addierose2
Serving Southern and Central New Jersey, along with the Southern Pennsylvania area.
    113 Reviews
The Shoppes at Lucien's Plaza
37 Clementon Rd
Berlin, NJ 08009  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (113)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are looking for a great florist, Addie Rose is the place to go. I just got married on March 28, 2014 and I couldn't have been more pleased with the service that Ron and the Addie Rose team provided for me. From day one when I met Ron he made me feel comfortable and treated me as if I were his own daughter. If I had any questions or second thoughts on anything, Ron reassured me that he would make my wedding day an event that everyone would remember. My wedding was so beautiful and it was mostly because Ron did such an amazing job on EVERYTHING. I will never forget Ron and Addie Rose I will definitely be a returning customer. And I highly recommend that any bride and groom choose Addie Rose to be their florist.
Thank You so much Ron and the entire Addie Rose Team

Shantell Hill
addierose2 responded with the following comments:
Thank you Shantell for the amazing review from such a sweet bride and thanks for trusting us with your big day.Much health and happiness to you and your family It's brides like YOU who bring out the best in people this is why we love what we do.Stay sweet and hope to see you often for any of your floral needs or just to say hi.
Wedding: 03/28/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just want to thank AddieRose2 for setting up our room for our wedding reception and making it look AMAZING! We rented our crystal candles and had flower arrangements made and they looked beautiful. We had many many compliments from the guests. AddieRose2 also put flowers on our wedding cake and it was more than I could have ever imagined. The cake took my breath away when I entered the room!!!! Thank you so much for your hard work and for making our day so easy by providing us with the best service!!!
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 2 Reviews
As a very particular and picky person I knew that my flowers were going to be a long process especially when I am a very indecisive person. However, walking into addie rose and talking with Ron I felt so comfortable and so relaxed with what I was doing. Ron knew what I wanted from my description especially when I kept going back and forth. Ron sat ad took the time to go over and beyond with what I wanted. He would make mock bouquets for me on the spot to help me visualize what I wanted. He is a very nice, professional, and amazing florist. He knows his stuff and can make these beautiful arrangements from getting to know who you are and listening which was a huge factor why I loved working with him. He listened and kept working. I would highly recommended his services and can't wait to use him for another event! Ron at addie rose II is the go to when it comes to flowers and decor. He had beautiful pieces!!!! There's not enough words I can express how awesome he is and how amazing my wedding was! Thank you so much!!!
addierose2 responded with the following comments:
Thanks Amanda,three weddings in the family in three years each different in it's own way each just as Wow as the previous one. Now Baby showers!!!!Good luck and good health.
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers/centerpieces for my 40th birthday party were beautiful. They worked us to stay within our style and budget and were a pleasure to work with. We will be using them for our wedding at the end of the year. We recommended them to our friends who are getting married in Dec this year.
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Addie Rose did an incredible job on the flowers for my wedding. Ron was wonderful to work with, they are very professional and friendly. They know their flowers and were able to work with me to create the look I was going for. My flowers were exactly what I asked for and more, Ron truly understood the vision I had. They also have a wonderful inventory of rentals, so the possibilities for trendy, elegant looks are endless.

I am so excited that my best friend is also using them for her wedding in July and can't wait to see the beautiful creations Addie Rose provides for her wedding.
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Martha 2 Reviews
Ron and his son were ABSOLUTELY THE BEST. My flowers were perfectly done to the T. Everything from my bouquet, center pieces, bridal party bouquets were so beautiful. Very pleasant and helpful with great advise. Ron gave me everything beautiful and then some. I so absolutely loved the work he and his team did for my wedding and so grateful to him. I fell in love with his work and zeal the first time I met with him. I absolutely will recommend Addie rose to my friends and family and will definitely go back to them for all my floral needs. Ron,Pam and I miss meeting with you already. We will visit soon :-)
Thanks so much Ron and Ron Jr.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ronnie was great. I didn't know much about flowers and he designed a bouquet for me that was just my style. He gave me a beautiful unique bouquet and walked me through everything I needed while staying within my budget. They are true artists and know what it takes to make your day special. Last minute changes were accommodated with no problems. Service was top notch.
