Aace Entertainment LLC
Wedding DJ & Photo Booths
    45 Reviews
Wesleyan Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33919  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (45)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

PattiB 1 Reviews
Patrick was AMAZING on all levels. I will call him every time ViP Events Group needs a DJ in Southwest Florida. He was early on arrival. Played what we asked. Was outgoing and a breeze to work with. A true PROFESSIONAL!
Thank you Patrick!
Wedding: 09/01/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
Patrick was wonderful! My husband has encountered many DJs through his work and said that Patrick was the most professional DJ he has ever encountered. We had special dances we wanted to do and also gave him a list of songs we wanted played and he accommodated all of it. He kept the reception fun and people dancing. He went over the timeline with how things would go a week before the wedding and he was very helpful and thorough in the details. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants a DJ that will keep their event entertaining and that plays the music you want to hear.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 3 Reviews
The music he played was exactly what we wanted. He was very professional and made the perfect suggestions to make our reception a night to remember.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Patrick was a huge part of the success of my sons wedding. He was in total control of the event from start to finish. It was flawless. One thing I realized about weddings is that the DJ can make or break the event. Don't settle for less. You will remember this event forever. I highly recommend Aace Entertainment LLC, FL, for any event!
Aace Entertainment LLC responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Joanne it was a pleasure to be a part of your son's and daughter in law's wedding day. God bless you all!
Wedding: 05/04/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Aace Entertainment was great! He made sure to have all of the music I requested, and he even set upon the beach for my beach ceremony! The night was full of dancing and great music! He took requests from my guests and also let us extend for an extra half hour! I would request Aace Entertainment to anyone wanting a stress free, fun filled night!
Aace Entertainment LLC responded with the following comments:
Thank you Sydney you guys were great to work with. Best of wishes to you!
Wedding: 12/31/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
If you are looking for a DJ that will play what you request and work with you closely to ensure that your event goes flawlessly - then Patrick at Aace Entertainment is your man. Not only was Patrick helpful with our reception, he was very cooperative when it came to playing what we and our guests wanted to hear. So many times you find yourself with a DJ who thinks they are the star of the event; Patrick, however, let's the appropriate people shine. Highly recommended.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 2 Reviews
I was referred Aace Entertainment by our wedding venue. Patrick was great to work with and very patient as well. His pricing is extremely fair and goes over everything with you. Defiantly go with his photo booth as well. His assistant is a blast and tons of fun too!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
He was very organized and fun. Very accommodating!!! My favorite of all the venders I hired for everything.
Aace Entertainment LLC responded with the following comments:
What a wonderful wedding and a beautiful setting at Southern Waters. Thanks Jaclyn!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 1 Reviews
Patrick was great! Very easy to work with and professional. He understood we were stressed and busy and he went above and beyond to be flexible. Book him while he's still available!!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kim 5 Reviews
I had heard other friends complain about DJ's they had used at their weddings and how they didn't play the music they wanted to hear. This was not the case with Patrick! He was absolutely wonderful!! My husband and I made a list of songs that we thought the whole crowd (young and old) would enjoy and Patrick really listened to our suggestions! He kept the guests entertained and dancing the entire night! I don't think anyone wanted the night to end:) Not only was Patrick professional, but he also arrived early to make sure everything was set up to run smoothly! Thank you Patrick (Aace Entertainment) for making our BIG day special and memorable:)
Aace Entertainment LLC responded with the following comments:
Thank you Kim it was my pleasure!!! You guys were great to play for!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Patrick at Aace Entertainment was the best. He kept everyone dancing from start to finish. i had an odd list of song requests and he managed to make them all flow together !!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashlei 5 Reviews
Patrick was great! Anybody who can put up with our rowdy crew definitely deserves 5 stars :) I danced the entire night, thank you Patrick!!!
Aace Entertainment LLC responded with the following comments:
Hi Ashlei,

You guys were awesome! Really great energy! Thank you and God Bless!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erlene 1 Reviews
Patrick was very accommodating to our needs and helpfull with every question we had. He really kept our party moving and everyone had a blast!!!!
Aace Entertainment LLC responded with the following comments:
Thank you Erlene! Best of Wishes to you and your wonderful family!
Wedding: 03/30/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jason 1 Reviews
Aace entertainment was an absolute pleasure and a relief of concerns !! AE walked me thru the entire event , made us feel completeley comfortable and really felt a part of the family ! We were able to create a playlist, announcements , ect. Everything was delivered as requested , and the night was a success and blessing with the help of a wonderful DJ :-) THANK YOU SOOO MUCH ! Highly recomend !
Aace Entertainment LLC responded with the following comments:
Thank you Jason you guys make a great couple!
Wedding: 03/03/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Patrick was excellent, he took charge without stepping on any toes, very balanced in his approach, exceptional attention to detail. I only have one daughter, but if I had more he would be the DJ for all of the weddings and if another situation arises where I need a DJ he will by my ONLY phone call. He was outstanding!
Aace Entertainment LLC responded with the following comments:
Thank you Tamra!
Wedding: 01/26/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shawn 1 Reviews
Patrick is an amazing DJ! My family is all African-American and my wife's family is all Caucasian with a twist of Czech. Patrick was able to keep the party live with music that complimented everybody's taste. We had everything from Top 40, to Rap, to Country, to Polka! Strangely you would think that is an odd combination but Patrick was able to switch it up with a few games in between and interaction from the crowd and party.

We had a a bar outside of the venue and Patrick was able to keep us all entertained either inside or out.

His equipment is modern and up to date, with speakers that were able to be put wherever we desired.

The price for his services were definitely competitive and actually a lot cheaper than some of the other DJs in that area (which you get less from their service).

Overall, Patrick was an absolute pleasure to work with and I would definitely recommend him to anybody who would love to have a amazing wedding!
Aace Entertainment LLC responded with the following comments:
Shawn & Audra,

Thank you so much for the great review I am so happy I was able to create such a special evening for you and your family. God Bless and take care!

~Patrick
Wedding: 01/19/2013
Services Used: DJ
 239-466-0077
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0