A Forever After Wedding

A Forever After Wedding

A Lifetime Together Begins With The Perfect Officiant That Will Make You Smile & Warm Your Heart .

909 Richland Rd 53
San Marcos, CA 92069 | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Cere...
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination), Christian - Baptist, Ch...
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.7 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.4 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.7 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.8 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

reverend pat was awesome very flexable with her time and accomadating in our situation, mom lives with us and we sometimes have hard time getting out with out care giver , she came to our home. she was very helpful with the vows giving us ideas and some to look at and read for later and get back with her. she was also the reverend at my daughters weeding in 2004.

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Reverend Pat was absolutely amazing! She really made our day special and was able to accommodate my husband and I on our wedding day. She really made our day special and our wedding ceremony was beautiful because of her.

  • Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Lucy
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Reverend Pat is the most loving person and truly cares about the union of a couple. We were touched by her compassion. She is not only fabulous but has a voice of an angel!

  • Wedding: 01/28/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

It seems easy to rate an Officiant service with high marks because you are already in a heightened state of excitement and everything seems wonderful at the time. However, it has been a year now to "get over it"! And on reflection, we are still thrilled with the service and attention we received from Rev. Pat and her Husband. They are simply an adorable couple and made us feel special. They love their work and cried right along with us! We thought we were hiring strangers to do the officiating. What we got was an extended family to share our most memorable experience. Love you, Rev. Pat!

  • Wedding: 08/17/2011
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Mark & Lisa
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Rev. Kelly was amazing!! He took his time explaining things and guided us through the ceremony process. He went out of his way many times even months after the wedding when we were having a difficult time obtainng our marrige license with the county clerk's office. We enjoyed working with him!

  • Wedding: 08/07/2011
Services Used: Officiant
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Rev. Pat gave us the Ceremony of our dreams! It felt like we had known her forever! Everyone commented about her superb job!!

  • Wedding: 06/10/2011
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Lori
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Rev. Pat was so helpful in creating a wedding ceremony that was uniquely ours. We wanted a non-religious ceremony with a handfasting; she emailed us examples and worked with us to meet our needs. The ceremony was lovely and just what we wanted.

  • Wedding: 10/10/2010
Services Used: Officiant
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Rev. Kelly and Rev. Pat crafted a personalized wedding ceremony that reflected the wishes of the bride and groom perfectly. Since we were working without a wedding coordinator, Rev. Pat was on hand to give advice and keep everything on track, and Rev. Kelly gave us a beautiful ceremony as officiant. The wedding ceremony was a success thanks to Rev. Kelly and Rev. Pat Borsum.

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Anonymous
1 Review
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 4.5
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Lovely lady! She was on time, was extremely kind to us all and is a very nice choice for officiant at our wedding....

  • Wedding: 06/17/2013
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Mary
1 Review
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Reverend Pat performed a wonderful ceremony for our wedding. I will definitely be telling everyone about her!

  • Wedding: 07/27/2012
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Kit
1 Review
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Pat was wonderful. The moment my husband and I met her we connected with her and knew she was going to be our officiant. With me being a Catholic and my husband a Pagan, we had some problems finding an officiant that made both of us feel comfortable. Most people we chatted with would alianate one of us, not understanding for feeling comfortable with a mixed religion marriage. Pat made both of us feel comfortable and touched both sides of our beliefs beautifully in the ceremony. She is a kind soul and has many beautiful ceremonies that you can pick and choose from to make it as long or short as you want it. I recieved MANY compliments about her after our wedding and what a wonderful job she did. I would recomend her to anyone.

  • Wedding: 10/19/2008
Services Used: Officiant
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.5
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 4.5
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Thank you Rev. Pat for all of your help! You were very sweet and helped us out with everything we needed.

  • Wedding: 11/12/2011
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Crystal
1 Review
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 2.5
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 4.0
  • Flexibility: 4.5

Rev. Pat provided a beautiful and heartfelt touch to our wedding. After having seen her officiate my brother-in-law's wedding, I knew she was the right kind of person for mine. As someone that is more spiritual than religious, her service really hit home. She was very flexible in the options that were available and it was very accomodating to both religious and spiritual needs. The one critique I have is the responsiveness that was recieved - if you need to get in touch, plan ahead.

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
2.3/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 2.0
  • Responsiveness: 1.5
  • Professionalism: 1.5
  • Value: 3.5
  • Flexibility: 3.0

We hired this reverend and initially she was slow in responding to emails. She charged an extra $100 to do the rehearsal, which we could not afford. She needed the practice. She did not bring a microphone to and speakers to ceremony as required, she stood behind and to the left of the groom during ceremony making it difficult to see or hear her, and she used wrong name for grooms deceased mother making family very uncomfortable. She did handle the marriage license well and was a very nice lady, but would not recommend.

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
760-492-1446
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.7
out of 5.0
14 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®