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Where do I start...Ron was the best. My daughter & I went in there not knowing very much about flowers. She knew what colors she wanted and what Ron created was out of this world. He showed us different colors and textures and helped us, without telling us what to do, make our decisions. We absolutely LOVED everything he did. From the bride's bouquet with the Schwartz Calla Lilies and roses to the two different table centerpieces (high and low). Ron, thank you and your son for being so helpful, professional and patient with us. You are absolutely the best!
addierose2 responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for the phone call to thank us.This is a perfect example of total team work from the bride and your vendor,making the final tweaks that just brought everything together at your finalization and thanks for your trust in us.Best wishes, Team Addierose
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This review is long overdue! There's not a single negative thing I can say about Addie Rose II. I was a newbie in wedding planning and Ron (the owner) guided me and offered his best suggestions and advise in not just the flowers but everything wedding. Ron took his time to explain every detail there is with our choices, he took the time to show us the samples and even took time to get to know not just the couple I was planning for but myself as well. There's nothing better than a vendor that listens to your every need, answer every questions you have and attend to all your requests at the best of their ability. As far as the flowers, Addie Rose II did not disappoint! All details discussed even the last minutes ones were delivered perfectly and on time. Bride, groom, entourage and even guests raved about the beauty of Addie Rose's pieces. I would recommend Addie Rose II to any bride looking to feel like family, looking to feel the most comfort and trust in a vendor. I am so impressed with their professionalism, their willingness to work with any of our requests including budget that I am again using them for my sister's wedding. Thank you Addie Rose, thank you Ron for all the help, it was really a big pleasure working with you!
Wedding: 10/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Addie Rose II went well above our expectations. Our center pieces down to our flowers for the ceromony were beautiful. I would defintly recommend Addie Rose to friends or famliy for any event. Thank you again Ron for making our wedding special. :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AddieRose2 was most accommodating with our daughter's wedding in Baltimore Maryland.....they provided the magnificent Austrian Crystal globe centerpieces (a trio of various heights) along with glittered votives.....we first met Addie Rose at a bridal fair and loved the trio globes.....Ron was very helpful in establishing a plan to have them delivered from their business site in New Jersey to our venue in Baltimore.....the globes were a highlight in all the ballroom reception decorations.....the guests loved them.....we could not be happier with AddieRose and what a big part they played in making our daughter's reception fabulous......thank you Addie Rose 2
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot thank Addie Rose enough for their services! Everything was above and beyond my expectations! Even more beautiful than I could have dreamed of! I would highly encourage anyone who is having a wedding or any other special event to go with these guys! Truly wonderful!
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
if there were more then 5 stars i would give it to them! Addie Rose2 was amazing from my bouquets to my centerpieces, everything was absolutely perfect and gorgeous!!!!
addierose2 responded with the following comments:
Thank you Erica it was our pleasure working with you and Tom.Your pictures are up on our facebook page and look great in the skylite ballroom at the Merion.Best wishes team Addie Rose
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Josephine 1 Reviews
My wedding was very beautiful,the flowers colors was I ever wish for . These vendor were very easy to work with,I'll recommend them to anyone if you want your dream to come true.
good service good people.
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nothing but the best from Addie Rose! My flowers were absolutely gorgeous! The Skylight ballroom at The Merion looked stunning with the beautiful crystal ball centerpieces and LED lighting in them. The floral arrangements on the tables and the floral accents to my cake were beautiful touches a top their phenomenal quality of service. Among the many things that a bride worries about the day of her wedding, flowers and centerpieces was not one of them for me. I knew that I entrusted this critical piece of my day to the most creative and reliable flower shop. Thanks so much for everything!
addierose2 responded with the following comments:
Thanks Dannielle for your total trust in us on your special day.Wishing you and Rob all the best,it was a lot of fun working with you guy's.
Team Addierose
Wedding: 09/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 1 Reviews
Staff was very kind and professional. They did a great job in terms of listening to what I wanted and creating beautiful centerpieces and bouquets for my wedding. Flowers looked beautiful and fresh. They were on time and did a wonderful job setting up at my venue. Everything was perfect. I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family! Addie Rose does a great job! Thank you!!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 856-768-3440
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0