. She helped me and stayed by my side all night in case I needed anything and the matradee did a great job also. My guests were so happy with the food, service and I couldn't have asked for anything better for my wedding day!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Thank You to the entire staff at Addison Park. Your attentiveness to the bridal party and guest went above and beyond expectations. We are so pleased that we chose you. To this day our guest still comment on the decor and kindness of your reception team. If we had to do it all over again, we would without a doubt chose you. Thank you for everything. Because of you, our wedding day was exceptionally memorable.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
3.7 out of 5.0
3.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  3.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
I want to start off saying that Addison Park is the most beautiful wedding venue out there! If i was to rate it on just that it would get a 10! I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it and will forever be happy that this was my wedding venue choice.

However, I was not pleased with the service. There were many times that I felt like just a number.
- I originally met with them and asked to hold a date for 2 days so I can come back and pay the deposit.. when I came back the date was gone.
- When I came for my final month meeting, they had me marked down that i had a menu tasting. I never did, nor did anyone ever call, email or mail me about a tasting.
- The thursday before my SUNDAY wedding, I got a call from a cake company, saying they have my cake for tomorrows wedding (friday) at addison park.. as any bride i got very nervous.. and then realized addison park gave my phone number for another brides name!!! VERY unorganized
- I did not have an ice luge as promised....
- the wedding coordinator that was provided only came 5 min before we did the rehearsal at 5pm... i was at the venue since 3:30. Every wedding that I have been in, the venue coordinators are there as soon as the bride arrives. Thankfully i hired my own day of coordinator, which saved the day.

Even though all these things annoyed and stressed me out, I overall had a beautiful wedding in a gorgeous venue.
Wedding: 08/04/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 732-566-9660
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0